Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University - [MJPRU], Bareilly - Reviews

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh NCTE, AICTE, UGC Estd 1975 State University NAAC Grade B | Scale 2.6

College Rating

Based on 58 Students RatingClaim this college

6.5 out of 10
7.0/10Academic
6.3/10Accommodation
7.1/10Faculty
6.8/10Infrastructure
4.9/10Placement
6.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (25)
Pharmacy (6)
Management (5)
Vocational Courses (3)
Commerce (3)
Education (1)
Hotel Management (1)
Law (1)
Medical (1)
Science (1)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (42)
Faculty (37)
Entrance Exam (31)
Campus (28)
Government (28)
Fee Structure (25)
Course Curriculum (19)
Food Quality (12)
Semester Exam (12)
Course Structure (11)
Mess Food (9)
Uptu Entrance (9)
Girl Hostel (8)
Hostel Fee (8)
Scholarship Facility (8)

58 Reviews found


MA
3.3 /10

Remarks

Positive review is infrastructure is so good. And negative is that the study is not so good. And one more positive thing ia that Gate coaching is provided inside the college campus and we don't have to pay for the coaching.

4 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
5 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Sv
7.8 /10

Remarks

The college holds good placements record, many companies like Amazon and samsung visit the college and provides jobs as well as many internships. The academics portion is appreciable. The Teachers are well educated and well qualified. I am studying engineering in electronics and the quality of teaching is literally very nice.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
7.2 /10

Remarks

Here, Placement is neither too good nor too bad. Last year some companies had been visited here and selected 40 % of students from mechanical Branch with the highest package up to 4.8 lakh.After finishing this course.Many companies comes in this college.After selection you got 30000 per month sallery.

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Kj
5.0 /10

Remarks

There is some positive remarks related to study and faculty.both are good in this college but there is no placement opportunity in 2017 this is a negative remarks.process is good but only one drawback is placement opportunity is zero

6 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PA
6.2 /10

Remarks

over all college is good but the placement is not good in core branches. company only visited for the computer science and IT branches. no any core company is visited for the electrical or mechanical core branch.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RP
5.0 /10

Remarks

Fear of attendance is common. some teacher is so strict you have to follow these rules

5 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
6 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Pg
8.5 /10

Remarks

My university campus is best campus in our bareilly city.it contains good atmosphere and best study here and the management of our campus is also very good.i feel proud that i completed my study in this college or university campus.i miss my college days and my campus.

10 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
P
8.2 /10

Remarks

Everything is good in my college,but one thing that I didn't feel good that is there is no discipline in campus and no good rules are there in campus so that they can improve discipline in college.

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

S
10.0 /10

Remarks

I had heard a lot about this nature that it is very good and the atmosphere here is very good Study here is very good The way of teaching teachers is very good My brother had studied from this college too

Placement Experience

10/10

Here placement not too good but Some people get it early but some people take More time Some people only get job it after the course is over

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More

S
7.3 /10

Remarks

environment and i want to take branch CS so i get this branch in this college so i choose this this college and important thing is that college is near to my home and this is a government university so i choose this university, After reaching at this college infrastructure is good.

Placement Experience

5/10

compnies are visited in my college Tcs and wipro are compnies are visited in my college and my branch placement is good

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More

Comments


2 Comments
I
iqra hasan
Bsc(microbiology) ka result itna delay kyu ho raha h baaki sb ka to aa gya h....
A
akansha expert

Hi Iqra, Please check the official website the Date is not fixed by the university i.e. http://www.mjpru.ac.in yet it was delay by the university.

I
iqra hasan
But no information about result in official website....
A
akansha expert
Hi Iqra, Yet It not released it is depends upon the University, you may check on the official.
I
iqra hasan

Bsc (microbiology) 1st year ka Admission kese kare,

G
garima bansal
Hi Iqra, To get admission details for the Bsc (microbiology) You may contact to 0581-2527263 , 2520801 , 2521125.
I
iqra hasan
M persuing bsc (microbiology), I want to ask about 1st year result
A
akansha expert

Hi Iqra, Please check the official website the Date is not fixed by the university i.e. http://www.mjpru.ac.in


- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Bareilly International University - [BIU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
B.Sc (Medicine) 4.9 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rakshpal Bahadur Management Institute - [RBMI]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BBA/BBM 4.7 68 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bareilly College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

Bareilly College

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
BA 1.92 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajshree Group of Institutions

Rajshree Group of Institutions

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
BA 4.1 3 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Future Institute of Engineering and Technology - [FIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
Lotus Institute of Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Lotus Institute of Management

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
B.Sc 4.4
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Rajshree Group of Institutions

Rajshree Group of Institutions

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
BA 4.1 3 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bareilly College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

Bareilly College

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
BA 1.92 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kanya Mahavidyalaya

Kanya Mahavidyalaya

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
BA 1.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kashiram Memorial Degree College

Kashiram Memorial Degree College

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Rajendra Prasad Degree College

Rajendra Prasad Degree College

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
BA 1.56 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vishal kanya degree college

Vishal kanya degree college

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
BA 3 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

MJPRU Timetable 2021: Timetable for MBBS Semester Exam Released; Get Direct Link Here
February 15, 2021
MJPRU Timetable 2021: Timetable for MBBS Semester Exam Released; Get Direct Link Here

Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University [MJPRU] has released the timetable for Semester exams for MBBS program 2021 on its official website. Students can check the timetable and notice by visiting the official website. Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University [MJPRU] , is a state

GPAT 2021 Registration Begins Today (Dec 23), Check Details Here
December 23, 2020
GPAT 2021 Registration Begins Today (Dec 23), Check Details Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) is accepting online applications for Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test (GPAT) 2021 from December 23, 2020, at gpat.nta.nic.in. Interested candidates can apply through online mode only for GPAT 2021 before the last date, i.e., January 22, 2021. Candidates need to pay

UPSEE 2020 Final Special Round Result (Out) @upsee.nic.in; Check Here
December 05, 2020
UPSEE 2020 Final Special Round Result (Out) @upsee.nic.in; Check Here

UPSEE 2020 Final Special Round Allotment Result (Round-6) has been declared today, December 5, on the official website: upsee.nic.in. Candidates who earlier registered for the final special round of UPSEE 2020, can check their allotment by entering Roll No, Password and Security Pin on the c

MJPRU to Eliminate ‘Applied’ from its PG Programs; Check Details Here
October 08, 2020
MJPRU to Eliminate ‘Applied’ from its PG Programs; Check Details Here

Mahatma Jyotiba Phule (MJP) Rohilkhand University released a notice stating the word 'applied' from all its post-graduation courses will be withdrawn because of the difficulties faced by pass out students to find jobs opportunities. Around 30 years ago MJPRU, had introduced PG course

MJPRU PG Registration Dates Extended till October 15, Check Last Date and Direct Link here
October 04, 2020
MJPRU PG Registration Dates Extended till October 15, Check Last Date and Direct Link here

October 4, 2020: Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University (MJPRU), Bareilly has extended the online registration process of the postgraduate program till October 15, 2020.  Students can now apply for  MJPRU PG programs by filling the online registration and paying a regis

MJPRU Admission 2020 open for M.Pharm; Practical Exam Dates Extended For Affiliated Colleges
October 03, 2020
MJPRU Admission 2020 open for M.Pharm; Practical Exam Dates Extended For Affiliated Colleges

October 3, 2020: MJP Rohilkhand University Bareilly Pharmacy Department has received permission to resume the M.Pharm course at the university. Application form link provided below. MJP Rohilkhand University has also published the notifications to start the pharmaceutical, pharmaceutics, and

AICTE GATE/GPAT Scholarship 2020-21; Check Stipend Amount, Eligibility, Application Process Here
October 27, 2020
AICTE GATE/GPAT Scholarship 2020-21; Check Stipend Amount, Eligibility, Application Process Here

All Indian Council for Technical Education (AICTE) has announced the GATE/GPAT scholarship 2020 for Post Graduate students to ensure development in India. The announcement is made for M.Tech/M.E/M.Arch Students for the academic year 2020-21.  As per the guidelines approved by AICTE, the elig

NTA to Fully Resume its Helpdesk Services
September 03, 2020
NTA to Fully Resume its Helpdesk Services

In a public notice released on September 03, 2020, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has made its helpdesk services fully operational. As a precautionary measure against COVID-19 and the National Lockdown that was put into force on March 24, 2020, NTA was operating its Helpdesk with limited resou

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

M.Sc Applied Mathematics AVG FEE - ₹ 16,000/Yr
2 Years
Ph.D. Geography AVG FEE - ₹ 7,500/Yr
3 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. Brajesh Kumar Head, Department of Computer Science & Information Technology
Prof. Manish Rai Head, Department of Electronics & Communication
Shri D. D. Sharma Head, Department of Electrical Engineering