filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Centurion University of Technology and Management - [CUTM], Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Centurion University of Technology and Management - [CUTM], Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Bhubaneswar, Orissa AICTE, UGC, NAAC-A, AIU Estd 1997 Private University

College rating

based on 28 students ratings

7.2/10

7.5/10academic
6.6/10accommodation
7.6/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
7.4/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
good placement
semester exam
loan facility
internal exam
course curriculum
course structure
entrance exam
branch faculty
hostel
scholarship
cement
internship
experience
admission
RohitBtechBatch : 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good college

Remarks -

While walking on the road and looking at a beautiful thing like a building or car etc a man can say it is good but only an engineer can say that i can make it better. Very good college and very good infrastructure.


Admission -

Through the entrace exam. I have cleared the entrace exam and thereafter gone for the selection. I was attracted towards the environment of the college. Also the teachers and the classroom is very good.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Nalini Kanta JenaB.TechBatch : 2016
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A University of Dreams

Remarks -

No negative remarks except Job availability. As it's surrounded by a huge part of artificial forest u can get a fresh feeling. Many systems are available to explore many things. If a person have want to learn, then join and learn.


Placement -

If you want to be placed in a small company, then u can by the recruitment process of college, or else no big companies no big salary as expected. If a person want to study, then it's the perfect place, but without a hope of job.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
3/10placement
7/10social life
Anjali priyaB-TECH CSEPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -

Our college is famous for study, placement and infrastructure. All faculty is of helping nature. Our college helps us to build or create a lot of skills. It provide 3 hostel for girls and 6 hostels for boys. Our university is the best university.


Placement -

There are a lot of company like flipkart, amazon, wipro, TCS, Mindtree and a top companies which came to our university during placement. A lot of students get placement during campus selection. Our college also provide internship for 3rd year student and the final year student. Either it is paid internship or free internship. They don't provide any stipened. Duration of the internship is 2-6 mnth depending on the year of student.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Abhishek KumarComputer science engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2022
3.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average college with average salary

Remarks -

This college is worst college that I see in my life. I think no other college is worst like this college. I suggest no one to enter in this college because you came to this college you spoil you life


Placement -

The placement of the college is average.they give only 3.5-to 4 lakh of average salary and highest salary is 9 lakh. The some of the big company came to this college like Google, Amazon,mahindra,Hyundai,eBay etc


3/10academic
5/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
6/10placement
2/10social life
Prasanjit PattanaikBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Cloud Technology & Information Security)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best university with hands-on labs with the help of make in India

Remarks -

Positive is all the facilities are very friendly with students. And negative is all the organizing work which should be done by faculties is done by students. So suppose there is any competition like a song or dance students will organize it and there will be partially in the results.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance Exam, At last money, can also give you entry in some branch.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Amit Kumar MahtoDiploma in Mining EngineeringPursued Second Year
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is very good in all fields.But the only bad thing is,it is not using projectors during lectures for better teaching.And Teacher should give more practical knowledge .


Entrance Preview -

Because of my..Big brother ..he told me about this college.This college best in education as well as in discipline.It superb campus and beautiful canteen and parks attrat me to joined this college.after joining this college,I am satisfied and I really love this ..and very thankful to my brother.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Md Sohel Asif Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)Batch : 2014
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This institute is very good for mechanical engineers

Remarks -

Here are many good remarks first one is if anyone can read any time in 24 hour then came library and read no one can ask you that why you are here in this time.


Entrance Preview -

I listen that this institute is very well for mechanical and then I choose and I saw that it is perfect for me and I start my class here teachers are teaching us very well in all languages ex hindi, english, odia, etc and that students are satisfied with all facilities


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Soumya Sourav BeheraBachelor of Technology [B.Tech.] (Hons.) Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)Batch : 2018
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best multi-sector private state university

Remarks -

The college is too good in terms of education. If you will visit the campus then everywhere you will find the greenery. This is actually a very good thing. Students are encouraged to participate in the different social activity for the poor and needy people.


