Chaudhary Devi Lal University - [CDLU] Rankings

×

Chaudhary Devi Lal University - [CDLU], Sirsa - Reviews

Chaudhary Devi Lal University - [CDLU], Sirsa - Reviews

Sirsa, Haryana BCI, UGC Estd 2003 State University NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 11 students ratings

6.5/10

7.4/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
6.8/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
4.6/10placements
6.6/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Hostel
    Placement
    Course
    Internship
    Structure
    Campus
    Curriculum
    Scholarship
    Facility
    Government
    Knowledge
    Experience
    Department
    Faculty Member
    Sector

    11 Reviews found

    S
    SUNNY SEHRAWATLLMPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    good in every sector

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    good remeark provide for my personal experience in the every sector and good courses facilities

    Admission -

    Because I'm good law profession and the good lecture facilities and the moot court facilities is good and the professional knowledge is also good which is helpful for the every student and making the good knowledge to the every student the extra curriculum activities is good

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    B
    Bharat vermaBCom (htpp)Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    3.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    3.3 /10

    This is average college not so good not so bad.

    Admission -

    1. Buy the application Form which is available in college shopping complex. 2. Fill it with appropriate details 3. Submit it in account office of the college with a submission fee. 4. Come on the day of seats allotment Call attendence befor 11 am. 5. Then at last submit the college fees.

    4/10academic
    7/10faculty
    3/10infrastructure
    3/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    2/10social life
    v
    vinodMBAPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The best faculty with the lowest fee around the world for MBA

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    world class university The university offers MBA programme at the lowest fee around the world. The fee for general category student is Just 46000 for the complete two year course. Also the course is free for the Schedule caste students.

    Admission -

    Students have to firstly enroll them for an entrance exam for the course conducted by kurukshetra university. The next round is Group discussion round and interview round. Than a final result is issued by the university to the selected students

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    l
    lalit gargBSc.Pursued
    BATCH : 2019
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College love

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    The position is that is very good for decent students and very low fee structure and good labs and sports club for all students. Number Of events held. And negative is that not have good placement facility.

    Admission -

    Very simple, you need only your recently passed class document only and you have to carry yout goverment issued document like adhaar card, rashan card etc. Than yout are able to addmission in my college.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    9/10social life
    M
    Mani sethiM.commBatch : 2018
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    The positive thing for my university is that there are no other university for students in are of 150 km. The only institution for higher studies is cdlu sirsa. The negative thing is there is no placement cell.

    Admission -

    There are centralized entrance exam for all universities in haryana. After giving entrance there will be a merit list for all universities in haryana. Cdlu is no-3 in haryana. It gives result very quickly. Exam structure is very good.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    M
    Manoj KumarM.ComPursued 2019
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A University with Good Opportunities

    Remarks -
    7.5 /10

    Just a good institute get your degree in reasonable rates.., knowledge faculty,good academic bodies,good platforms are given to express hidden talent..

    Entrance Preview -

    Yes I give entrance test uni is a Participating uni in state university of Haryana so I take common centralised entrance held at kuk after that choice filling option are given to us online u have to fill uni option acc to choice and wish after merit list is displayed to u.. after checking your name u have to report allowted uni pay fee and fill all needy document u get admission there..

    9/10academic
    7/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    9/10social life
    U
    UmeshBachelor of Laws [L.L.B.]Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2020
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The college is good enough.It provides fair quality of education to pursue the career in life.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    The placement scenario is good. Nearly 80 percent got placement. Some private MNCs visited the campus. The average package is 10 Laks.

    Course Curriculum -
    7 /10

    The course is fairly good enough. Although they give fair focus on Practical learning. They do not take any research initiatives. Some of the elective options provided are Planning law, Consumer law etc.

    7/10academic
    5/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    N
    NeerajM SCBatch : 2013
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Fabulous and Memorable

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    My college one of the best in providing the study environment. I have always good opinion about it.

    Entrance Preview -

    I passed university internal test. I choose this because study environment is very good. Students are motivated for extra curriculum activities.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    M
    Mayank AgrawalMBABatch : 2014
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Low fees. Government university.

    Remarks -
    5.7 /10

    Infrastructure is good but they can use more space for mba. Only thing more depend upon the paper work now a days everything should be digitalised so go for digital things.

    Entrance Preview -

    I have not given any test. I get to know about this college through some of my relatives. The admission was based upon the merit. The reason for selecting this university was govt university.

    5/10academic
    6/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    4/10social life
    Ravi DeshwalMBAPursued 2nd Year
    4.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    4.3 /10

    There is very restrictions in the college this is the bad one point and lack of advanced classes and faculty. Students suffers from advancement but I really enjoying my college life after all this my college life is best I don't want to end of my college

    Entrance Preview -

    I took an entrance test on the behalf of university.

    7/10academic
    4/10faculty
    3/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    7/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Central University of Haryana - [CUH], Narnaul logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
    Indira Gandhi University - [IGU], Rewari logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10
    Maharshi Dayanand University - [MDU], Rohtak logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
    Kurukshetra University - [KUK], Kurukshetra logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Kurukshetra University - [KUK]

    Kurukshetra, Haryana
    CMK National Post Graduate Girls College, Sirsa logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
    BA 6.1 ₹15.75 K first year fees

    news view all

    September 18, 2020

    Chaudhary Devi Lal University Result: CDLU Results 2020

    Chaudhary Devi Lal University offers various undergraduate and postgraduate courses like BCA, BA, B.Com, MCA, M.Com, MBA etc and other post-graduate diploma courses. CDLU University conducts examination twice in a year as it offers semester course examination pattern. The university publis

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    MBA Business EconomicsAVG FEE - ₹11,250/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹8,250/Yr
    2 Years
    MBAAVG FEE - ₹11,250/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[69]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Sultan SinghProfessor, Department of Business Administration
    Dr. Arti GaurAssistant Professor, Department of Business Administrationn
    Dr. NiveditaAssistant Professor, Department of Education
    view all faculties[9]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Chaudhary Bansi Lal University - [CBLU], Bhiwani logo

    Chaudhary Bansi Lal University - [CBLU], Bhiwani

    M.Sc , ₹ 11.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University - [CRSU], Jind logo
    8.7
    JCD College of Education, Sirsa logo

    JCD College of Education, Sirsa

    B.Ed , ₹ 82.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    JCD Institute of Business Management, Sirsa logo

    JCD Institute of Business Management, Sirsa

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 32.08 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    National College of Education - [NCE], Sirsa logo

    National College of Education - [NCE], Sirsa

    B.Ed , ₹ 3.69 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    ×