SRMIST Delhi NCR Campus, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, UGC, MHRD Estd 1997 Deemed to be University NAAC Grade A++ 10 Questions Answered

College Rating

Based on 138 Students RatingClaim this college

7.7 out of 10
7.9/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
7.7/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
8.1/10Placement
7.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (114)
Management (9)
Computer Applications (2)
Science (2)
Arts (1)
Hotel Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (80)
Campus (69)
Internship (63)
Experience (43)
Engineering (42)
Branch (38)
Fee Structure (37)
Entrance Exam (34)
Hostel Fee (32)
Semester Exam (32)
Course Curriculum (25)
Hostel Room (25)
Mess Food (25)
Good Faculty (23)
Offer Scholarship (22)

138 Reviews found


YT
7.3 /10

Placement Experience :

Usually, the campus placement is for the 5th semester, but sometimes they do for 3rd and 4th students. The company's Wipro, TCS, Infotech, and many more. The percentage of students getting placements is 65-70.

Remarks :

It is a fine college, better than UPTU colleges, facilities are fine too. The fees are a little high rest everything okay Here admission process is very fast. Their response is also good. I prefer this because of its placements. I got a mail from them and searched more about them at a website of collegdunia.

7 /10 placement
7 /10 college
8 /10 course
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VK
6.2 /10

Placement Experience :

Students from the third year and fourth year i.e. 5th, 6th, 7th and 8th semester students are eligible for campus placements. Top companies such as TCS, Amazon, Wipro, Infosys, flipkart, info tech comes for freshers recruitments. Last year the highest package offered was 32 lakhs per annum. But the majority of students get an average package of 7-9 Lakhs per annum. The top offers job is- assistant software manager, Program coder. More than 60% of students get placement on our campus.

Remarks :

The college has a friendly environment, good placements and amazing infrastructure. you are a north Indian, that's a good decision you have made. Regarding the placements, to my knowledge, all the students irrespective of their campuses have to come to the main campus that is for the placement process. Also, my neighbour study in this college and my Jee score was not a must for this collage as I had not written JEE mains. I had also read good reviews of this collage on reputed site such as Collage Dunia.

6 /10 placement
7 /10 college
6 /10 course
6 /10 interview
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
av
7.5 /10

Placement Experience :

placements are pretty good and they take place at the main campus, Chennai around 690 companies offer their jobs and the placement record is going quite well so far, the average placement salary of a srmite lies around 3 to 4 LPa, and the highest packages lies around 40 to 45 LPA

Remarks :

The community at SRM is great as the university isn't too big so we are close-knit. faultless academic support with not so socially brilliant location, most of the campus staff is readily available and useful regarding queries.

8 /10 placement
7 /10 college
7 /10 course
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SG
8.3 /10

Placement Experience :

Students from the 6th semester are usually eligible for campus placements. The top recruiting companies are TCS, Wipro, Infosys, Infotech etc. Last year more than 65% of students had got placements from our campus. The highest package is 34 lakh per annum, the average package is 8-9 lakhs per annum and the lowest package is 2 lakhs per annum. My plan is to get a placement in a good company with a good package.

Remarks :

I had got low marks on the CBSE board and due to covid I didn't write JEE Mains, still, I got admission to this college. I had applied for this college in July 2020, via the SRM website by filling an online form and by august I got a selection in this collage. I would prefer this collage for those students with low marks. I had my relatives studying in this college and also I had seen collage reviews on reputed sites such as collagedunia.com.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
6 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DV
8.8 /10

Placement Experience :

As I know and heard from seniors and on website highest package is about 41 lakh average package is 8-9 lakh and min pakage is 3-4 lakh. About 250 companies come to college for placement. And about 99% of students get placed in the CSE branch

Remarks :

Because this college is counted in top private good colleges. The ground is big for playing outdoor games there is a good gym. Best faculties, best infrastructure, good placements, and many more. I am from the 2020 batch and I have joined this college on suggestions by my seniors. And of course, as they tell about this college all teachers, are very well graduated and are very understanding

9 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
LG
8.2 /10

Placement Experience :

Students from the sixth semester onwards are eligible to attend campus placements. In the year 2019, more than 75% of students got placement. The top recruiting companies are Tata Consultancy Limited (majority placements) , L & T Limited, Wipro Ltd., Infosys Ltd., etc. . The highest package offered is up to 33 lakhs, the average package offered was in a range of 7-9 lakhs, the lowest package was 3 lakhs.

