Jagannath University Rankings

×

Ranked 196 for MBA by Indiatoday 2019
Jagannath University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jagannath University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan NCTE, PCI, BCI, AICTE, ICAR, UGC Estd 2008 Private University NAAC Ranked 196 for MBA by Indiatoday 2019

College rating

based on 33 students ratings

7.4/10

7.1/10academic
6.9/10accommodation
7.9/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
7.1/10placements
7.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    33 Reviews found

    O
    Oorja GoelB.desBatch : 2023
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    6 /10

    Because it had my course of interest nd i had some issues regarding those colleges. In this college i got my course nd also the stream in which i wanted to do my bachelor's. It far from my home so i wanted to go out also.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    So a lot of companies visit the campus. The students are also placed in the world's second largest company in this.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    3/10social life
    A
    Aditya Pratap SinghMBAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A review on my university, Jagannath University, Jaipur.

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    Every year there will be alumni network programs will be done and the old students who were in a high position they are invited and they will help for the college to help for the poor students this college has the trust also. At last, I would conclude that overall the University is a perfect place to take admissions.

    Admission -

    I was planning for MBA after my graduation, and one lf the consulting agencies suggested me the college. I prepared for the entrance exam of the college and after successfully passing the exam, I took admission. Your path to college begins your first year in high school as you make yourself college ready. Grades and test scores are important factors in college admission, but admissions officers are also looking for curious and engaged candidates who will round out a diverse first-year class.

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    Sanjeev Kumar SajjanBTechBatch : 2013
    1.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    1.3 /10

    I always wonder why I took admission in this college I will always keep this What else can conclusion give About this poor college

    1/10faculty
    1/10placement
    1/10social life
    1/10course
    3/10hostel
    1/10campus life
    S
    Shahik shahidBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Agriculture)Pursued Third Year
    BATCH : 2020
    9.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Jagannth university

    Remarks -
    9.8 /10

    In this ambulance service is available for 24hr along with a doctor in this campus.and a natural therapy hospital is thier in this campus for stress relief to the students and daily yoga classes are provided. And management is very helpful in needy.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    J
    Jillela Vaishnavi ReddyBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Agriculture Horticulture)Pursued Third Year
    BATCH : 2020
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College faculty and college view is very good. Teaching is very great by our most experienced lectures.

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    In this ambulance service is available for 24hr along with a doctor in this campus.and a natural therapy hospital is thier in this campus for stress relief to the students and daily yoga classes are provided. And management is very helpful in needy.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    T
    Tarikul Islam PalashB.TECH(civil engnering)
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    6.5 /10

    The college is excellent with great academics and enough extra curricular to develop an individual in all round sense. College management is also great with great support for students and lot of independence to students and unions.

    8/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    5/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    N
    Nur Ahmad Al-Mahdib.sc(chemistery)Pursued 3rd year
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    I did not write any entrance. I got the college through merit. I had score of 88% in 12th. I opt for this college because of good reviews and unique teaching skills of staffs.and i loved what i have got.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    100% guaranteed job opportunities in jagannath university. Professors trained us and motivated us in all aspects to clear the placements successfully. For IT course we got companies HCL,IBM,Axis bank,Hdfc bank,HSBC banks . They offered 3 LPA as the starting package.

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    6/10course
    6/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    S
    Shujaoy Royb.sc(chemistery)
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7 /10

    Every year there will be alumni network programs will be done and the old students who were in a high position they are invited and they will help for the college to help for the poor students this college has the trust also.

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    6/10course
    6/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    A
    A H Moklasur Rahmanb.sc(chemistery)
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    No entrance exam. Once you fill up the admission form and courier the same to the college. You will be intimated via mail to bring all my certificates like 10th, 12th and conduct certificate. They would verify the same. Once you have been selected they would ask us to make the payment and they will also intimated the college opening day.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    As i mentioned we does have campus interview we had campus cell which provides us some off-campus job interviews . In that off-campus companies like Airtel,Aditya Birla Group and many other companies came for the candidate selection. They offered minimum 2.4 lakhs package for selected candidates.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    E
    Eyachin arafatb.sc(chemistery)
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.5 /10

    One of the most reputed institution in Jaipur and has a student friendly management.This college provides a perfect ambiance and everyday you're welcomed by a gentle breeze.you'll have a pleasant time and a pollution free environment. Overall 3 years in this college gives you a lot of experience and develops every student to an individual to face and stand in a corporate world. All the best!

