Sri Satya Sai University of Technology & Medical Sciences - [SSSUTMS] Rankings

×

Sri Satya Sai University of Technology & Medical Sciences - [SSSUTMS], Bhopal - Reviews

Sri Satya Sai University of Technology & Medical Sciences - [SSSUTMS], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh NCTE, PCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 2013 Private University

College rating

based on 27 students ratings

8.4/10

8.3/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
8.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Campus
    Hostel
    Education
    Provide
    Fee Structure
    Knowledge
    Admission
    Department
    Facility
    Infrastructure
    Placement
    Scholarship
    Entrance Exam
    Course Curriculum
    Personal Interview

    27 Reviews found

    H
    Himalaya KamlBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Unemployed .

    Placement -
    7 /10

    For 7th semester students become eligible for campus placement . Only few companies come Only few gets placed.

    7/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    9/10campus life
    H
    Himalaya KamlBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Unemployed

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Students become eligible for campus placement after completion of 7 semester as per it is a 4 year course . Few students get placed only .

    7/10placement
    9/10college
    8/10course
    8/10campus life
    R
    Rishabh deo gautambachlor of Engineering in mechanicalBatch : 2015
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Remarks -
    5.8 /10

    Thiis was a nice college if you want a degree. But ifyou need a real job, prepare for iit. If you already get the admisson then target few subject and brush only them. You can also got good job from here with your good concepts. But there is a lots of crowd.

    Admission -

    I was in love with engineering after my 12. I gave the AIEEE exam for the entrance. There was 1 more exam at the time of admition. You can directly get admission if you want. On managarnemt quota seat.

    6/10academic
    5/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    6/10social life
    P
    PRATEEK PATHAKM.TECHPursued
    BATCH : 2011
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    SSSUTMS is cost friendly good university

    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    College is very good for those who have missed education due to money or time. I have taken admission after 9 years of my graduation. If you willing to get a degree on time, take admission, study with honesty, give exam honestly you will get your degree.

    Admission -

    I contacted the admission cell. They gave me a broucher, I gave my detail and course I am interested in. My course has 18 number of seats, luckily less than 18 showed interest. So, I got direct admission on the basis of merit. Otherwise, I would have to gone through screening process.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    6/10social life
    V
    Vikas KushwahaEngineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    About college

    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    Our college are good but some faculty issue and all is well big campus good facility and big library big play ground faculty friendly behaviour and motivated always us. There are positive remark our college.

    Admission -

    Admission based on 12th base percentage or base on merit list if you get good score in IIT you got good college if you won't admission you must Read all conditions about the college and contact and know all details about college and depends on student review.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Ashish GargBtech Mechanical engineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Phone or app is awesome.

    Remarks -
    6 /10

    Positive remarks is that college is less costly and faculty are good and students can learn if they seriously want to learn. Negative remarks is that the technology is not so good like college should have their app to students so that they can be up to date everytime and can aware about activities.

    Admission -

    I got admission in college by my cousin. I sent him my documents and fees. Then he submit my application form and fees and I got admission directly in 3rd semester because I am diploma holder so I am eligible for lateral entry.

    6/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    7/10social life
    A
    Ankit mewadaMBABatch : 2015
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9 /10

    The college is very good and the faculties are well informative. The placement is good but the fees for the particular courses are very high but feasible for me.

    Entrance Preview -

    I was always wanted to pursue my carrier in MBA, so this made me choose this course over other courses. For admission candidate has to first give written examination related to English and then has to sit for an interview and then the result is declared.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Ajay KumarBEBatch : 2015
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    This university is the best university in Bhopal area. It has the best infrastructure, rankings and global reputation for its academics.

    Course Curriculum -
    9 /10

    The course structure is good and well designed according to the semesters and is very useful to the students, but some courses like Foreign language are made mandatory which are not acceptable by most of the students, which decreases the value of main courses of program

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    s
    swapnil waghBCABatch : 2015
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9 /10

    The gender ratio is too good to believe. The campus life is quite fun and full of excitement experiences. There is a yearly sports event it is really competitive and fun to be a part of.

    Entrance Preview -

    I choose this college due to its name and prestige. The study atmosphere is nice and quality of study is much higher than other colleges.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    ANISH VISHWAKARMAMBABatch : 2016
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9 /10

    There is no ragging college, not gender biased, safe and secure for girls. Strict according to schedule,no gaps in that. You have to maintain dignity of college. Parties option are always there. No compromise in that. No issue at all. Each religion is worshiped equally. No problems.

    Entrance Preview -

    There was entrance examination conducted by me which is CAT. I scored well and passed the examination. I opted for this college as i had good reviews about this college and its faculty.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

    Rajeev Gandhi College

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    Sri Satya Sai College of Engineering - [SSSCE], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10
    Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University - [SRK], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
    SAM Global University, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING1.3 / 10

    SAM Global University

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    LNCT University - [LNCTU]

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology  - [MANIT], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    Sagar Institute of Research and Technology - [SIRT], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    VIT Bhopal University, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    VIT Bhopal University

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    RKDF University, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    RKDF University

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    SAGE University, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

    SAGE University

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    news view all

    September 22, 2020

    MP B.Ed. 2020: Round 3 Merit List to be Released on September 22; Check @hed.mponline.gov.in

    The Madhya Pradesh Department of Higher Education will be releasing the MP B.Ed. Round 3 Merit List on September 22. Accordingly, the seat allotment procedure will commence from September 26. MP B.Ed. Round 3 Merit List will be declared on the official website of the MP Department of Higher Educa

    September 11, 2020

    MP B.Ed Second Merit List Released, Seat Allotment on 7 September 2020

    Madhya Pradesh Department of Higher Education has released the Round-2 seat allotment list on September 7, 2020, for B.Ed admissions 2020-21 in the state. Students can check the seat allotment letter from the official website (hed.mponline.gov.in). Latest on September 7, 2020: Madhya Prade

    September 11, 2020

    MP B.Ed First Merit List 2020 Declared: Seat Allotment to End Soon, Check Category-Wise marks, Percentage, Rank List for MP B.Ed Admission 2020

    Department of Higher Education, Madhya Pradesh (MP) has released the first merit list for B.Ed Admission 2020 on August 14.  The B.Ed merit list is now available online on the official website @hed.mponline.gov.in.  Candidates who had filled choices till August 11, 2020, are eligib

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BE Mining EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹53,000/Yr
    4 Years
    Ph.D. Management StudiesAVG FEE - ₹317,000/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[124]

    news

    Placements

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Mansarovar Global University - [MGU], Sehore logo

    Mansarovar Global University - [MGU], Sehore

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal logo

    Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal

    B.Sc , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    RKDF University, Bhopal logo

    RKDF University, Bhopal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Madhyanchal Professional University - [MPU], Bhopal logo

    Madhyanchal Professional University - [MPU], Bhopal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    Bhabha University - [BU], Bhopal logo

    Bhabha University - [BU], Bhopal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.1
    Maharishi Institute of Management- [MIM], Bhopal logo

    Maharishi Institute of Management- [MIM], Bhopal

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 17.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.9
    People's University, Bhopal logo

    People's University, Bhopal

    M.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    ×