JS University Shikohabad's earlier BTech fee is ₹46,100 a year and MBA fee is ₹46,700 a year, based on its course fee sheet and the matching annual amounts reported by Collegedunia. Registration is a separate ₹1,000. The university also has semester quotations for BBA, BSc and selected other degrees, and year-wise fees for education courses.

The available university fee pages are undated. The amounts below are therefore existing fee references, not a confirmed 2027 fee schedule. Each table states the payment period and the components included. New students will need the course-specific fee demand for their batch; hostel, mess and any additional charges depend on that demand and the accommodation allotment.

JS University Course Fees

The university's AICTE course fee sheet lists BTech, MTech, MBA and Polytechnic amounts. The annual BTech and MBA periods are supported by the matching Collegedunia course entries. Polytechnic's quotation does not establish whether the amount is annual or semester-wise.

JS University Course Fees
Programme Quoted amount Fee period or scope
BTech ₹46,100 Earlier annual course fee
MBA ₹46,700 Earlier annual course fee
MTech ₹51,250 Annual quotation for the stated course option
Polytechnic ₹25,000 Period not specified in the fee sheet

Collegedunia reports MTech annual fees of ₹46,700 to ₹51,250 across its course options. The university sheet quotes the higher amount shown above. The chosen specialisation determines which course quotation applies. For Polytechnic, the ₹25,000 amount is retained as a quotation without a full-course calculation because its billing period is unclear.

JS University BTech Fees

Annual fee and four-year estimate

At the earlier annual rate of ₹46,100, the four-year BTech course payments add up to ₹1,84,400. This is a calculation at an unchanged rate. It includes the annual course amount only; registration, hostel, examination charges or deposits are additional if charged separately by the university.

Annual fee and four-year estimate
Year Course payment at the earlier annual rate
First year ₹46,100
Second year ₹46,100
Third year ₹46,100
Fourth year ₹46,100
Four-year estimate ₹1,84,400

Adding the stated ₹1,000 registration amount gives ₹47,100 for the first-year course fee and registration together. The corresponding four-year course-fee estimate with one registration payment is ₹1,85,400. Both figures exclude residential and other separately charged expenses. The annual fee does not establish a semester instalment plan.

Lateral-entry fees

The four-year calculation applies to the full BTech duration. A lateral-entry student joins at the approved later stage, so the university must provide the fee for the remaining semesters or years. The direct-entry estimate above should not be treated as a lateral-entry demand. The admission letter identifies the branch and entry year to which the payment applies.

JS University MBA Fees

The earlier MBA course fee is ₹46,700 a year. Two payments at that rate total ₹93,400 for the two-year programme. With the separate ₹1,000 registration payment, the combined course-fee and registration estimate is ₹94,400. This does not include hostel, mess or any other charge collected separately.

JS University MBA Fees
MBA component Amount
First-year course fee ₹46,700
Second-year course fee at an unchanged rate ₹46,700
Two-year course-fee estimate ₹93,400
Registration ₹1,000
Course fee plus registration estimate ₹94,400

The first-year course fee and registration together come to ₹47,700. This is a component total, not confirmation that the entire amount is due with the application. The university's payment request gives the instalment and deadline. Later changes to the annual fee would change the two-year estimate.

MTech and Polytechnic Fees

MTech course estimate

At ₹51,250 a year, the two-year MTech course amount is ₹1,02,500. Adding one ₹1,000 registration payment gives ₹1,03,500 before any other charges. A student offered the lower annual course option reported by Collegedunia would have a different total, so the specialisation named in the offer is relevant to the fee.

The first-year MTech course fee and registration at the ₹51,250 quotation total ₹52,250. Examination, project, laboratory or other charges are included only if the university's fee demand says so; the short course sheet does not provide an itemised breakup for these components.

Polytechnic quotation

The Polytechnic fee sheet lists ₹25,000 without a clear billing period. A full-course estimate cannot be calculated reliably from that entry alone. The admission office needs to confirm the annual or semester period, the course duration applicable to the entry year, and the other compulsory payments in the fee demand.

