People's University Rankings

×

People's University, Bhopal - Reviews

People's University, Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh PCI, INC, MCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 2011 Private University NAAC

College rating

based on 19 students ratings

6.8/10

6.4/10academic
6.4/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
7.1/10infrastructure
6.6/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Placement
    Admission
    Faculty
    Facility
    Environment
    Course
    Hostel
    Infosys
    Quality
    Infrastructure
    Experience
    Education
    Entrance Test
    Fee Structure
    Campus Like

    19 Reviews found

    M
    Mukesh ThakurDiploma in Computer Science
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Placement -
    /10

    Placement is completely satisfactory as 80% of students get on-campus placement facility. Companies/ brands like IBM, HCL, Dell, Infosys, Capgemini, HDFC, Tech Mahendra meets our students on-campus drives.

    10/10college
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    N
    Neha RajputBDSPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    Learning here is very good. You find a healthy environment your confidence boost here besides just academics you this college will help you to develop your overall personality to face the real challenges in the world.

    Admission -

    I was selection was qualified in the neet exam so I filled the counseling form with people's as one of my choice in it. I got the college in first list itself since it's a reputed college and I always wanted to do either BDS or MBBS I immediately took the admissision.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    Syed Adil AliMBAPursued
    BATCH : 2018
    6.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    People of people's university

    Remarks -
    6.2 /10

    The college , campus, faculties, supporting staff all are good. The environment in which we study is positive there is no negativity. Teachers motivate the students for the study and activities too. Many sessions was conducted for the student welfare. The student need to give the presentations in the class itself with the help of ppts by this student can built there confidence level. There is a library which we can use for study or we can make presentation in the college itself. Stationary was there for the students so that they do not found any difficulty. But if positivity is there then there is a negativity too. But as the student of itself the college I doesn't found any negativity. My c...

    Admission -

    First i contact the office person for process and seat availability then i visit college with my all documents then then there is formal discussion and they also go through my documents and previous performance.After that the called me for payment details

    7/10academic
    6/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    Samarth AgrawalB.Tech Computer Science with cloud computingPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    Positive is it's subjects offered in curriculum and negative point is the laboratory in college because they are not fully equipped and also outside students cannot get any kind of school, so that all

    Admission -

    I got admission in the basis of my IIT - JEE Marks other process being telephonic interview. I've contacted to the college knowing they provide degree in association with IBM so they asked me about my IIT JEE Marks and gave me admission.

    6/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    Sandeep yadavB pharmacyPursued
    BATCH : 2016
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Peoples university is courses on budget and medium wyki45555

    Remarks -
    6.3 /10

    Negative remark is my college is not arrange private company campus this is large negative mark I think and other positive mark is very large campus and university after then passing out this college make university and well reputable college here own news agency people news paper

    Placement -
    3 /10

    This is a bed on aur college limited company placement are come on our college this is big issue and not arrange campus drive on our college this is also big negative mark on our college over all good other activities

    8/10academic
    6/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    Shubham MishraotherPursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2020
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    People's College

    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    The university is having everything set correctly right from academics to other disciplines of development. The university also have great campus.

    Entrance Preview -

    I came to know about this college from one of my relatives. Afterwards I filled up an online form for polytechnic and appeared for the entrance exam. I cleared it successfully and during online counselling sessions I got this university from my choice for diploma.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    P
    Priyanka SharmaB.TechBatch : 2015
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    Our University has established Central Library in University Teaching Department, comprising of more than 3000 books of all disciplines including Medical, Dental, Engineering, Paramedical, Law, Media Studies and Life Sciences and having an area of 300 Square Meters.

    Entrance Preview -

    For taking admission in B.E. First semester is based on the merit in the entrance test conducted by any designated agency at National /State level or People’s University.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    SonalBBABatch : 2015
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Everything is good

    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    University has so many good facilities like university provide 3 Basket Ball Courts, 3 Open Play Grounds, 1 Stadium, 1 Gymnasium, 7 Badminton Courts, 13 Table Tennis Tables and 4- Volley Ball Courts. All the things are good and well maintained.

    Entrance Preview -

    I took BBA course in this university and i just applied in this university for best career and it was my luck to got admission in this university.

    5/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    V
    VimalMBAPursued 2nd year
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good Environment

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    Nothing is like bad with this university until and unless the student broke the rules and regulations. It is located in pleasant and peaceful area , beside the beach. The academic experience from this university is better than many other universities.

    Entrance Preview -

    The minimum qualification for admission to first semester of Master of Business Administration two years (Four semester) course shall be as per AICTE, New Delhi.

    6/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    P
    PrekshaB.ScBatch : 2014
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best quality

    Entrance Preview -

    Those candidate who fulfill the academic qualification for admission are eligible for admission.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Placement is provided by the university. University take care of students in the terms of placement. Companies takes place like:- AAKG Group PVT. LTD., Country Club India Ltd., Equara Research Pvt. Ltd., Nirman Share Broking Pvt. Ltd., Apollo Hospital, M Modal, AGS Health Care, Infosys (Voice Vertical), Takshak Telecom Pvt. Ltd.etc.