Entrance Preview -

I have given JEE. I have also applied Centurion university's own entrance examination i.e. CUREE. I scored a very good mark in the entrance examination. I opted for Centurion University just because of its teaching facility, friendly teachers, and the green environment.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Rabi Kiran SahuBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics Engineering)Batch : 2009
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Extraordinary Challenging

Remarks -

Everything was great during my stay in the college . Management organized a lot of campus for jobs.College has been good in exploring new opportunities/training programs for the students during ongoing course curriculum and get them ready for the job opportunities outside of the market.


Entrance Preview -

Odisha Jee(OJEE) 8000 Rank College management is very strong. Enviroment and college was in my home town.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Ritesh Ranjan PatraGraduate Mechanical EngineeringPursued 3rd year
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A PERFECT PLACE TO START YOUR CAREER

Remarks -

No bad comments on my college. I am satisfied with what my college gives. It is much more than what I expected before I joined. Truly no bad remarks for my college.


Entrance Preview -

I had appeared for JEE mains and I secured 85 which was enough to get into any government college of Odisha. But I opted to go for Centurion University as all of my relatives and my seniors always talk about the positives of Centurion University. And when I came here, I really found their words true. The administration is really good. I am glad to be a part of this university.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology - [OUAT], Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Trident Academy of Technology, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Trident Academy of Technology
Bhubaneswar, Orissa
AICTE
BJB Autonomous College - [BJB], Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
BJB Autonomous College - [BJB]
Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC-A
GIET University - [GIET], Gunupur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
GIET University - [GIET]
Gunupur, Orissa
AICTE
Xavier University - [XUB], Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10
Xavier University - [XUB]
Bhubaneswar, Orissa
CRISIL

NEARBY COLLEGES

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
Bhubaneswar, Orissa
AICTE
International Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT], Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University - [SOA], Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Silicon Institute of Technology - [SIT], Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Silicon Institute of Technology - [SIT]
Bhubaneswar, Orissa
AICTE
C.V. Raman College of Engineering - [CVRCE], Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology - [KIIT], Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

news view all

October 17, 2019

CAT Mock Test by IIM: Practice Official Online Mock Series

CAT Mock Test 2019: IIM Kozhikode has released CAT 2019 Mock test on October 16, 2019 at its official website. Mock tests are the best way to prepare for the exam. With an aim to give a clear understanding of

October 09, 2019

SKEMA Business School Admission through CAT

CAT or Common Aptitude Test is one of the management entrance exams which opens door to top management colleges in India and some of the colleges abroad. Among such B-schools, one is SKEMA Business School. In order to get admission in this business school, students have to clear CAT examinat

October 09, 2019

ESCP Europe Business School Admission through CAT

Common Admission Test (CAT) is conducted by the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) for admission to postgraduate management courses. CAT scores are accepted by all IIM’s and over 100 B-Schools across India. There are some foreign universities as well which accept CAT scores. Mos

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

September 19, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

September 19, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

October 15, 2019

JEE Main in Gujarati

એનટીએએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ રજૂ કર્યું છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી �

September 26, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹76,667/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Chemical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹125,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Electrical and Electronics EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹125,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[80]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

Placements

average package ₹200,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹420,000

faculties

Prof. Vamsi KrishnaProfessor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Mr. Manoj Kumar KarAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Mr. Sandipan PineAssociate Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Utkal University, Bhubaneswar logo
Utkal University, BhubaneswarMA , ₹ 2.57 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
C.V. Raman College of Engineering - [CVRCE], Bhubaneswar logo
C.V. Raman College of Engineering - [CVRCE], BhubaneswarBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.19 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Silicon Institute of Technology - [SIT], Bhubaneswar logo
Silicon Institute of Technology - [SIT], BhubaneswarBE/B.Tech , ₹ 97 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University - [SOA], Bhubaneswar logo
Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University - [SOA], BhubaneswarBE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.35 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
×