Jagannath University, Bahadurgarh - Reviews

Jagannath University, Bahadurgarh - Reviews

Bahadurgarh, Haryana NCTE, BCI, UGC, AIU Estd 2013 Private University

College rating

based on 17 students ratings

7.9/10

8.2/10academic
7.9/10accommodation
7.6/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
7.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
course
faculty
management
placement
business
experience
development
admission
semester
knowledge
education
industry
quality
hostel
S
Shubhashis Nayak+2 2nd year sciencePursued
BATCH : 2020
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Shubhashis Nayak

Admission -

After 10 th exam complete then you apply with online or spot admission. When you are got chance to admission then you go and verify your document and get opportunity to admission and started the journey of reading.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

This is a good and chilled exam center and very good exam center for good student. The centre must be good. And there are no problem of reading all students are like to read with compitative mind comes to students.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
B
BhuvaneshB.techBatch : 2016
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice

Remarks -
6.5 /10

Three Positives and Negatives of Higher Education's Commoditization for Students. Advantages: without these new opportunities, many students would never have realized a college degree was still possible. Reduced Cost. Accessibility. Fulfillment of Dreams.


Admission -

A student's record in and outside the high school classroom demonstrates to an admissions officer the kind of contributions he or she will make at the college level. Colleges are looking for candidates who perform consistently well or show a record of improvement in rigorous or college-prep courses.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
S
Satish sainiB.s.cPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice college

Remarks -
9.3 /10

There are too many space in our college this is a positive remark for my college,the students very well learn about the crops and other activites for this remark,in the college there are big rooms for teaching


Admission -

First of all we want to give document like marksheet of 10th and 12th and other needed documents for verification and they submit these documents for the acadmic time period then we want to fill a admission form and we get a admition in this college


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
A
Aman KumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Civil Engineering)Batch : 2017
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

JAGANNATH UNIVERSITY

Remarks -
7 /10

I can say that my college life was great with JAGANNATH UNIVERSITY. I learned a lot of things during my course they have great faculty a good infra but at the same time college needs to improve on their placement part


Admission -

I have done b.tech(civil) from the JAGANNATH UNIVERSITY. It was very easy for me to take the admission in the college. I get know about this college from Education fair (Pragati maidan) I contacted the staff over there and asked for the details of the college and about the fee structure of the college. the staff over there was very helpful. they briefed me about the courses and fees structure of the college. they told me about the admission criteria and also about the Entrance Test for the admission which is conducted by the university itself. Admission process starts 3rd week of May and ends in 2 weeks of august.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life
Abhijeet SinghBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering and Product Design)Batch : 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Overall Development

Remarks -
8.8 /10

My overall experience of this college was good and i was glad to study here. The management present here is the best and helped me in my overall development.


Entrance Preview -

I opted for this college because of its name in the field of education and for best opportunities in future. Another reason for opting this is that some of my known persons have been graduated from this college and are well established in their field.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
k
kashishBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] {Hons.}Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

university true review

Placement -
7 /10

Students need only 60% for placement and placement is based on skills and university helps in doing so focus on skills in comparison to the syllabus.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Choosing a course is not depend on the university , it is dependent on you which field you choose. This university provides well unknow education with good staff faculty.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
P
PiyushBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2017
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.2 /10

College is good I think if you want to do BBA from reputed college it is one of them. They provide quality education in affordable fees. Faculties are good to provide you knowledge of your course. Awesomeness college faculties are the best all other facilities like extracurricular activity events are also good at last I want to say it is the best college to enjoy your college days


Entrance Preview -

Admission procedure is simple you just need to give an entrance exam that is common entrance test of Jagannath university. My rank was 546 and I easily got admission. I opt for this college becouse placements are very good I am working in royal bank of Scotland through college placement.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
5/10social life
G
GUPAKSHMBABatch : 2015
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.8 /10

University has well furnished fully air conditioned and spacious canteen. It is being seen by experienced staff. The staff and space in checked for hygiene and cleanliness periodically by registrar and other staff. Students are provided snack and meals at very competitive rates. These rates are fixed by a Committee periodically. The dining area is provided with aesthetically looking furniture and other facilities.


Entrance Preview -

I gave CAT (80) and XAT (84). My score was pretty average. i opted for this college because its faculty and placement really attracted me. The faculty is well experienced . The college has a brew of different students across country.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
A
ANSHMBABatch : 2015
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.7 /10

To provide a break to the students from busy schedule of academics, the students are encouraged to play games and participate in physical exercises. This also promotes companionship and comradeship among the students. Facilities and grounds have been provided for cricket, football, basketball, volleyball, table tennis, basketball and athletics. To encourage competition and sportsman spirit, sports competitions are held. Outstanding sportsmen are encouraged to participate in matches and competitions held by other institutions. Annual sports festival is held to enable students to show their capabilities.


