HEC MONTREAL, MONTREAL, QUEBEC - REVIEWS

Montreal, QuebecLOCATION
SchoolSCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1907Established Year
  14056Enrollment
University of MontrealParent College

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.6/10

8.7/10academic
9/10infrastructure
7/10placements
8.7/10faculty
9.7/10extracurricular
8.3/10accommodation

Reviews

avatar image
Alexandre bourdeau, CANADA Accounting
HEC Montreal
Current student , Batch : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

HEC MONTREAL IS LIT

The quality of the school and the exchange program led me to study for a semester in the Netherlands and meet new people. Also, the best business college in my province and offers a great accounting program to get the CPA title.


Course Curriculum - 

I really like the fact that everyone in the first year has the same classes which are the basics of business. This way you get to try everything and find what you really like and want to specialize in later in your second and third year.

9 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
18, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Fiona feodoroff, CANADA Baa business administration
HEC Montreal
Current student , Batch : 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

JOURNEY IN HEC MONTREAL

I had a friend that went there and it seems great. Moreover, I'm from France and I wanted to go to Montreal and it was one of the best business schools there. I went to meet to learn about the school and it looks awesome. They have a trilingual course that I was interested in, so I took it.


Course Curriculum - 

It is a great school, for the first year we have to take common courses such as accounting, finance management. Then we can choose our specialization, I choose marketing and international trade. I really like this specialization, the teachers are great, and they are lots of different courses you can choose.

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
5 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
31, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Kevin lim, FRANCE Bachelor of business administration
HEC Montreal
Current student , Batch : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

REVIEW ON HEC MONTREAL BY A FRENCH STUDENT

HEC Montreal's excellence in management teaching and research is recognized worldwide. As proof, the School was the first in North America to be awarded the three most prestigious international accreditations in its field: AACSB International, EQUIS and AMBA.


Course Curriculum - 

It is a balanced program that allows students to acquire a wide range of skills. With a Bachelor of Business Administration, people can enter the world of work with confidence. There is also a lot of free time.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
7 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
14, Apr 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

PARENT COLLEGE
University of Montreal Montreal, Quebec
COLLEGES IN QUEBEC, CANADA
Concordia University Montreal, Quebec
Bishop's University Sherbrooke, Quebec
Polytechnic School of Montreal Montreal, Quebec
McGill University Montreal, Quebec
University of Montreal Montreal, Quebec
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES