filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Saveetha Medical College, Chennai - Reviews

Saveetha Medical College, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu MCI | Estd 2008 SIMATS, Chennai Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.4/10

8.3/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Srilatha SPhysiotherapyPursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Collage journey

Remarks -

The positive thing about my university is that most of the teachers are good, while some are worst. They provide good teaching and this college is worth joining ( for physiotherapy as per my experience until now)


Entrance Preview -

Interview, Marksheet submission of Under graduate.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
BAVITHRANMDPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ya good college to persue PG is some departments

Remarks -

Good on to live n learn simultaneously .with a ample number of patients in OPD and IPD and 24 * 7 emergency department .we can learn a lot if we do work a lot there.


Entrance Preview -

Ya they have entrance exams and they have counselling ,after that so called group discussion ,even though GD doesn’t matter for our seat if we are qualified for their reach.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
BAVITHRAN DMBBSPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I m experiencing a good education with stress free shedule.

Remarks -

SIMPLY GOOD, can have enjoyment and learning together, but ppl with interest can survive with the plenty of resources down here. I assure u that it wont be school like environment. And u will have enough freedom.


Entrance Preview -

I wrote ERA entrance to get into this college, its a entrance test for 2 medical college one is SAVEETHA and other one is DHEVARAJ (KARNATAKA), I got selected in second counselling. Basically I love medicine, and came to this course to service mind


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Nalin Khandelwal- AIR 1

Nalin Khandelwal, from Sikar district Rajasthan, has topped NEET 2019 year. Khandelwal obtained AIR 1 NEET-UG with 99.99 percentile and a total of 701 marks. Securing AIR 1, Khandelwal has proved that he left no stone unturn

August 21, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Lalit Agarwal- AIR 24

Announcement of NEET 2019 results this year was nothing less than a splendid moment for Lalit Agarwal. With an impressive score of 690 out of 720, Lalit has bagged All India Rank 24th in the coveted NEET exam this year. Lali

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Bhavik Bansal - AIR 2

The declaration of NEET 2019 result on June 5, 2019 was a proud moment for Bansal family as their younger son topped the charts with AIR 2. Yes, we are talking about Bhavik Bansal the all India 2nd rank holder in the coveted NEET exam this year. The Delhi boy has scored 700 marks out of 720 in

June 25, 2019

NEET 2019 Andhra Pradesh Counselling

Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS), Vijaywada has started the online counselling for admission into various medical courses. Candidates who have qualified NEET 2019 exam and selected Andhra Pradesh for

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 Odisha: Answer Key, Paper Analysis and Result Declaration

National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2019, Odisha was held again on May 20, 2019 from 10 AM to 1 PM. Around 42,000 candidates appeared for the examination. Latest: Result for NEET 2019 Exam is expected by June 5th 2019.

June 28, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form - Register at ntaneet.nic.in

NEET 2020 is a common entrance examination conducted by NTA for admission to MBBS/BDS and AYUSH courses in the MCI/DCI approved medical and dental courses across India. The application form will be released in the month of February 2020. La

July 04, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Syllabus & Preparation

NEET 2020 will be conducted by National Testing Agency (NTA) for the students seeking admissions into BDS/ MBBS courses in various government, non-government and deemed institutes and medical colleges of India. 

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 पंजीकरण, परीक्षा तिथि, पात्रता और पाठ्यक्रम

नेशनल एलिजिबिलिटी कम एंट्रेंस टेस्ट या NEET (UG) 2019 से NTA द्वारा आयोजित किया जाएगा। NEET 2019 के लिए पंजीकरण एक सप्ताह तक बढ़ा �

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹2,228,000/Yr
5 Years
BPTAVG FEE - ₹106,250/Yr
4 Years
BOTAVG FEE - ₹106,250/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[70]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Dr. Gunapriya RaghunathProfessor and Head, Department of Anatomy
Dr. VijayalakshmiProfessor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. VijayakumarProfessor, Department of Anatomy
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sri Ramachandra Medical College, Chennai logo
Sri Ramachandra Medical College, ChennaiMBBS , ₹ 22 L FIRST YEAR FEES
×