Remarks :

Admission was based on marks percentage of 10th and 12th. I had applied for admission to SRM in June 2020. I choose this college because it was near to my location (transport facility) and was recommended by my relative studying there. Overall, I am currently satisfied with the services offered in college. I had also read collage reviews on reputed review sites like collagedunia.com.

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
4 /10 internship
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.2 /10

Placement Experience :

From the 6th semester, students are eligible for campus placement. Many companies come like Wipro, Hyundai mobis, L & T infotech etc comes for campus placement. Almost 80%gets selected. I am planning for Masters after BTech.

Remarks :

The college infrastructure is very nice and the teachers are excellent. There are practical classes regularly for better conceptual understanding and industry-ready teaching methodology is used. Many good companies offer campus placements like Hyundai, Wipro. The classroom is also nice. But network connectivity and wifi speed is average and cleanliness is average. Only around 80% gets placement while studying so this could be a bit better if every student got placement from campus. Due to COVID 19 pandemic, this year selection was based on merit-based on class 12 marks during May 2020. This college is beautiful and also close to my house so I chose this college and the main reason due to which I chose this college is due to covid 19 I did not give Jee Mains so this was the best choice for me. I saw its advertisement on google and some college counselling online and found this to be better. I searched about this college on google and got further information on the process of admission through its website

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
8 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AJ
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

More than 70% get placement in our college. The highest package is upto 32 lakhs, the average package is 7-9 lakhs and the lowest package is 3 lacks. There are many companies which come for recruitment such as TCS, Wipro, L&T, Johnsons, Infosys. etc.

Remarks :

I took admission to this college as I was recommended by my senior friend studying in this college. The teachers are knowledgeable and helpful. I took admission via their website which was an easy process in August 2020. I also had low marks on my CBSE boards.

10 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 interview
6 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.3 /10

Remarks :

This college has good and well educated faculties which are from renowned institutions, also placement is guaranteed, besides the students interested in research and development can get a wide environment for their work, hostel Life is good. The college is also connected to well transport services for the students besides the college too has a number of busses. Every member of SRM family is cooperative, College holds more than 2 fests a year for students. The students aspiring for computer science can opt for this college as it has the best faculties.

Placement Experience :

HP,HCL,AMAZON, MICROSOFT,GOOGLE,ZOMATO,SWIGGY, TCS,INFOSYS are some of the companies which visit every year,highest package recived was 34 lakhs this year.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
ST
8.3 /10

Placement Experience :

The placement is quite good as everyone knows srm provides a good placement.The placement starts from 1 year remaining for every student. And srm want every student to get placed. The average package is 4 to 5 lakhs and previous the highest package was 41.6 lakhs from srm Chennai campus. the recruiter company was Microsoft.

Remarks :

Srm is one of the best colleges and it is near to me ..first I have visited the college and the infrastructure was quite good ...the campus is quite big cleanliness was there fresh air etc..and the classrooms were well ventilated

9 /10 placement
8 /10 college
7 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

SRMIST Delhi NCR Campus, Ghaziabad : 10 answered questions

VIEW ALL

Ques. Which college is better for Computer Science Engineering SRM NCR Modinagar, SRM Sonepat, Amity Noida or Jaypee Noida?

● Top Answer By Deepika Kunwar on 07 Nov 20

Ans. SRM Sonepat is ranked in the top 15 private institutions of India. SRM NCR has been ranked as the number 1 private institution in India by Times Engineering. Amity Noida holds a ranking of 22 for Private Engineering by NIRF 2020 whereas JIIT has been ranked at 48 for Engineering by The Week 2020. For a BTech program in CSE, let us look at the major features of the institutions. Particulars SRM Sonepat SRM NCR Amity Noida JIIT Eligibility criteria 50% in 12th 50% in 12th 10+2 scores 10+2 with Physics and Mathematics Qualifying Exams JEE Main, SRMJEEE JEE, SRMJEEE - JEE Main Seats 180 180 60 540 Fees 8.22 Lakhs 8.23 Lakhs 13.88 Lakhs 10.51 Lakhs Curriculum: SRM Sonepat and SRM NCR follow a quite similar course structure with a core focus on practical based subjects. The course has been designed to involve modules in coding and networking. Amity Noida has a comparatively theory-based approach to the CSE curriculum. It offers subjects like Object-oriented programming, the theory of computation, and graphics. JIIT on the other hand has a well-designed curriculum and offers a range of open electives as part of its module. It also has a live project and practical training element. Infrastructure: SRM Sonepat offers modern infrastructure with updated classrooms and practical labs. It is known to have the best campus facilities for CSE in the given list. SRM NCR also has well-designed classrooms, hostels, labs, and sports complexes. Amity Noida has huge AC smart classrooms, a stocked library, full Wi-Fi access, an excellent cafeteria, and updated practical labs for Computer science students. JIIT has two world-class campuses with a well-structured academic block, modern labs, AC classrooms and hostels, open-air theater, and a sports complex for students. Placements: SRM Sonepat has a placement rate of 80% in the CSE department. The highest and median CTC are 8 LPA and 3.5 LPA respectively. Top recruiters are Airtel and Cognizant. SRM NCR observes a placement rate of 70%. The highest CTC is 40 LPA. The top recruiter is Amazon. Amity Noida has a placement rate of 100% with the highest CTC of 12.5 LPA. The top recruiter at the institute is HCL. JIIT offers a placement rate of 96% for CSE. The highest CTC is 42 LPA. The top recruiter is Deloitte. Students can make their choice based on the given important factors.Read more
1
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. Which university is better for CSE, SRM or PES?

