filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Swami Vivekanand Subharti University - [SVSU], Meerut - Reviews

Swami Vivekanand Subharti University - [SVSU], Meerut - Reviews

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh NCTE, DCI, PCI, INC, MCI, IAP, BCI, AICTE, NAAC, UGC, AIU Estd 2008 Private University

College rating

based on 19 students ratings

6.6/10

7.1/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
6.8/10faculty
7.2/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
6.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

campus hostel
entrance test
fee structure
course curriculum
distance mode
tuition fee
multiple choice
strong recruitment
placement cell
development course
personality development
research paper
exam structure
experience
management
Adiba AnsariBcaPursued
BATCH : 2000
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About subharti

Remarks -

It is great.if u want to enjoy your college life side by side ur studies then it is a best place to get admission and explore urself from inside.it has a very well maintained surroundings and enviromnent and it is a ragging free campus


Admission -

I got direct admission.i just went to admission cell asked them to register myself for the course bca.they took Rs1500 fee and gave me a slip to fill then asked me to get my required documents and 20% course fee that time it was Rs10000. Then they gave me a very beautiful.brochure with a form attached which to be filled by me and my admission was done.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Aditya pandeyB sc.Pursued
BATCH : 2020
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Swami vevekanand is a better college for those who dont want to take classes regularly. And direct s

Remarks -

This is best college please take your admission herd here and secure your carrer by not wasting your time and money and even. A tension of attending classes regularly will be over your head. this is my all review about college


Admission -

Just take all your documents 10&12 marksheet registration fee and a valid proof and take admission course u desire.various courses are available like bsc ba bcom. And even pg courses are also available.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life
Akash guptaBCAPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college review

Remarks -

no negative remarks but there is soo many postive remarks there are soo many positive remarks that my words cant describe them they are doing very good job for middle classs and poor family they are giving a plateform in very less money


Admission -

i got direct admission in subharti university which is in meerut and i am persuing distance learning course from new sakti college of it and management which is situated in mugra badshahpur district


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Shamid khanMCAPursued 2018
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bet experience

Remarks -

Overall it was very good experience of mine if we only talking about the learning bout the education atmosphere but somehow very much cavities in the facilities provided by college.


Entrance Preview -

It was very necessary to me that complete my further studies without any of the interruption of my job so I choosen distance mode in subharti university to study MCA.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
3/10social life
Vishwas sinhaMBA/PGDMPursued 2018
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good experience

Remarks -

All of things was happening in this campus was worst with my perspective. No one of the students wants to come here and sometimes the university fails to maintain the decency.


Entrance Preview -

First of all only procedure for the entrance for any of the students is only the merit or marks but if you have not the good marks then you will also get the admission by money basis only


5/10academic
4/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
4/10social life
Sonali jainMAPursued 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best one for me

Remarks -

I know the students of this University may only give the bad remarks for this College but I have some of the major good remarks for this University. It was very good experience to study in this university


Entrance Preview -

As I have the much marks in my graduation which was very fair enough to get the admission in MA in subharti university as the distance mode of learning,only this is the requirement.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Laique khanBAPursued 2019
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best for the distance learning

Remarks -

Mode of learning of this College is very best but except this all the things was worst of this University. Various things was present to highlight about the college/university.


Entrance Preview -

There are various of the tie-uped institution are available in all the cities of the country who can maintain the admission procedure easily without any of the entrance examination


8/10academic
3/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
6/10social life
Samjith krishnaBAPursued 2018
4.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Overall good it was

Remarks -

Firstly good remarks was the study structure of the university regarding the distance mode of learning education,but the bad remarks is more than worst so I didn't want to open it.


Entrance Preview -

There is not any need of any of the entrance examination to get the admission in the Subharti university Meerut sometimes merit only works here.


3/10academic
4/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life
4.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Worst experience

Remarks -

The remarks for the subharti university was not so good but yes in the perspective of studies the university is directly granted from the distance directorate of India.


Entrance Preview -

This College is very far in middle of the fields or crops which was seriously very awkward for studying here. This was the distance course and for it you don't have the special requirements.


6/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
5/10placement
3/10social life
AkshayBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)Batch : 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My experience in this university was amazing.

Placement -

The placement drive was comprised of many big companies like Tech Mahindra, TCS, Infosys as they were invited by the university. Almost 80% of students got placed and the average package provided was of 5 lacs with the highest package of 10 lacs per annum.


