filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Lucknow > Dr Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University - [RMLNLU], Lucknow > Reviews

Dr Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University - [RMLNLU], Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh BCI Estd 2005 State University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

6.5/10

7.4/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
6.4/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
4.8/10placements
7.8/10social
Suyash ManjulBachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Laws [B.A.L.L.B.] {Hons}Batch : 2012
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took an entrance test organized by the University itself. However, now the admission are taken on the basis of an all India test called Common Law Admission test (CLAT).


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Shashwat ChaudharyB.A.LLB. (Hons.)Batch : 2014
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) because it is all India examination and have a brand name like IITs and IIMs also I want to join judiciary.119/200 Marks close to my hometown (Varanasi) .


Placement -

Total students in batch 160 out of which 45 were placed from on campus and other off campus law firms like Amarchand & Mangaldas, Pangaea, Singhania & Co etcPackages varied from 2Lakhs to 7 Lakhs per annum.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Soumyadeep MitraB.A., LL.B.(Hons.)Batch : 2015
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best 5 years of my life.

Remarks -

The only blot on my college's reputation is our dreadful administration. It is lazy and to a certain extent corrupt. They would come up with lame excuses when it came to their lack of work. The girls had really strict hostel timings while the boys had none. The administration looked at girls with a prejudiced eye. The college placements are another thing which needs improvement. Only a small percentage of our students secure placements through college which needs to improve.


Entrance Preview -

In order to get admitted to a National Law University, one has to appear for the CLAT (Common Law Admission Test). I did the same. I appeared for this exam in May, 2010 and I scored 135 out of 200 and secured a rank of AIR 636 in the general category. In accordance to this rank, I was allotted this college and I decided to stick to it. There is no other admission procedure for Indian Students.I had decided to study law ever since I was in Class 11 and thus prepared for the same.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Shyam MohanFIFT YEAR LLB(HONS).Pursued 2015 - 2016
4.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Ya bad thing of college that right now not enough teacher r there to teach childern so right now it is a bigh issue on teachers.


Entrance Preview -

I get direct addmission in college only the rule is that you have 50% in inter so that you can take addmission.


6/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
PiyushLAWPursued 2015 - 2016
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Yes there is no system of college because right now college have not enough teachers for student.


Entrance Preview -

No i did not give any exam for admission.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-05-20 14:53:09

CLAT 2017: Errors in Question Paper

CLAT (Common Law Admission Test) 2017 yet again managed to probably get a whole bunch of questions wrong, with at least 13 allegedly confirmed errors, four questionable answers and 10 questions framed so badly that they would have been difficult or unfair to answer.

2017-05-18 16:00:10

CLAT 2017 Cut Off for WBNUJS, Kolkata

WBNUJS (West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences), Kolkata Cut Off will form the basis for admission to WBNUJS, Kolkata. It is one of the premiere national law schools of India. It has constantly been ranked as one of the top law schools of India.

2017-05-17 20:26:51

CLAT 2017 Cut Off for NLUO, Cuttack

CLAT Cut Off for NLUO, Cuttack will be released soon after the declaration of CLAT Result on May 29, 2017. University has made a name for itself by earning laurels with excellent performance of its students in various seminars, conferences and moot courts. It is the first national law school in t

2017-05-17 15:08:33

CLAT 2017 Cut Off for NUSRL, Ranchi

NUSRL Ranchi (National University of Study and Research in Law, Ranchi) is one of the prestigious universities for studying in law. Admissions to NUSRL Ranchi are done through CLAT Exam. Candidates aspiring admission in NUSRL Ranchi must qualify CLAT exam and score equal

2017-05-17 21:48:59

CLAT 2017 Cut Off for NUALS Kochi

CLAT 2017 Cut Off for NUALS Kochi will be posted online after the announcement of the result. National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi is the first national law school in Kerala well-known for its scholastic achievements. From the academic year 2011-12, the admission is through Common

2017-08-31 15:57:46

CLAT 2017 Cut off for RGNUL Punjab

CLAT 2017 concluded on May 14, 2017. As per the schedule, result of the law entrance exam was announced on May 29, 2017 at clat.ac.in. Post result declaration, CLAT Cut Off for RGNUL Punjab will be released on its respective website. Candidates aspiring to get admission in

2017-05-16 15:43:44

CLAT 2017 Cut Off for NLU, Jodhpur

CLAT 2017 cut off is the maximum rank at which candidates will be shortlisted for counselling and admission to the undergraduate and postgraduate law program across NLUs (National Law Universities). CLAT cut off is also considered as the minimum marks scored by candidates in the national level la

2017-05-16 12:49:13

CLAT 2017 Cut Off for RMLNLU, Lucknow

RMLNUU Lucknow (Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University) will release their cut off soon after the announcement of CLAT 2017 Result. It is one of the prestigious institutions of legal education in India, providing undergraduate and graduate legal education. Applicants who wish to

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

Bachelor of Arts + B.A.L.L.B. (Hons)
AVG FEE - ₹110,200/Yr5 Years
L.L.M.
AVG FEE - ₹73,500/Yr2 Years
Ph.D. Law
AVG FEE - ₹43,333/Yr3 Years

Placements

faculties

Dr. Atul Kumar TiwariAssociate Professor, Department of Law
Dr. Visalakshi VegesnaAssociate Professor, Department of Law
Dr. Rajneesh YadavAssistant Professor and Proctor, Department of Law
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×