JS University BBA Fees

The BBA course page gives a more detailed semester quotation: ₹54,900 for tuition and ₹4,500 for university examinations. Together these come to ₹59,400 per semester. The page describes a three-year regular programme, so a six-semester estimate can be calculated from those two components.

JS University BBA Fees
Component One semester Two semesters Six semesters at the same rate
Tuition ₹54,900 ₹1,09,800 ₹3,29,400
Examination fee ₹4,500 ₹9,000 ₹27,000
Tuition and examination total ₹59,400 ₹1,18,800 ₹3,56,400

The examination component accounts for ₹9,000 over two semesters and ₹27,000 over six. It is therefore part of the combined academic estimate, rather than an expense already included in the ₹54,900 tuition figure. Registration and residential expenses remain outside the table.

The BBA page does not identify an admission year. Its semester quotation also differs in presentation from the earlier annual engineering and MBA sheet. The BBA calculation follows its own course page and should be confirmed in the new student's written fee demand before payment.

BSc, Agriculture, Forestry and Pharmacy Fees

The university's BSc, Agriculture, Forestry and BPharm pages show the same tuition and examination quotation as BBA: ₹54,900 and ₹4,500 per semester respectively. The pages are undated, and the repeated amount needs confirmation for the selected course and batch.

BSc, Agriculture, Forestry and Pharmacy Fees
Course Duration stated on course page Conditional tuition and examination estimate
BSc 3 years ₹3,56,400 for six semesters
BSc Agriculture 4 years ₹4,75,200 for eight semesters
BSc Forestry 4 years ₹4,75,200 for eight semesters
BPharm 4 years ₹4,75,200 for eight semesters

For an eight-semester programme, tuition at the quoted rate totals ₹4,39,200 and examinations total ₹36,000. Their combined amount is ₹4,75,200. The difference from a six-semester course is ₹1,18,800, representing two additional semester payments at the same rate. These are calculations from the quoted components, rather than a new all-inclusive course fee.

BCA does not have a filled-in fee amount on its course page. Its tuition cannot be inferred from the similar layout or repeated amounts on other programme pages. The university must provide the BCA quotation separately.

Physical Education and Integrated Education Fees

The programmes page provides year-wise figures for BPEd and the integrated BA BEd/BSc BEd courses. BPEd has a higher first-year payment followed by a lower second-year amount. The integrated education course shows the same amount for each of its four years.

Physical Education and Integrated Education Fees
Programme First year Later years Sum of listed yearly amounts
BPEd, two years ₹51,000 ₹30,000 in year two ₹81,000
BA BEd / BSc BEd, four years ₹25,000 ₹25,000 in each of years two, three and four ₹1,00,000

For BPEd, the first-year figure is ₹21,000 higher than the second-year figure. The page does not explain that difference as a separate admission or equipment charge, so the two yearly amounts are shown as given. It also does not state whether registration, examinations or residence are included. These undated entries need confirmation for the intake and programme offered.

Registration and Other Payments

The admission instructions state a ₹1,000 non-refundable and non-transferable registration fee. The application-document list also mentions ₹1,000. The fee request should establish the payment due; the two references do not by themselves justify adding a second registration or application charge.

An admission offer is valid for its named semester. A student seeking to join the following semester must obtain written deferral approval. The university then confirms the fee and payment deadline for the approved semester. The admission account should record the programme, semester and component against each payment.

Hostel Fees and Scholarships

A current room-wise hostel and mess schedule has not been confirmed for this batch. The academic estimates above therefore exclude accommodation and food. The hostel allotment should state the room charge, mess amount, period covered and any refundable security deposit. These payments are separate from the academic calculations unless the university explicitly includes them.

The university links scholarship-form instructions on its website, but the available course fee pages do not establish a common tuition-waiver percentage for all students. Any concession depends on the applicable scheme and approval. The award or sanction letter should identify the amount, the academic period and the fee component covered.

A scholarship may reduce the student's academic balance after approval. It does not automatically cover the hostel, mess or examination component. For an education loan, the university's course-specific fee demand and admission letter provide the amounts to be considered by the lender; the conditional estimates above are not substitutes for those documents.

Read J.S. University - [JSU] Admission: Eligibility and Application