Swami Vivekanand Subharti University - [SVSU] Rankings

×

Swami Vivekanand Subharti University - [SVSU], Meerut - Reviews

Swami Vivekanand Subharti University - [SVSU], Meerut - Reviews

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh NCTE, DCI, PCI, INC, MCI, IAP, BCI, AICTE, UGC, AIU Estd 2008 Private University NAAC

College rating

based on 32 students ratings

6.8/10

7.0/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
7.2/10infrastructure
5.6/10placements
6.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    32 Reviews found

    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8 /10

    I found the college campus really big and fascinating. There is lot of greenery all around. Also the teachers are very supportive and caring. They understand the needs of students very much and provide the correct pathway.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Companies visit our college campus for hiring the best talents. All and all the student who took proper care of academics section will surely be benefitted.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    K
    Kundan kumarMBABatch : 2019
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    The college managment was excellent and their conduct towards the course was good.

    Admission -

    Best college of Uttar Pradesh and provides a variety of learning experiences. The college also at the good location for easy connectivity from Uttar Pradesh, NCR and New Delhi. The college is providing the knowledge and experiance to the student by good quality of professors.

    9/10faculty
    6/10placement
    10/10social life
    M
    Muskan RawatBBABatch : 2020
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    The university is fully affiliated, infrastructure and security is good and the options of courses were widely open and clear , my uncle suggested me to take admission in this college then i checked its reviews feedbacks and the alumni number is super great , the placement opportunities are huge .

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    R
    Rahul PandeyBCABatch : 2021
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Nice to go for with distance education

    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    College is good for distance education one can easily clear the exams and can secure good marks.

    7/10faculty
    4/10placement
    10/10social life
    7/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    A
    Arjun SharmaB.TECHPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best College in my life

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    Good remark of my college is that best teaching faculties are in my college.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    K
    Kundan KumarB.Sc Ag.Pursued
    BATCH : 2023
    5.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college

    Remarks -
    5.2 /10

    Finally I said If you had a option other than this college then plz. Join that beacause this college is not so much good. and outer are is also not peaceful. As I suggest Only science college has good academics and medical sector otherwise nothing else

    6/10faculty
    2/10placement
    4/10social life
    5/10course
    9/10hostel
    5/10campus life
    S
    Shivam TripathiPolytechnicPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good College

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    No,all about my college is good there are no bad remark.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    A
    Amit Kumar GuptaBCAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College Review

    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    College management is very good. Everything is very good.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    K
    Kundan KumarB.Sc AgriculturePursued
    BATCH : 2023
    5.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college

    Remarks -
    5.2 /10

    Finally I said If you had a option other than this college then plz. Join that beacause this college is not so much good.and outer are is also not peaceful.As I suggest Only science college has good academics and medical sector otherwise nothing else

    6/10faculty
    2/10placement
    4/10social life
    5/10course
    9/10hostel
    5/10campus life
    E
    Eliphas MasukaBCAPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Knowledge of my College

    Admission -

    I got a scholarship from my country to study here, when i searched for English medium Universities in Northen India i came across the college and loved the services they offerre like 100% placement and internships. Then my application was processesd through the scholarship agent i apid registration fee and later came to the college to complete admission.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    There is 100% placement. Internship is offered for some courses. I've heard that companies like Mircrosoft visit for placement and th college conducts sessions to prepare the students of these interviews.

    6/10faculty
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    6/10course
    5/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 28, 2020

    CENTAC MBBS / BDS 2020: Registration Deadline Extended to Nov 2

    CENTAC has extended the last date to submit applications for all NEET related courses by November 2, 2020. Earlier, the last date for submission was scheduled to be October 27, 2020.  Students appealed CENTAC to extend the last date for submission due to difficulty in obtaining relevant cert

    October 28, 2020

    Puducherry Govt Plans to Implement 10% Internal Reservation on MBBS Seat For Govt School Students

     Puducherry Chief Minister, V Narayanasamy, stated on Tuesday that the Puducherry government has planned to furnish an internal reservation of 10 percent MBBS seats to students of Puducherry government schools. In a meeting held on Monday, the state cabinet has made a decision for the reserv

    October 28, 2020

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay Included 11 Additional Exam Centers; Check New Exam Center List Here

    Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay has included 11 new examination centers in the GATE 2021 Exam Center List. GATE 2021 Exam Center List is now available for interested candidates to check @gate.iitb.ac.in. GATE 2021 registered candidates can now check and change their choice of exam center b

    October 28, 2020

    Rajasthan: 230 Additional Seats Approved for MBBS Admission, Schools Likely to Open from Nov 02; Full Report Here

    Rajasthan Government has approved to add 230 additional seats in four different medical colleges for MBBS Admission. Interested candidates will have 50 additional seats in Ajmer and Udaipur Medical College, and 30 additional seats in Barmer Medical College for MBBS Admission.  While com

    October 28, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling Registration (Begins); Get Registration Details, Documents Needed Here

    MCC has opened the NEET Counselling 2020 Registration Portal. Candidates seeking to appear in the counselling process can visit the official website to register for the counselling process. Read the article to know more. MCC will conduct NEET Counselling 2020 for admission to 15% of all gove

    October 27, 2020

    GATE 2021: Two Newly Introduced Subjects: Environmental Science and Humanities Receives More Applicants, Check Details Here

    GATE 2021: Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay has received a fair number of applications for the Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE 2021) for newly introduced two subjects-Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) and Humanities and Social Sciences (XH) in comparison to the existing co

    October 26, 2020

    NEET UG 2020: Commencement Of Counselling on October 27, 2020; Check Details Below

    NEET UG 2020 counselling will be conducted by the Directorate General of Health Sciences (DGHS) on behalf of MCC on October 27, 2020.  The counselling process is conducted through online mode on the official website of MCC - @mcc.nic.in.  NEET 2020 candidates who have applied fo

    October 23, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling: October 23 Last Date to Submit Documents for Admission in Delhi University under CW Category

    The NEET 2020 Counselling Schedule has been announced by the Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) on its official website: mcc.nic.in recently.  The candidates who appeared for NEET 2020 can now access the counselling schedule at mcc.nic.in. The schedule available to the website is for t

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BDSAVG FEE - ₹338,750/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Sc Medical Imaging TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹66,250/Yr
    2 Years
    B.Sc Medical Laboratory TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹53,333/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[376]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr Alok SaxenaAssistant Professor
    Dr Alok TripathiAssociate Professor
    Dr Anita PandeyProfessor
    view all faculties[30]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Mangalayatan University - [MU], Aligarh logo

    Mangalayatan University - [MU], Aligarh

    BFA , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida logo

    Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.32 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    Chaudhary Charan Singh University - [CCS], Meerut logo
    6.3
    Glocal University, Saharanpur logo

    Glocal University, Saharanpur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.44 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.1
    Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo

    Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    IIMT University - [IIMTU], Meerut logo

    IIMT University - [IIMTU], Meerut

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 87 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    Monad University, Hapur logo

    Monad University, Hapur

    M.Sc , ₹ 10.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo

    Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Swami Vivekanand University, Sagar logo

    Swami Vivekanand University, Sagar

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 44 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.3
    Shobhit University, Meerut logo

    Shobhit University, Meerut

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.11 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    ×