Babu Banarasi Das University - [BBDU] Rankings

×

Babu Banarasi Das University - [BBDU], Lucknow - Reviews

Babu Banarasi Das University - [BBDU], Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, UGC Estd 2010 Private University NAAC 6 Questions Answered

College rating

based on 88 students ratings

7.4/10

7.4/10academic
6.9/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
6.4/10placements
7.9/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholarship
    Faculty
    Hostel
    Admission
    Experience
    Fee Structure
    Good Placement
    Course Curriculum
    Semester Exam
    Sessional Exam
    Extracurricular
    Campus Placement
    Exam Structure
    Good Job
    Good Package

    88 Reviews found

    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Adorable

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Placement is very good . If you are good at your work then surely u will get placed. Package highest is 8 - 9 lakhs and you will need a good percentage and experience.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10internship
    10/10campus life
    B
    Bhaskar singhBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college in Lucknow.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Companies like Amazon, Samsung, Microsoft, HTC ,and other companies comes for placement, the deals and packages are great which can be achieved only by hard work.

    7/10placement
    10/10college
    9/10course
    10/10campus life
    P
    Pooja yadavBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    It's good to opt this college because it's shipping your mind

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The placement is a bit good. A company like Jaro education, TCS, Mahindra, future Generali, and many more. Placement is average 3..4 lakh annum

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    10/10campus life
    R
    Rashi ChandelBtechPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    Overall Average college, infrasturcture is good Academics is not that good.

    Admission -

    Its very simple you only have to deposit the money in the addmission deaprtment of college and you should have some satisfiable score in class 12th. After the examination of final year you can come for the admission process. Commencement for the new session is from august but this year its changed due to Corona virus panedmic.

    7/10academic
    5/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    9/10social life
    D
    Deepak KumarBHMCYBatch : 2020
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college

    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    No single word wrong about my college because they always follow the study way always

    Admission -

    Because in this course i have more Apportunity for grape in hotel industry have more jobs for any buddy to graduate or diploma so i opt this course in this college. This institution have more practice skills are development so than i choose this college for doing good study

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Abhishek guptaB. Com honsPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    About My college

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    College management is gud and provide asssistencee to all thestudents and personality development is on high.

    Admission -

    First I get to know about this college from my friend I go then they ask about the marks obtained in class 12 its must be 60+ for taking admission in B.Com Hons. I chose B.Com hons because I am a commerce student and I want to made my career in field of commerce only.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    10/10social life
    N
    Nikhil KumarB.TECHBatch : 2015
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Lucknow Best College

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    This college satisfies all the needs of an average engineering student.

    Admission -

    I got admission through entrance exam which was held in month of June. The Exam was conducted by A. K. T. U which is the state board engineering entrance board. If you got good rank in this exam and in the counselling process if you choose fee wavier criteria then the first year fees of this college is only 6000?. Other wise it will charge upto 1 lakh. The counselling fees for this is 20000?.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    D
    Deepak kumarBHMCTPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My best college life

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    No bad remarks on my college because my college is best college

    Admission -

    Direct admission with suggested my friend for apply in this college because in this college have many opportunity I grape this so I apply in this college for my bright feature, and my sister also sad me to apply in this college I any how so did it and my mind also say this is good college

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    Aditya tripathiBsc honons mathsPursued
    BATCH : 2000
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Attractive campus

    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    They will provide you very good marks in the first semester to get the goodness of the college but one stuck to them they will be change n give muchh lesser Mark comparison to first semester.

    Admission -

    I chose bsc mathematics as it will be helpful to my teaching career. It gives a platform to extend my skills and really a good way to learn higher mathematics in a better way. Build a confidence towars the subject. It also gives an idea to apply mathematics in real life.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    StudentB.TECHBatch : 2021
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    6.5 /10

    Because this university is one of the best university in lucknow.And I want to do engineering and I heard that bbdu provides best facility in engineering course in comparison to other universities .

    Placement -
    4 /10

    Placement and job opportunity is ok. if you are good in studies and have extraordinary personality then you will definitely get job offer from any company like TCS,bygu's,ola,uber etc and the package is also ok.

    7/10academic
    5/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    9/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    R
    Rohit Singh

    I want to admission in BCA Can you provide us good placement

    24 Jun, 2018 22:40
    A
    Aamir Khan

    Hello Rohit, you can contact college premises for placement and check out the reviews of this college.