    7/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    6/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    ICFAI University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    ICFAI University

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Suresh Gyan Vihar University - [SGVU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

    Manipal University - [MUJ]

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    JECRC University - [JU]

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Amity University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Amity University

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Poornima University - [PU]

    Jaipur, Rajasthan

    news view all

    October 28, 2020

    CAT 2020: Important COVID-19 Exam Day Guidelines

    CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29, 2020 at around 425+ centres across the country. This year, CAT 2020 will be held with a certain set of rules, like change in exam pattern and COVID-19 Restrictions. Read the article below to know more. IIM Indore has released the CAT Admit Card 202

    October 28, 2020

    CAT Admit Card 2020 (Released) - Get Direct Link to Download CAT Admit Card

    Indian Institute of Management, Indore has released CAT 2020 Admit Card on October 28, 2020 at the official website, iimcat.ac.in website at 5:00 p.m. The examination would take place on 29 November 2020.  Candidates who are looking forward to appearing in CAT 2020 exam w

    October 28, 2020

    CAT 2020: Admit Card to be Released on Oct 28; Check @iimcat.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here

    CAT 2020 Admit Card will be released tomorrow i.e October 28th, 2020. Registered candidates can download the Admit Card from the official website at iimcat.ac.in. CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29, 2020, and will be conducted in 3 shifts this year. The venue of the exam

    October 26, 2020

    CAT 2020: Things to Remember On Exam Day, Read Details on Reporting Time, Exam Time, Admit Card

    CAT 2020 is scheduled to take place in computer-based mode on 29 November at the prescribed test centres. Read the article to learn important guidelines before appearing for the exam. Due to COVID 19, this time the IIM CAT 2020 entrance examination is to be carried out in three different slots. C

    October 19, 2020

    SPJIMR Admission 2020: Registration for PGDM to End by Nov 27, Apply Now, Details Here

    SPJMIR, Mumbai has started the admission process for PGDM course 2021-23. The applications will be accepted only until November 27.  Candidates interested to take admission in SPJIMR for PGDM course have to apply online on the official website of the institute: (https://www.spjimr.org/). Pri

    October 19, 2020

    CAT 2020 Admit Card to be Released on October 28; Direct Link Here

    The admit card for CAT 2020 examination will be released on October 28 on the official website. With no possibility of postponement, CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29.  This year CAT 2020 will be conducted by IIM Indore. The institute is making all the efforts to abide the

    October 19, 2020

    Creating an engaging environment that promotes mutual learning interactions

    Prof. (Dr.) Vaishali Sharma is the Vice-Chancellor at Jagannath University, Jaipur. She has an experience of 20 years where she has taught and guided graduate, post-graduate, and doctoral program students. She takes keen interest in promoting the value of human and life skills. At Jagannath Un

    October 17, 2020

    NLIU Bhopal Admissions 2020 Against Vacancies Begins, Apply By October 19; Get Direct Link Here

    National Law Institute University, Bhopal has released the instructions for admission against vacancies on its official website. Read the article to know more.  NLIU Bhopal stated that vacancies have arisen on October 15, 2020 after completing the admission process of candidates selected thr

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,200,000

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Apex University, Jaipur logo

    Apex University, Jaipur

    BA , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.8
    NIMS University, Jaipur logo

    NIMS University, Jaipur

    M.Sc , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur logo

    Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.19 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo

    JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.85 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Jagannath University, Bahadurgarh logo

    Jagannath University, Bahadurgarh

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.35 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo

    Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Amity University, Jaipur logo

    Amity University, Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.8 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    JK Lakshmipat University - [JKLU], Jaipur logo

    JK Lakshmipat University - [JKLU], Jaipur

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 97.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur logo

    Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    ×