Get $150 Scholarship!

CANADORE COLLEGE, NORTH BAY, ONTARIO - REVIEWS

North Bay, OntarioLOCATION
CollegeSCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1967Established Year
  3500Enrollment

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.3/10

8.3/10academic
8.3/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
9/10faculty
7.3/10extracurricular
8/10accommodation

Reviews

POPULAR TAGS

course
campus
canadore
program
credit
experience
perfect
resource
semester
tuition
business
language
placement
review
school
A
Amber, CANADA Mental health and addictions
Canadore College
Current student , Batch : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

REVIEW OF CANADORE COLLEGE

I learned about this college by doing research about mental health and addiction type programs. I also had heard great things about the college from alumni that had gone there previously. I applied to 3 different colleges and was accepted to all 3. After previously graduating from a different college I determined that I wanted to take a different route into a new field.


Course Curriculum - 

The curriculum for this program is directed toward being able to work in the field once you are done with the program. There are a few courses that seem completely irrelevant but for the most part, are extremely relevant to use in the field.

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
18, Oct 2019 read more
R
Ramaa chakraborty, BANGLADESH Post-graduate program in business management
Canadore College
, Batch : 2020
9
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

CANADORE COLLEGE: HELPS YOU FOLLOW YOUR GOALS

I graduated with a degree in business management and it was always there in my subconscious mind that I wanted to run my own business. And Canadore gave me the opportunity to do courses online. I was able to do my course while setting up my venture. It helped me figure out the challenges coming along my ways with the amazing mentors they provided. I applied via the application portal with all the valid details, the application fee for the same was $75.


Course Curriculum - 

The course has been designed to generate Human resource managers, Entrepreneurs, Chartered accountants, Retail/ business managers or owners, etc. The students who have decided any of these as their career options can develop the skills to research, analyze, and manage many aspects of a business. The course covers the areas of marketing, entrepreneurship, international business, Market research, finance, and statistical analysis.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
18, Sep 2019 read more
V
Vishal kapoor, CANADA Business
Canadore College
Current student , Batch : 2019
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

ONE OF ASTONISHING CAMPUS I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE

Canadore is more focused on practical knowledge to succeed in real world. I get acceptance of too many colleges but I prefer it as it was one of best researched colleges by my parents. I was interested in business and they have more curricular activities that s why I chose it. Canadore is good colleges to study


Exams - 

3.0 cgpa Total credits 7 Ielts score 7.0band.

7 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
5 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
24, Jun 2019 read more
M
Makenna chretien, CANADA Social service work
Canadore College
Current student , Batch : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

5/5 OF CANADORE COLLEGE

Strong Mental health awareness at campus and the indigenous land and territory at Canadore College. The College has a very high importance on the mental health of students as well as all of the programs and education of indiginous cultures and traditions


Course Curriculum - 

I believe that the curriculum is perfect. Not only do the students have access to the multiple resources, but they also have mantitory course on self help, mental health and the well-being of others. The course curriculum is amazing for students with jobs and other activities

9 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
15, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN ONTARIO, CANADA
Algoma University Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
Carleton University Ottawa, Ontario
OCAD University Toronto, Ontario
University of Waterloo Waterloo, Ontario
University of Windsor Windsor, Ontario