Integral University Rankings

×

Ranked 46 for Pharmacy by NIRF 2020
Ranked 40 for Pharmacy by NIRF 2019
Ranked 21 for Architecture by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 90 for Computer Applications by Indiatoday 2019
Integral University, Lucknow - Reviews

Integral University, Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh NCTE, COA, PCI, MCI, IAP, UGC, DEB, AIU Estd 1998 Private University NAAC Ranked 46 for Pharmacy by NIRF 2020+3 more

College rating

based on 87 students ratings

7.4/10

7.6/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
7.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholar
    Course
    Faculty
    Placement
    Sem Exam
    Campus
    Fee Structure
    Experience
    Entrance Exam
    Good Sport
    Mid Sem
    Semester Exam
    Mid Semester
    Minority Scholarship
    Admission Form

    87 Reviews found

    A
    Abhi ChatterjeeBcaBatch : 2020
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    1)well qualified teachers2)good infrastructure3) good placement record4) offer training programs5) offer internship6) provide personality development classes7) friendly atmosphere in the campus

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Many reputed company visited our college like1) tcs2)Wipro3) Infosys4)byjusMany students were selected according to there performance in computer based test, group discussion and personal interview

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    D
    Deepti ChakrabartyBBA FSPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    4.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    4.7 /10

    I personally don't like college management as they charge much fees from poor students. If late they will add per day 500 rs to there book and also not providing any books we have to study only online that makes classes so boring. I suggest to make books for students and have proper classes and also add some fun for students so that they can participate in more functions there is only shairy shair mushaira and all nothing like dance music. Nothing entertaining in college students have to go and party of their own if known by college they are doing freshers party or farewell they will not allow students to do any party and charge fines against students.

    Admission -

    By small interview process. I wanted to do business administration and opted a new course BBA FINANCE. Firstly I got a call from college I visited college. I have to give small interview just about my belonging and personalityThen admission was done with all paper works.

    5/10academic
    4/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    3/10social life
    M
    Md Saqib HassanB.Tech (Civil Engineering)Pursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Review

    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    College Sports it was a awesome experience specially playing cricket in college ground.

    Admission -

    In this University admission through Entrance Exam conducted by University. My entrance exam is conducted in 10th May 2016 and result out 20th May 2016. My admission is done in 5th June 2016 and classes start about first week of July 2016. It was a awesome experience for starting day of class.

    8/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    Arshad aliPhysiotherapyPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Course curriculum

    Remarks -
    7.5 /10

    Good remarks indeed for college where all learning happened outstanding management too.

    Admission -

    I am searching on google best college of physiotherapy in india also integral university listed on that page so that I call in admission cell after getting all information I visit college with my friends for admission. Addmission process is very easy on the basis of merit list I got addmission date of my addmission is 31th April 2019.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    M
    Mohd AhmadBMLTBatch : 2022
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    6 /10

    Facilities, friendly nature of students and teachers Lush campus, location, and the most important is Less fees compared to other colleges for same course Teachers Are supportive and Campus is so big libraries and a collection of good books

    Placement -
    5 /10

    Placement and job opportunities totally depends upon the student and faculty Meritorious students got placed easily and faculty is also supportive to the meritorious students placement is held after the students completed their degrees the companies visit the university and give placement to the meritorious students

    6/10academic
    7/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    6/10social life
    S
    Satyavrat SinghB.TechPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Enquiry About University

    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    Overall good College, Management facility is also good and helpful.

    Admission -

    I have got admission in this University by passing the entrance exam. Forms are available both offline and online it depends on you which option you prefer. I will say to choose offline because in this you get a chance to visit University and you can see everything which is given in the prospectus.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    Shubham SrivastavaB.TechBatch : 2019
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    What I did in integral?

    Admission -

    Heard about the entrance examination. Filled the form. Took the 2-3 hrs entrance examination. Crossed the cut off. Recieved mail for councelling and admission. Got admitted. The course was tempting to me, and the fact that not many universities in the country actually had this course gave a push to me to join this course.

    Placement -
    2 /10

    Yes, our college provides placement in some format critical companies like Dr reddys mylon etc the hr comes to our college and make interviews and select the candidate who are interested in doing jobs in there company and our college provide the Campos interview also

    6/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Afreen FatimaBsc hons in agriculturePursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College feedback

    Admission -

    The process included an entrance exam followed by an interview with the head of department

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Job opportunities are far better than any other institutions of the Lucknow district to give everyone a chance to prove himself/herself in front of the company. Internships are also a part of personality development of the student in order to train them for the future job opportunities and to help them to persuade good among them.

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    Shayan AbidiMBAPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Admission -

    Taken offline form and passing entrance exam and then pass personal interview

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Placement are very good here. Very good companies came here for placements. Students also get places from abroad for higher studies from scholarship. Students also places abroad for jobs. My university has a seperate department for career planning and development for students.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    F
    Faraz Yusuf KhanB.Tech (ECE)Batch : 2019
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Integral University Review

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    Integral University Lucknow can up their game regarding placements, rest everything is well and good

    Admission -

    I appeared for Integral University Entrance Test (IUET) 2015 and cleared the cut-off for Electronics and Communication. I took admission in Integral University-Lucknow due to it's teaching culture, laboratory facilities and decent placements. After giving the entrance test I was asked to report for the welcome ceremony and my classes began soon after.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    2 Comments
    M
    Mohd Salman

    I completed BBA-2017 from Integral University, it has good Infrastructure, highly skilled Faculties and a big library.

    19 May, 2017 02:04
    M
    Mohd Salman

    Good Infrastructure

    19 May, 2017 02:01

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University - [SRMU], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University - [BBAU], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    Rama University, Kanpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

    Rama University

    Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    School Of Management Sciences - [SMS], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Institute of Engineering and Technology - [IET], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
    Indian Institute of Information Technology - [IIITL], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Babu Banarasi Das University - [BBDU], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University - [SRMU], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    CIPET- Institute Of Plastics Technology - [IPT], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    news view all

    October 26, 2020

    NEET UG 2020: Commencement Of Counselling on October 27, 2020; Check Details Below

    NEET UG 2020 counselling will be conducted by the Directorate General of Health Sciences (DGHS) on behalf of MCC on October 27, 2020.  The counselling process is conducted through online mode on the official website of MCC - @mcc.nic.in.  NEET 2020 candidates who have applied fo

    October 25, 2020

    JoSAA Counselling 2020: NIT EC Opening & Closing Rank or Round 1, 2 Released

    NIT has released the cut-offs for the course B.Tech in Electrical communication and engineering on the official website. The opening and closing rank has been mentioned through which the student can check if they have qualified.  JoSAA NIT 2020 was conducted from October 6, 2020, to offer ad

    October 26, 2020

    JAC Delhi 2020: Registration for Round 2 Counselling Begins, Check Details Here

    Joint Admission Counselling (JAC) Committee, Delhi has commenced the registration process of Round 2 Counselling from October 26, 2020. Know details here. Candidates will be able to make fresh registration for the Round 2 counselling session of JAC Delhi 2020, while candidates who participat

    October 23, 2020

    NIT CE JoSAA Counselling 2020 Opening & Closing Rank Released; Check College-Wise Cutoff Here

    NITs declared the opening and closing rank for the Civil Engineering branch, after the JoSAA 2020 first round seat allotment result was released on October 17, 2020. The NITs result was declared in the form of opening and closing ranks for various courses offered. JoSAA 2020 NIT cutoff for C

    October 23, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling: October 23 Last Date to Submit Documents for Admission in Delhi University under CW Category

    The NEET 2020 Counselling Schedule has been announced by the Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) on its official website: mcc.nic.in recently.  The candidates who appeared for NEET 2020 can now access the counselling schedule at mcc.nic.in. The schedule available to the website is for t

    October 23, 2020

    TN NEET Quota: "Need 3-4 Weeks for Deciding on Quota for Students who Clear Exam", States Governor

    Tamil Nadu Governor Banwarilal Purohit said Thursday that he needed 3 to 4 weeks to make a decision on the provision of medical courses to government school students who had passed the National Eligibility Cum Entry Test (NEET). In reply to DMK President MK Stalin's letter, he wrote, "

    October 23, 2020

    "Will JEE Main 2021 Syllabus be Reduced?", One Question That's Giving Aspirants Sleepless Nights; Read Full Story

    With a very less gap between this year's and next year's JEE Main exam and MHRD's decision to rationalise the CBSE syllabus, the question that is arising among aspirants is that “Will JEE Main 2021 Syllabus will be cut down?” Read the article to know more. What will be the

    October 22, 2020

    Manish Sisodia to Centre: “JEE, NEET 2021 Should be Conducted on Reduced Syllabus,” Check Details Here

    Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia on Thursday recommended that syllabus for all classes should be reduced to 50 per cent as the classroom learning of students have been hampered due to COVID-19 pandemic and entrance exams like NEET and JEE should be conducted on the reduced syllabus next year.

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Sc (Hons.) AgricultureAVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹140,000/Yr
    4 Years
    D.PharmaAVG FEE - ₹80,000/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[265]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Rolle SharmaAssociate Professor, Department of BioScience
    Dr Preeti BajpaiAssociate Professor, Department of Biosciences
    Dr. Minaxi B. LohaniAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
    view all faculties[14]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    King George's Medical University - [KGMU], Lucknow logo

    King George's Medical University - [KGMU], Lucknow

    UG Diploma in Medical , ₹ 73 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.9
    Era University - [EU], Lucknow logo

    Era University - [EU], Lucknow

    M.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Hind Institute of Medical Sciences - [HIMS], Lucknow logo

    Hind Institute of Medical Sciences - [HIMS], Lucknow

    UG Diploma in Medical , ₹ 54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Amity University, Lucknow logo

    Amity University, Lucknow

    BA , ₹ 66 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University - [AKTU], Lucknow logo
    6.6
    National Post Graduate College, Lucknow logo

    National Post Graduate College, Lucknow

    BA , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Babu Banarasi Das University - [BBDU], Lucknow logo

    Babu Banarasi Das University - [BBDU], Lucknow

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.25 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    ×