Entrance Preview -

my entrance exam was held in the month of December. i appeared for CAT and MAT and secured a percentile of 78 and 75 respectively.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
r
raghav munjalMBAPursued 2nd year
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.3 /10

the college has been a place where I found a unique blend of excellence and commitment. Great faculty, wonderful ambience to learn, and excellent facilities is how I describe this college. Great organizations always have a great leader, and has been blessed with the leadership of Dr. D. K. Garg, supported by a wonderful team.


Entrance Preview -

I got admission under management quota. My dad is a professor of economics in the same college . Under this quota i had minimum 55% marks in graduation .


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Maharshi Dayanand University - [MDU], Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Ganga Technical Campus - [GTC], Bahadurgarh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Ganga Technical Campus - [GTC]

Bahadurgarh, Haryana
AICTE
Baba MastNath University - [BMU], Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10
KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

KR Mangalam University

Gurgaon, Haryana
NCTE
PDM University, Bahadurgarh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

PDM University

Bahadurgarh, Haryana
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Management Development Institute - [MDI], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
Indian Institute of Management - [IIM], Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
Hindu Institute of Management - [HIM], Sonepat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

news view all

April 01, 2020

JEE Main Postponed: How to Stay Motivated Amidst the Ongoing Coronavirus Crisis?

Currently, the entire world is facing a very crucial time as we are under the crisis of COVID-19 outbreak, and most importantly, researchers are yet to discover or invent any cure/vaccine which can relieve us all from this highly worrying concern. Amidst this period, the Ministry of Human

March 25, 2020

NTA Starts Text Message Helpline for aspirants of JEE Main, NEET, Others Exams

NTA has started a Text Helpline for all aspirants appearing for JEE Main, NEET, and other Entrance Exams being held by the NTA due to rising concern over the coronavirus. Several students aspiring for different exams conducted by NTA including JEE Main, NEET, UGC NET and others have been trying to c

March 23, 2020

Top Law Entrance Examination in India 2020

Gone are the days when parents used to choose medicine or engineering as a profession for their children. In the past few years, India has seen radical changes in terms of the choices of a profession. Seeking justice for the society is a noble cause; that makes law-a worthy choice. If the law is the

March 22, 2020

BBNL Recruitment through GATE 2020

BBNL Recruitment through GATE 2020 majorly recruits Executive Trainees for roles such as Broadband Network, Project Monitoring, Project Planning, Engineering roles in OFC laying, Operations and Transmission Network. Candidates will be selected on the basis of their GATE 2020 Score. The

March 20, 2020

AAI Recruitment Through GATE 2020

Airports Authority of India (AAI) recruits GATE qualified engineers for various disciplines. The application form for AAI recruitment through GATE will tenatively begin from first week of April 2020 and will tentatively be active till last week of May 2020. Candidates have to pay INR 300 throug

April 01, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Postponed, Exam to be Conducted During Last Week of May

NTA has postponed JEE Main 2020 to the last week of May 2020 as per NTA’s official notice issued on March 31, 2020. JEE Main Admit card was to be released on March 20, has also been withheld till April 15, 2020. MHRD announced that all the CBSE exams will be postponed, the step

March 18, 2020

GATE 2020 Topper Hitesh Poply's Interview

GATE 2020 Result has been declared by IIT Delhi on March 13, 2020. There are a total 25 subjects offered and the list of Toppers for each subject has been released. Out of 685088 candidates who attempted GATE 2020, only 18.8% could qualify the exam. Post declaration of result, state and private

April 03, 2020

GATE Syllabus for Chemical Engineering (CH), Preparation Tips and Books

Chemical Engineering is one of the popular engineering streams among students. The branch uses the basic principles of Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Maths, etc to transform energy and material into useful products. Through GATE candidates can appear for Chemical Engineering paper and take admission i

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Jagannath UniversityJaipur, RAJASTHAN
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.A.L.L.B.AVG FEE - ₹65,000/Yr
5 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹55,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Com (Hons.)AVG FEE - ₹45,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[65]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. I. S GulatiProfessor, Department of Management
Dr. R. K. BehlDean, Department of Agriculture Science
Dr. Gaurav AggarwalAssociate Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering
view all faculties[14]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Maharishi Markandeshwar sadopur Campus - [MMU], Ambala logo
6.4
Apeejay Stya University - [ASU], Gurgaon logo

Apeejay Stya University - [ASU], Gurgaon

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Modern Vidya Niketan - [MVN University], Palwal logo

Modern Vidya Niketan - [MVN University], Palwal

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.35 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
The Northcap University - [NCU], Gurgaon logo

The Northcap University - [NCU], Gurgaon

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.46 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Jagannath University, Jaipur logo

Jagannath University, Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
NIILM University, Kaithal logo

NIILM University, Kaithal

B.Sc , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
×