Maharaja Ganga Singh University - [MGSU] Rankings

×

Maharaja Ganga Singh University - [MGSU], Bikaner - Reviews

Maharaja Ganga Singh University - [MGSU], Bikaner - Reviews

Bikaner, Rajasthan UGC Estd 2003 State University

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

8.1/10

8.9/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
9.1/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
6.7/10placements
8.9/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Scholarship
    Campus
    Hostel
    Network
    System
    Admission
    Faculty
    Curriculum
    Discipline
    Everyone
    Experiance
    Knowledge
    Structure
    Support

    7 Reviews found

    V
    Vijay BharatM. SC C. SBatch : 2014
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Excellent

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    The management of the college is very good.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Many companies visit my college for placement drive and maximum students are selected if we discuss placement companies then we can list them as Samsung, Google, Facebook, Philips, Mahindra, Tata Ford, Apple, and also other companies. Youtube hired a student from my college and his package was amazing.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    Surya Narayan dewalB.scBatch : 2015
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college and sir

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    My college is good so there's no negetive remarks here only positive remarks, college students , seniors are good and my college faculty was very good i love this college, I miss my friends and teachers and college.

    Admission -

    I got admission in college by the merit list of 12th standard marks for my course no entress exam here only merit list for graduate and for post graduation here a entrance exam. For the graduation basis

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    9/10social life
    y
    yogesh kumarmasters in environmental sciencePursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    good

    Remarks -
    6.3 /10

    Faculty is enough good so if you want to know more about this field and you have any interest to express your knowledge than you are always welcome there Don't think much and try to do on time it's my view as I feel in department

    Admission -

    I got admission in college through online application after that I submit my online application forms then I got a call from department for counselling process so on given date I came to concerned department and complete my counselling process after that I filled my tuition fees direct to the departure through offline mode.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    4/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    Kojuram BarupalBachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Laws [B.A.L.L.B.]Batch : 2014
    5.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Life at MGSU

    Remarks -
    5.5 /10

    i fully enjoyed 3 year of college life and also did many activities such as college annual function and many more.

    Entrance Preview -

    i got admission in MGSU based on my academic background. and i chose this university bcz it is the best university in the rajasthan state. and its provide best curriculum and experience faculties.

    5/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    1/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Akbar KhanBCOMBatch : 2015
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    In my 3 years experiance i am only fan of one things this college that is discipline college students staff and other are follow all rule and regulations.

    Entrance Preview -

    Exam - b.com 3 year score - 74% I heard about this college through friends that college is great discipline and good acdemic all staff are support students fully.

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    Muslim DaiyaBSCBatch : 2015
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    In my 3 years experiance i am only fan of one things this college that is discipline college students staff and other are follow all rule and regulations.

    Entrance Preview -

    Exam B.Sc 3 yearscore 70% i heard about this college through friends that college is great discipline and good acdemic all staff are support students fully.

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    MuslimBSCBatch : 2011
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    10 /10

    My college stitute at highway no 65 in circle way of three city always enjoy life when go and return to home.

    Course Curriculum -
    10 /10

    Finallly got a college to complete my gradution from 2008 to 2011 my choosen college are great and also good experianced teacher in my corriculam thank god my study so well in this 3 years periods.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    University of Kota - [UOK], Kota logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10
    Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU], Udaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
    Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
    BJS Rampuria Jain Law College, Bikaner logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    BJS Rampuria Jain Law College

    Bikaner, Rajasthan

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Government Dungar College, Bikaner logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Government Dungar College

    Bikaner, Rajasthan
    Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

    Banasthali Vidyapith

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    St Xaviers College

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Poddar Group of Institutions

    Jaipur, Rajasthan

    news view all

    October 05, 2020

    MGSU Admit Card 2020 (Released): Check UG Admit Card

    Maharaja Ganga Singh University Bikaner will soon be releasing the Admit Cards for its UG semester exam. All the Admit cards for the said examinations will be made available on the official website of the university. The admit cards need to be downloaded by the student and no physical copy of t

    September 23, 2020

    MGSU Time Table 2020 (Released) – B.Com, B.Sc, B.A., M.Sc Exam Schedule

    The Maharaja Ganga Singh University in Bikaner, Rajasthan has officially published its 2020 time table on its university website. MGSU Bikaner Exam Time Table is available for regular and supplementary examinations in 2020. Students can check the MGSU Time Table to know exam dates, time, day and the

    July 20, 2020

    MGSU Bikaner Result 2020: Exam Form, Admit Card, Time Table, Revaluation, Syllabus

    Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner publishes the results of UG, PG, Diploma and Ph.D courses on http://www.univindia.net/mGSurES/adselcolclass.php. Students can check MGSU Bikaner result by entering Result Type, Course, and Roll Number. Those who qualify the entrance exam can download their re

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    MA Political ScienceAVG FEE - ₹1,270/Yr
    2 Years
    BA (Hons.) PsychologyAVG FEE - ₹1,002/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[155]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. A.K. ChhanganiAssociate Professor, Department of Environmental Science
    Dr. Raja Ram ChoyalAssociate Professor, Department of Environmental Science
    Dr. Gautam Kumar MeghwanshiAssistant Professor, Department of Microbiology
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Government Dungar College, Bikaner logo

    Government Dungar College, Bikaner

    BA , ₹ 1.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo

    University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur

    MA , ₹ 5.44 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Suratgarh P.G. College, Ganganagar logo

    Suratgarh P.G. College, Ganganagar

    B.Sc , ₹ 21.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.4
    Vardhman Mahaveer Open University - [VMOU], Kota logo
    7.1

    Gyan Vidhi PG Mahavidalya, Bikaner

    PG Diploma in Science , ₹ 15.03 K TOTAL FEES
    Tantia University, Sriganganagar logo

    Tantia University, Sriganganagar

    MA , ₹ 12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.7
    RNB Global University - [RNBGU], Bikaner logo

    RNB Global University - [RNBGU], Bikaner

    B.Sc , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Government Lohia College, Churu logo

    Government Lohia College, Churu

    BA , ₹ 859 FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    ×