    27 Jul, 2018 10:38

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    Amity University, Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Amity University

    Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    Institute of Engineering and Technology - [IET], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
    School Of Management Sciences - [SMS], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
    Era University - [EU], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    Era University - [EU]

    Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Integral University, Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Integral University

    Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    Institute of Engineering and Technology - [IET], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
    Indian Institute of Information Technology - [IIITL], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University - [SRMU], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    CIPET- Institute Of Plastics Technology - [IPT], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    news view all

    October 22, 2020

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay to Inform Candidates Regarding Application Form Defects by October 26

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay has announced the last date of intimation to registered candidates after the first round of scrutiny by the zonal office as of Monday, October 26, 2020. As per Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay, the exam authorities exam will review all of the submitted GATE 2021 a

    October 19, 2020

    SPJIMR Admission 2020: Registration for PGDM to End by Nov 27, Apply Now, Details Here

    SPJMIR, Mumbai has started the admission process for PGDM course 2021-23. The applications will be accepted only until November 27.  Candidates interested to take admission in SPJIMR for PGDM course have to apply online on the official website of the institute: (https://www.spjimr.org/). Pri

    October 19, 2020

    CAT 2020 Admit Card to be Released on October 28; Direct Link Here

    The admit card for CAT 2020 examination will be released on October 28 on the official website. With no possibility of postponement, CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29.  This year CAT 2020 will be conducted by IIM Indore. The institute is making all the efforts to abide the

    October 17, 2020

    More than 14,000 Candidates from Arts and Commerce Backgrounds Register for GATE 2021; Check Details Here

    Indian Institute of Technology Bombay stated that a total of 14000 students have applied for GATE 2021 from the arts and commerce background. Around 4,804 registrations have registered for environmental science, and 14,916 students for the humanities branch have applied. As per the Indian In

    October 17, 2020

    NLIU Bhopal Admissions 2020 Against Vacancies Begins, Apply By October 19; Get Direct Link Here

    National Law Institute University, Bhopal has released the instructions for admission against vacancies on its official website. Read the article to know more.  NLIU Bhopal stated that vacancies have arisen on October 15, 2020 after completing the admission process of candidates selected thr

    October 15, 2020

    CAT 2020 Official Mock Test Expected to Release on Oct 16, Read How to Access

    The official CAT 2020 Mock Test is expected to be released on October 16, 2020. Read the article to know how CAT 2020 mock test and other details can be accessed. CAT 2020 Mock Test can be accessed by candidates who have successfully registered for CAT 2020. The official CAT mock test is

    October 14, 2020

    CAT 2020 to be Held Across 425+ Exam Centers to Prevent Covid-19 Spread; Check Details Here

    Due to the prevailing Pandemic Situation the Governor of CAT 2020, Professor Harshlal Lowalekar has now declared that exam will be conducted at more than 425 centers across India. Indian Institute Of Management - [IIM], Indore has increased the total number of test centers so that Candidates

    October 14, 2020

    CLAT 2020 Third Provisional Allotment List Released, Consortium Uploads Allotment Instructions for the Same

    Consortium of NLUs has published the CLAT 2020 Third and Final Seat Allotment List on its official website. Read the official instructions released for third allotment here.  Earlier the consortium released first and second CLAT 2020 Seat Allotment Lists on October 09 and October 11 res

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹125,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹125,000/Yr
    4 Years
    BA (Journalism and Mass Communication)AVG FEE - ₹80,000/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[86]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    departments

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. G. K. DubeyProfessor, Department of Physical Education
    Mr. A. K. SinghProfessor, Department of Physical Education
    Dr. Roli RaiProfessor, Department of Education
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University - [SRMU], Lucknow logo

    Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University - [SRMU], Lucknow

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.37 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Integral University, Lucknow logo

    Integral University, Lucknow

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.25 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies, Lucknow logo
    8.5
    National Post Graduate College, Lucknow logo

    National Post Graduate College, Lucknow

    BA , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University - [BBAU], Lucknow logo
    7.4
    Goel Group of Institutions, Lucknow logo

    Goel Group of Institutions, Lucknow

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 78.59 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    ×