● Top Answer By Akankshya Pattanaik on 03 Oct 20

Ans. SRM Institute of Science and Technology is one of the top-ranked Indian Institutions with over 20,000 students enrolled over campus in undergraduate, postgraduate as well as doctoral-level programs. Highly known for its research department, SRM University has carried out more than 224 government-funded projects of 115 crores. PES University, formerly known as the PES Institute of Technology is ranked at No. 6 among the best 50 private universities by Outlook-India. Times of India states that PES University is the second most preferred by the B-School aspirants. Admission: Both SRM University and PES University offers a bachelor’s in technology programs in CSE (Computer Science and Engineering). The total number of seats available at SRM Institute of Science and Technology is approximately 100 and at PES University is 720. For the Undergraduate program at SRM Institute of Science and Technology, the fees during the first year range around 2.6 LPA. Whereas, for BTech at PES University, the fees during the first year ranges around 3.3 LPA. The eligibility criteria for the Undergraduate program in CSE at SRM University is that the student must have passed 10+2 with an aggregate of 50%. IIT JEE (Mains) and SRMJEE are the examinations that students need to qualify in order to get selected for the program. The eligibility criteria for the BTech program in CSE at PES University is that the student must have passed 10+2 with an aggregate of 45%. In order to get selected, one must pass the entrance exam of KCET. Placement: PES University- PES University outstands other universities for its 100% placement records. The alumnus from PES University has made its mark in almost all the domains. The top recruiters visiting the campus, providing placements to the students of PES University are among TESCO, Amazon, Cisco, Mahindra, Morgan Stanley, LinkedIn, Microsoft, JP Morgan, Flipkart, LOreal, Bosch, Nestle, ITC, Oracle, HDFC, etc. The highest salary package announced at PES University ranges around 48 LPA. Whereas, the average salary package offered is around 6.8 LPA. SRM University: More than 120 companies visit the campus of SRM University to provide placement to the students. The top recruiters providing placements to the students of SRM University are TCS, Infosys, Wipro, Amazon, Udaan, Microsoft, Digital Track, etc. The highest salary package offered at SRM University was by Microsoft of 41.6 LPA. Between PES University and SRM University, the latter is a better option for CSE. It offers better infrastructure, faculty, and placements for the course.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. Which university is better PES OR SRM?

● Top Answer By Akanksha Gupta on 03 Oct 20

Ans. PES University, formerly known as the PES Institute of Technology is ranked at No. 6 among the best 50 private universities by Outlook-India. Times of India states that PES University is the second-best university preferred by the B-School aspirants. SRM University is one of the top-ranking universities in India with over 20,000 students across the campus. Highly-reputed and known for its research, SRM University has carried out more than 224 government-funded projects of 115 crores. Admission: PES University- The courses offered at PES University are BBA, MBA, B.Com, B.Tech, BCA, MCA, M.Tech while their fees range around 1.7 Lacs to 4.5 Lacs. The eligibility criteria for the courses being a minimum score of 50% in their last study followed by the entrance examination. SRM University- The courses offered at SRM University are BBA, BCA, B.Sc, B.Tech, MBA, M.Tech, MBBS while their fees range around 1.1 Lacs to 22.6 Lacs per annum. The eligibility criteria for the courses being a minimum score of 50% in their last study followed by the entrance examination. Placement: PES University- PES University outstands other universities for its 100% placement records. From Architecture to Finance to Commerce, the alumnus from PES University has made its mark in almost all the domains. The top recruiters visiting the campus, providing placements to the students of PES University are among TESCO, Amazon, Cisco, Mahindra, Morgan Stanley, LinkedIn, Microsoft, JP Morgan, Flipkart, LOreal, Bosch, Nestle, ITC, Oracle, HDFC, etc. The highest salary package announced at PES University ranges around 48 LPA. Whereas, the average salary package offered is around 6.8 LPA. SRM University- More than 120 companies visit the campus of SRM University to provide placement to the students. The top recruiters providing placements to the students of SRM University are TCS, Infosys, Wipro, Amazon, Udaan, Microsoft, Digital Track, etc. The highest salary package offered at SRM University was by Microsoft of 41.6 LPA. Both the institutes have their advantages and disadvantages, to choose which institute is better you should compare the two institutes based on the program they offer for the course you are interested in.Read more
1
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. Which is better in terms of placements: Manipal University (Jaipur), SRM (Ghaziabad), KIIT University, Amity University (Noida) or the IPU colleges? 

