Karnataka State Law University - [KSLU] Rankings

×

Karnataka State Law University - [KSLU], Hubli - Reviews

Karnataka State Law University - [KSLU], Hubli - Reviews

Hubli, Karnataka BCI, UGC Estd 2009 State University NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 9 students ratings

8.2/10

8.8/10academic
8.2/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
6.6/10placements
8.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Fee Structure
    Campus
    Experience
    Placement
    Charge
    Course Curriculum
    Examination
    Faculty Member
    Require
    Duration
    Infrastructure
    Submit
    Approach
    Welfare

    9 Reviews found

    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    L.L.B in KSLU

    Admission -

    Candidates are selected in LLB by merit list.Students are required to be graduated from any discipline with minimum 45% marks for general and 40% for SC/ST.30 yrs is the age limit for general and 35 for SC/ST.

    Placement -
    3 /10

    No placements no job opportunity can be expected from this university.It provides only degree and it depends on students to seek opportunity at various court room on the basis of court practicing experience.

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    9/10social life
    R
    Rupa RajB.A.L.L.B
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    B.A.L.L.B in KSLU

    Admission -

    Admission in this course is through merit list.Candidate must have 10+2 or equivalent degree passed with a minimum of 45%.In case of SC/ST its 40%.For general students maximum age is 20 yrs but for SC/ST its 22 yrs.

    Placement -
    2 /10

    This university just provides a degree and no placements and job opportunities are provided .Students are given a chance to practice in court but for that purpose no stipend is offered. Overall students are vigilant enough for new opportunities.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    8/10social life
    R
    RaghavendraBachelor of Law(L.L.B.)Batch : 2019
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Visit to Karnataka State Law University

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    The college was too big. The infrastructure of the college was attaractive. The food of the hostel mess was too good for the students. Many facilities were available in the college hostel for the welfare of the students.

    Admission -

    The admission procedure of the college was too simple. The students got admission on the basis of their previous examination marks in the college. The eligibility criteria for taking admission was provided on the basis of their 12th marks.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    K
    KarthikaB.B.A. LL.BBatch : 2019
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My B.B.A. LL.B. Journey

    Admission -

    The admission process was nice and so simple in the college for the students. The admission was provided on the basis of 12th marks from the recognized board. The eligiblity criteria was minimum 45% in 12th board.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The placements of the college were appreciable and good for the students. Most of the students got placement in the reputated companies. About 80% of the students got placement through the college campus. Yes, the university also offered internships for the students of the college.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    SakthivelBALLB {Hons.} Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Nice Infrastructure

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    You find students who are like-minded in every field and every aspect. Campus life is very much good. You find food items are easily available in and around the campus. Night canteens are also available.

    Admission -

    You have to complete your 10+2 (or equivalent) with a outstanding percentage. Also you will be required to submit your 10+2 marks as a pre-requisite, so make sure you have a good portfolio than others to compete for the best course.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    N
    NIHIRB.A + L.L.BPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best Law Courses

    Admission -

    You are require to secure a minimum of 45% marks (for a general category student) and 40% marks (for a SC and ST student) in 10+2 examination. Admission to the college will be strictly based on merit and the marks secured by the student in the qualifying exams.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    You don't get placed directly to the professional world just after this degree. But the college organizes activities to develop your academic and career interests and also your short and long-term goals through individual counseling and group sessions

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    P
    PriyaB.A,LL.B(Hons)Pursued
    BATCH : 2023
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Review

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    It is very good college. More than a college it is school with same strict as it is in school. They take care of each students.

    Admission -

    Opting this course was my father's decision. I don't know about it more because I didn't he gave me admission letter. He did my admission. So you can better ask him. I have no idea about it. My father's decision is final decision in my life. So I opt this course.

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    10/10social life
    r
    rasikBachelors of Law (L.L.B)Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    One of the best law school

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    Currently our university is associated with 105 other universities. One of the best highlighting factor of my university is that, it comes up with the latest trends and guidelines. My university is UGC recognised and has received "A" grade from NAAC.

    Admission -

    I got my admission into the University through merit selection. I preferred the online mode of application submission, over the offline method in order to avoid the last minute rush. I filled all the necessary fields and uploaded the documents. There I submitted my application fees (RS.1500 for SC/ST/OBC). After three days I received a call from the university and was asked regarding few details and then my admission process started.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    N
    Niraj ShanthakumarBBA LLBPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Integrated Law, KSLU

    Admission -

    In order to get admission, applicant has to fill the application form and submit it to the University with application fees of 2200. To be eligible, 50% Marks in 12th is must and good CLAT score is an advantage. Once you clear the merit requirements, you are called for the admission

    Course Curriculum -
    8 /10

    BBA llb is a 5 years integrated course in which a student can get dual certificates that is BBA as well as LLB. It is a semester based course where a student has to clear all the examination papers of that semester. It is divided into 10 semesters with 2 semester each year.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    University College of Law Bangalore University, Bangalore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    KLE Society's Law College, Bangalore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10

    KLE Society's Law College

    Bangalore, Karnataka
    Raja Lakhamgouda Law College - [RLLC], Belgaum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING3.8 / 10
    LLB 5.8 ₹28.16 K first year fees

    news view all

    August 28, 2020

    COVID-19 Impact: KSLU Postpones Final Semester Law Exams to October 2020

    Considering the grim reality thrown in by outbreak of Coronavirus, Karnataka State Law University (KSLU) has postponed the final year exams scheduled to be held from September 21. KSLU issued an official statement on Thursday, August 27, that goes in line with thousands of students dema

    September 04, 2020

    KSLU Result 2020 (Out): Check UG/PG result @ http:// karnatakastatelawuniversity.net

    Karnataka State Law University (KSLU) Latest notifications for bachelors/ masters as well as doctoral courses are given below. KSLU result for Pg Diploma, Ph.D., BA.LLB, BA.LLB (Hons), BBA.LLB, BBA.LLB (Hons), LL.B, LL.M are published on the university website. KLSU also conducts entrance exami

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    L.L.M. International LawAVG FEE - ₹10,245/Yr
    2 Years
    L.L.M. Constitutional LawAVG FEE - ₹10,245/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[12]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Ganapatigouda B. PatilAssociate Professor, Department of Law
    Dr. Ratna BharamagoudarAssociate Professor, Department of Law
    Smt. ArchanaAssociate Professor, Department of Law
    view all faculties[7]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    JSS Law College - [JSSLC], Mysore logo

    JSS Law College - [JSSLC], Mysore

    Graduate Certificate in Law
    7.7
    Bengaluru Law College, Bangalore logo

    Bengaluru Law College, Bangalore

    LLB , ₹ 2.5 L TOTAL FEES
    9.3
    SDM Law College Kodialbail, Mangalore logo

    SDM Law College Kodialbail, Mangalore

    LLB , ₹ 29 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    M.S. Ramaiah College of Law - [MSRCL], Bangalore logo
    7.9
    ×