    5/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    M
    Md Naushad

    People’s University has the best professors who helps us to gain knowledge as well as to develop our subjective knowledge. All the staffs who are working here are ready to help students who are needed. This college has many clubs which conducts their respective specialised activity. Which is helping us to gain knowledge

    30 May, 2020 10:03
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Naushad, thank you for the feedback!

    30 May, 2020 10:45

    - No more comments -

    news view all

    October 26, 2020

    CAT 2020: Things to Remember On Exam Day, Read Details on Reporting Time, Exam Time, Admit Card

    CAT 2020 is scheduled to take place in computer-based mode on 29 November at the prescribed test centres. Read the article to learn important guidelines before appearing for the exam. Due to COVID 19, this time the IIM CAT 2020 entrance examination is to be carried out in three different slots. C

    October 26, 2020

    NEET UG 2020: Commencement Of Counselling on October 27, 2020; Check Details Below

    NEET UG 2020 counselling will be conducted by the Directorate General of Health Sciences (DGHS) on behalf of MCC on October 27, 2020.  The counselling process is conducted through online mode on the official website of MCC - @mcc.nic.in.  NEET 2020 candidates who have applied fo

    October 23, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling: October 23 Last Date to Submit Documents for Admission in Delhi University under CW Category

    The NEET 2020 Counselling Schedule has been announced by the Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) on its official website: mcc.nic.in recently.  The candidates who appeared for NEET 2020 can now access the counselling schedule at mcc.nic.in. The schedule available to the website is for t

    October 23, 2020

    TN NEET Quota: "Need 3-4 Weeks for Deciding on Quota for Students who Clear Exam", States Governor

    Tamil Nadu Governor Banwarilal Purohit said Thursday that he needed 3 to 4 weeks to make a decision on the provision of medical courses to government school students who had passed the National Eligibility Cum Entry Test (NEET). In reply to DMK President MK Stalin's letter, he wrote, "

    October 22, 2020

    Manish Sisodia to Centre: “JEE, NEET 2021 Should be Conducted on Reduced Syllabus,” Check Details Here

    Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia on Thursday recommended that syllabus for all classes should be reduced to 50 per cent as the classroom learning of students have been hampered due to COVID-19 pandemic and entrance exams like NEET and JEE should be conducted on the reduced syllabus next year.

    October 24, 2020

    NEET 2020 Counselling Dates Released @mcc.nic.in; Check Detailed Schedule Here

    The NEET 2020 Counselling Schedule has been announced by the Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) on its official website: mcc.nic.in recently.  The candidates who appeared for NEET 2020 can now access the counselling schedule at mcc.nic.in. The schedule available to the website is for t

    October 22, 2020

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay to Inform Candidates Regarding Application Form Defects by October 26

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay has announced the last date of intimation to registered candidates after the first round of scrutiny by the zonal office as of Monday, October 26, 2020. As per Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay, the exam authorities exam will review all of the submitted GATE 2021 a

    October 21, 2020

    NEET 2020 Results: NTA Slams Media for Spreading Fake News regarding Results, Releases Notice for the Same

    NTA slams the media for running fake news regarding NEET 2020 Results. NTA released an official statement against the same stating that the results released on October 16 were correct. Read full story In an official notification, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has assured that the NEET 2020 re

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.Sc Medical MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹80,000/Yr
    3 Years
    DMLTAVG FEE - ₹29,000/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[87]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    departments

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Rashmi DevpujariProfessor, Department of Anatomy
    Dr. Sameer V. SatheAssociate Professor, Department of Anatomy
    Dr. Jyotsna Gumashta Professor, Department of Physiology
    view all faculties[14]

    reviews

    9.5/10 student satisfactory rating
    It is one of the Best College of Central India: School of Research and Technology is known for its infrastructure. The vast campus consisting medical shops, stationery shop, in campus supermarket, Fire Brigade, ATM, Post office, Canteen & Cafeterias, auditoriums, playgrounds all surrounded by soothing vast greenery. The campus is facilitated with advanced labs facilities, Libraries, Vast Computer labs with really fast internet connections. The curriculum is complete designed for Industry-needs & is practical implementation oriented. Well qualified faculties are not like stereotype teachers. They are true mentor, philosophers & guides. Being a hosteler I must mention about food & lodging...
    by Mukesh Thakur
    8.0/10 student satisfactory rating

    "My college"

    Learning here is very good. You find a healthy environment your confidence boost here besides just academics you this college will help you to develop your overall personality to face the real challenges in the world.
    by Neha Rajput
    6.2/10 student satisfactory rating

    "People of people's university"

    The college , campus, faculties, supporting staff all are good. The environment in which we study is positive there is no negativity. Teachers motivate the students for the study and activities too. Many sessions was conducted for the student welfare. The student need to give the presentations in the class itself with the help of ppts by this student can built there confidence level. There is a library which we can use for study or we can make presentation in the college itself. Stationary was there for the students so that they do not found any difficulty. But if positivity is there then there is a negativity too. But as the student of itself the college I doesn't found any negativity. My c...
    by Syed Adil Ali
    view more reviews[16]

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    School of Pharmacy & Research, People's University, Bhopal logo
    6.2
    Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University - [SRK], Bhopal logo

    Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University - [SRK], Bhopal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal logo

    LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal

    B.Sc , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.0
    RKDF University, Bhopal logo

    RKDF University, Bhopal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Ayushman College, Bhopal logo

    Ayushman College, Bhopal

    B.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 56 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.7
    LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT], Bhopal logo

    LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT], Bhopal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    ×