Course Curriculum -

The course I chose us very well and this course provide me many practical opportunities like labs of mechanics, thermo and fluid. Research initiatives are not only taken but college helps the students to perform research initiatives.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

LLRM Medical College, Meerut logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10
LLRM Medical College
Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Teerthanker Mahaveer University - [TMU], Moradabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Teerthanker Mahaveer University - [TMU]
Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
UGC
Meerut College, Meerut logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10
Meerut College
Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC
Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10
Noida International University - [NIU]
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Subharti Medical College, Meerut logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

LLRM Medical College, Meerut logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10
LLRM Medical College
Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Subharti Medical College, Meerut logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
King George's Medical University - [KGMU], Lucknow logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
King George's Medical University - [KGMU]
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
DCI
Institute of Medical Sciences - [IMS], Varanasi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Institute of Medical Sciences - [IMS]
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
MCI
GSVM Medical College, Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
GSVM Medical College
Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
MCI
Santosh University, Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10
Santosh University
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
DCI

news view all

October 09, 2019

GATE Engineering Mathematics (ME) Quiz

Given below is a quiz based on previous GATE question papers on Mathematics to help GATE aspirants to have a quick revision of the topic and test their level of preparedness. The level of questions in the quiz is same as that in the actual GATE exam.

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Nalin Khandelwal- AIR 1

Nalin Khandelwal, from Sikar district Rajasthan, has topped NEET 2019 year. Khandelwal obtained AIR 1 NEET-UG with 99.99 percentile and a total of 701 marks. Securing AIR 1, Khandelwal has proved that he left no stone unturn

August 21, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Lalit Agarwal- AIR 24

Announcement of NEET 2019 results this year was nothing less than a splendid moment for Lalit Agarwal. With an impressive score of 690 out of 720, Lalit has bagged All India Rank 24th in the coveted NEET exam this year. Lali

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Bhavik Bansal - AIR 2

The declaration of NEET 2019 result on June 5, 2019 was a proud moment for Bansal family as their younger son topped the charts with AIR 2. Yes, we are talking about Bhavik Bansal the all India 2nd rank holder in the coveted NEET exam this year. The Delhi boy has scored 700 marks out of 720 in

July 19, 2019

GATE 2020 Syllabus for Statistics - Download PDF

In the year 2019, Statistics was added as a new subject in GATE exam. GATE Statistics Syllabus consists of topics like Calculus, Linear Algebra, Probability, etc. GATE 2020 aspirants must go through the syllabus to prepare for the exam and ace it with ease.

July 19, 2019

GATE 2020 Syllabus for Biomedical Engineering - Download PDF

As per the recent notification, Biomedical Engineering has been recently introduced as a new subject in GATE 2020 exam. GATE aspirant, planning to appear in the exam this year must be aware of the syllabus of

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Muvvala Venkata AIR 13 in Electronics and Communication Engineering

“Though it was difficult, I still worked hard, planned the time accordingly and marched towards my goal.” - Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam secured an AIR 13 (EC)

July 25, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Prakhar Singh- AIR 1 in Civil Engineering

Prakhar Singh, an engineering graduate of IIT Bombay secured All India Rank 1 in Civil Engineering stream of GATE 2019. He created high benchmarks by scoring 87.72 marks with GATE score 1000. Prakhar joined IES Master Classroom program in 2017 - 18 session which helped him throughout the course o

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹25,000/Yr
3 Years
M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹1,709,434/Yr
4 Years 5 Months
view more courses[265]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Prof. Mohan GuptaProfessor and Head, Department of Education
Mr. Sandeep KumarAssisstant Professor amd Head, Department of Physical Education
Prof. Arvind KumarAssistant Professor, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Santosh University, Ghaziabad logo
Santosh University, GhaziabadMBBS , ₹ 24 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Meerut Institute of Engineering and Technology - [MIET], Meerut logo
5.1
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo
Sharda University - [SU], Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Shobhit University, Meerut logo
Shobhit University, MeerutBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Bharat Institute of Technology - [BIT], Meerut logo
Bharat Institute of Technology - [BIT], MeerutBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.09 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
IIMT University - [IIMTU], Meerut logo
IIMT University - [IIMTU], MeerutB.Sc , ₹ 32.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Muzaffarnagar Medical College - [MMC], Muzaffarnagar logo
Muzaffarnagar Medical College - [MMC], MuzaffarnagarMBBS , ₹ 13.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
×