● Top Answer By Debdeep Majumder on 30 Sept 20

Ans. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology(KIIT) is one of the best colleges in the northeastern part of the country. It claims to have a record of more than 90% placement. A total of 4379 offers were made, out of which 3156 students were placed in reputed companies. The top recruiter of the college is Accenture. SRM Ghaziabad is known for its record-breaking placement of offering 8409+ jobs to its students. The training and placement cell is the focal point of the institute, as it helped national and international recruiters. More than 625+ companies visited the college and more than 95% of the students got job offers. Amity University has made an impressive record of placing 1706 students. More than 525 companies visited the college, out of which 25 dream offers were made. The highest recruiting company was Accenture and selected 394 students. The first phase of placement begins in the month of August and results are announced. The placement for each branch varies from one another. A number of small and big companies visited the college. Companies like Flipkart, TCS, Dell, IBM visit the college. The college maintains 70-80% placement every year.  Faculties of Manipal University believe in hands-on practical learning. As a result, 803 students were placed in the recent placement activity. A total of 100 companies visited the college that includes Accenture, Dell, Amazon, Microsoft, American Express, and a lot more. Training and placement cell helps students to brush up their skills. Placement statistics: The table given below gives the placement statistics of the institutes Particulars KIIT SRM IPU Amity University  Manipal University Highest package INR 30 LPA INR 41.6 LPA INR 8 LPA INR 30 LPA INR 42.5 LPA Lowest package INR 3 LPA INR 3.5 LPA INR 2 LPA INR 3 LPA INR 2.5 LPA Placement % 95 More than 90 70-80 More than 95 85 According to NIRF engineering ranking 2020, KIITS managed to secure 44th rank, Srm stands at 32nd position, Amity Noida secured 32nd position, all of them secure good rank nationally.  The placement depends on the type, ranking, students, and a lot more. All the colleges listed above have a good record of placement. Some have the highest number of students placed in CSE, the some in ECE. It purely depends on the choice of the student of what he/she chooses.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. Which is a better option for CSE- SRM Ghaziabad or SRM Sonepat?

● Top Answer By Akanksha Gupta on 30 Sept 20

Ans. Both the SRM campuses are popular for their degree courses in Engineering. While SRM Sonepat is considered to be ranked at number 1 amongst private Universities in India by Deccan Chronicles, SRM Ghaziabad is ranked at 32 in the All India University rankings by NIRF in 2019. Let us have a look at the difference between the programs offered by the two colleges. Campus: The campus facilities at SRM Sonepat are much better than SRM Ghaziabad in terms of practical labs, infrastructure, classrooms, workshops, and technological facilities. SRM Sonepat has better-equipped classrooms and updated versions of software as compared to SRM Ghaziabad. The campus is relatively bigger and offers better research-oriented facilities. Faculty: SRM Ghaziabad has 300+ faculty members who are academic professionals in their respective fields. Within the CSE department, faculty members are extremely helpful and most of them have doctorate degrees with years of expertise in the industry. SRM Sonepat employs over 80+ faculty members who focus on a more practical based approach to teaching. Some faculty members are also known to help students with internships and job placements. Specializations: Apart from offering a 4-year full-time general degree in CSE, SRM Ghaziabad offers a BTech in CSE with a specialization in Cyber-security. SRM Sonepat on the other hand offers a general CSE degree and a specialization degree in Data Science and Artificial Intelligence. It also offers a specialization in the cloud and mobile-based applications which is in association with IBM. Admissions: For taking admission to both the campuses students need 10+2 with mandatory subjects Physics, Chemistry, and Maths. The examination scores accepted in SRM Ghaziabad are JEE Mains, SRMJEEE. At SRM Sonepat the qualifying examinations are JEE Mains, SRMJEEE, IPU CET, NEET. SRM Ghaziabad has a total intake of 600, and SRM Sonepat has a total intake of 250 students for CSE. The course fee at both the institutes is around 8.22 lakhs. Placements: The top recruiters at SRM Ghaziabad are Amazon, Bank of America, Blue Star, Capgemini, Cisco systems. Whereas the major recruiters at SRM Sonepat are Airtel, Cognizant, Experis IT, Aptara Corps, Click Labs. The placement statistics for the institutes are as follows. The given factors should help you in making your choice between the two academic universities.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Sunder Deep Group of Institutions - [SDGI]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jaypee Institute of Information Technology University - [JIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.7 2.37 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.43 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology - [RKGIT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.31 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Galgotias University - [GU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

