filter your search allcollegesexamnews

EASA College of Engineering and Technology - [ECET], Coimbatore - Reviews

EASA College of Engineering and Technology - [ECET], Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu AICTE | Estd 2008 Anna University, Chennai Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.5/10

8.0/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
7.5/10social
Janarthanan SomasunderamBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2013
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College with Pleasent Environment

Remarks -

Overall our college is good in all aspects, but the name of our college don't have any fame, so most of the student doesn't recognise it.


Entrance Preview -

We don't have any entrance exams at the time of joining. We had Counseling based on our higher secondary Examination results. The admission process is pretty straight forward, we had first graduate fees redemption from our state government. Other than college fee they didn't ask for extra fees.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
Mukesh MMe CseBatch : 2014
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college for PG .

Entrance Preview -

Entrance exam conducted by Anna university i scored 70 percentage and i chose this college because of facility they provided its a good place to study and good faculties .


Course Curriculum -

Very good electives selection was great we studied all the advanced papers on this and labs were ultimate along with the project work very good .


9/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

October 04, 2018

GATE Mathematics Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level entrance examination for admissions to PG programs like M.Tech, ME, etc. The scores are accepted by more than 900+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019 is scheduled from Febru

October 04, 2018

GATE MN: Mining Engineering Preparation Tips

Mining Engineering is a domain which deals with science and technology applied in the extraction of minerals from the Earth. In this article, we are providing you some important tips to prepare for GATE MN exam. But first let’s talk about GATE, the national level entrance exa

September 25, 2018

GATE EY: Ecology and Evolution Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level exam which tests the comprehensive knowledge of various Engineering graduates in different subjects. The scores are accepted by more than 900+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019

September 24, 2018

GATE PH: Physics Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level entrance examination for admissions to PG programs like M.Tech, ME, etc. The scores are accepted by more than 100+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019 is scheduled from February 2

September 11, 2018

ONGC Recruitment through GATE 2019

The Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited is inviting applications for the post of Class-I executives (at E-1 level) in the engineering and Geo-sciences disciplines. There are 21 vacancies in total. The pay scale is in the grade of INR 60,000 – 1,80,000 with an increment of 3% per year.

October 04, 2018

GATE AR: Architecture and Planning Preparation Tips

After completing graduation, students who want to make their career in research and development look forward to Master’s degree. The reputed universities like IIT, IISC consider GATE score for admission in their postgraduation courses. Architectural and Planning is one of the papers of GATE

September 10, 2018

GATE ST: Statistics Preparation Tips

Statistics, having code ST is a new paper introduced in GATE 2019. Now, there are a total of 24 papers under the examination. Statistics is a branch of mathematics dealing with the collection, interpretation and presentation of data. This year, IIT Madras will hold the exam in online (c

September 07, 2018

GATE CY: Chemistry Preparation Tips

GATE exam is considered to be the toughest and highly competitive exam carried out jointly by the seven IITs and Indian Institute of Science (IISc) each year. Through this exam, a candidate’s knowledge of engineering mathematics, general aptitude and core subject knowledge is tested. It is

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

faculties

Ms. R.RajkokilaProfessor, Department of Business Manegement
Mr. M. RavindranathProfessor, Department of Electronic Engineering
Mr. R.MagendiranProfessor, Department of Business Manegement
view all faculties[9]

reviews

DOWNLOAD FRIZZA APP

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×