Yogi Vemana University - [YVU], Kadapa - Reviews

Yogi Vemana University - [YVU], Kadapa - Reviews

Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh UGC Estd 2006 State University

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.2/10

7.3/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
6.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
K
K.sri kanth Kumar5 years integrated Msc.Biotechnology and bioinformaticsPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Education a development cause

Remarks -
8.3 /10

It is perfect place for joy ful education and to make research and development


Admission -

It was the best institute in our state and teching skills research facilities are well developed amd eco free environment.i have undergone counseling proceess submitted my certificates and joined in merit list and got seat for my course. such a nice laboratory facilities and efficient staff


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
S
Sajja Dolendra Venkata saibTejaM.B.APursued
BATCH : 2018
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
6.5 /10

Our university is the fastest growing university in our state. We had a wide campus of 700 acres. But that campus is not totaly utilising. Our department should get our permanent block.we are still at our temporary block.The office staff should be more because during scholarship and certicate purpose many no.of students will present.


Admission -

After the release of over notification,i applied for icet examination which will be conducted at state level.After writing that examination i got two thousand rank. Then the councelling schedule has released. After completing verification process at councelling, i have given options at web. My first preference is yvu. After four days the seat got alloted to me.Then i went to the college and given my original certificates and conformed the seat


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
SaikiranBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Metallurgical Engineering and Materials Science) + Master of Technology [M.Tech] (Metallurgical Process Engineering)Pursued 1st year
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best foot forward

Remarks -
6 /10

Yes there are good and bad remarks about college because I can say not every college is 100 percent good.our college too have few bad remarks but still they are very minute.i can conclude about the college by saying that I took the right decision joining this college.


Entrance Preview -

I preferred this college only the reason is this college offers 6courses like CSE,EEE,ECE,MEC,MMT,CIVIL. In ap only three colleges are offering metallurgical engineering and material science and in ap andhra university and sv university also offering this courses


6/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
4/10social life
Venugopal reddyB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college was very well for studies because there is good teaching skills

Remarks -
8 /10

Here no remarks Because over college very good I am proud to be studying in this college Studies are very strictly teaching And nice desiplain in over college.


Entrance Preview -

There is no entrance There is no interview process I am joined directly Because my friends are there that's why I am join in there


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Silver Jubilee Government Degree College, Kurnool logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
TSR and TBK Degree and PG College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

TSR and TBK Degree and PG College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

news view all

June 21, 2020

Yogi Vemana University (YVU) result , YVU Degree Result 2020: Ranking, Entrance Exam

Yogi Vemana University (YVU), is a public university in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh. It is named after a great philosopher and social reformer, Yogi Vemana. YVU was established in 2006 by an Act of Andhra Pradesh State Legislature. It provides Undergraduate, Postgraduate, and Ph.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Prof. T. VasanthiProfessor & Head, Department of Applied Mathematics
Prof. K. Srinivasa RaoAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Application
Dr. Amooru Gangaiah DamuAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Vikrama Simhapuri University - [VSU], Nellore logo

Vikrama Simhapuri University - [VSU], Nellore

M.Sc , ₹ 11.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7

National Degree College, Nandyal

B.Sc , ₹ 18.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.9
Annamacharya PG College of Computer Studies, Kadapa logo

Annamacharya PG College of Computer Studies, Kadapa

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
Dravidian University, Kuppam logo

Dravidian University, Kuppam

MA , ₹ 7.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Osmania College, Kurnool logo

Osmania College, Kurnool

B.Sc , ₹ 8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.7
Dr. Abdul Haq Urdu University -[AHUU], Kurnool logo

Dr. Abdul Haq Urdu University -[AHUU], Kurnool

B.Sc , ₹ 9.64 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
×