Galgotias University - [GU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.5 1.59 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ABES Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

ABES Engineering College

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 1.44 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

ABES Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

ABES Engineering College

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 1.44 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.43 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.41 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology - [RKGIT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.31 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Krishna Engineering College - [KEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Krishna Engineering College - [KEC]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.14 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.9 1.42 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates
March 03, 2021
2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates

According to the research conducted by Forte foundation, in the pandemic year 2020, a higher percentage of female enrollment has been noticed making the MBA classroom a more balanced one in terms of gender distribution. The research was based on a total of 52 schools out of which 22 had a count of 4

GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid
February 16, 2021
GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid

During the pandemic, the whole education sphere has been suffering from immense loss and GMAT was no exception. But the recent news about GMAT applications reaching a height of 21% even during the COVID for the 2020 cycle has made a highlight. This positive news throws light on the fact that candida

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic
February 10, 2021
GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic

Since the beginning of the COVID-19 crash, every part of the world has been affected by both losses of money and education. For the GMAT exam which is considered the most significant entrance exam for management programs abroad, hardly any percentage of candidates could make it to the GMAT test cent

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022
February 04, 2021
The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022

The deans of the seven most reputable colleges had come together and formed a closed circuit which is now known as M7 or the Magnificent 7. Covid-19 has affected the admission process of the M7 MBA colleges and they have had to relax the eligibility criteria. Even though the rate of employment offer

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
3 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 205,750/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
Highest Package 4,160,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Rajendra Prasad Mahapatra Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Mr. Neeraj Kumar Gahlot Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Anna Alphy Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology
Reviews
8.6 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"College is beautiful and highly recommended"

It's located closer to my home and college is also reputed and beautiful but the yearly fees of this college are a bit high which can be an issue for middle-class families to afford. Due to Covid, our admission process was based on class 12 marks Since college is closer to house and has a good quality education and I wanted Computer science course so I choose this I came to know about this college from my sister's sibling studying there and I also searched for this on Google for reference

by Student
8.6 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

College is good, beautiful, and located near my house, but its fees are a bit high for middle-class people to afford. This year due to Covid it was direct admission based on class 12 marks, it occurs from May to September. This college was closer to my house and I got my preferred branch in this college so I chose this college My friend suggested this college and I searched about its process and details online

by Student
6.9 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Good College Life but Bad Placements"

In the final year, we (NCR students) go to KTR Campus for placements, there have been some seniors/alumni saying that they have faced discrimination during placements because they were not from KTR Campus and dull students from KTR got the job offer over better NCR students (even after having 5 stars on CodeChef and years of competitive programming) recruiter won't ask for the campus you belong but they do know so by looking at your registration number. Also, if you have less than 80% in 10th or 12th, you might reconsider this college BCS they won't even allow you to sit in the recruitment assessment even if the JD shows that the company's reqm is just 60% because they do shortlist top 100 s

by Shreyansh Gupta
Students also visited
Sharda University - [SU]
Sharda University - [SU], Greater NoidaB.Sc, ₹92.70 K First Year Fees
7.9
Shiv Nadar University - [SNU]
Shiv Nadar University - [SNU], Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech, ₹2 L First Year Fees
8.9
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC]
7.7
IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC]
IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC], GhaziabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.42 L First Year Fees
7.4
SRM University Delhi NCR
SRM University Delhi NCR, SonepatBE/B.Tech, ₹2.72 L First Year Fees
7.8
Sanskar Educational Group - [SEG]
Sanskar Educational Group - [SEG], GhaziabadBE/B.Tech, ₹96 K First Year Fees
8.3
JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE]
JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], NoidaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.20 L First Year Fees
7.4