filter your search allcollegesexamnews

EASA College of Engineering and Technology - [ECET], Coimbatore - Reviews

EASA College of Engineering and Technology - [ECET], Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu AICTE | Estd 2008 Anna University, Chennai Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.5/10

8.0/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
7.5/10social
Janarthanan SomasunderamBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2013
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College with Pleasent Environment

Remarks -

Overall our college is good in all aspects, but the name of our college don't have any fame, so most of the student doesn't recognise it.


Entrance Preview -

We don't have any entrance exams at the time of joining. We had Counseling based on our higher secondary Examination results. The admission process is pretty straight forward, we had first graduate fees redemption from our state government. Other than college fee they didn't ask for extra fees.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
Mukesh MMe CseBatch : 2014
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college for PG .

Entrance Preview -

Entrance exam conducted by Anna university i scored 70 percentage and i chose this college because of facility they provided its a good place to study and good faculties .


Course Curriculum -

Very good electives selection was great we studied all the advanced papers on this and labs were ultimate along with the project work very good .


9/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 02, 2019

GATE Exam: Facilities Provided to PwD and Dyslexic Candidates

Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE) is the most sought-after exam for engineering, technology and architecture aspirants. The exam is conducted jointly by IISc and the seven IITs. Nearly 20 lakh candidates register for

December 28, 2018

GATE 2019 पंजीकरण, तिथियां, पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम, कटऑफ

IIT मद्रास ने 28 अक्टूबर (विस्तारित) को GATE 2019 फॉर्म सुधार सुविधा बंद कर दी है। आवेदकों से अनुरोध है कि वे GATE आवेदन पर अंकि�

October 04, 2018

GATE Mathematics Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level entrance examination for admissions to PG programs like M.Tech, ME, etc. The scores are accepted by more than 900+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019 is scheduled from Febru

October 04, 2018

GATE MN: Mining Engineering Preparation Tips

Mining Engineering is a domain which deals with science and technology applied in the extraction of minerals from the Earth. In this article, we are providing you some important tips to prepare for GATE MN exam. But first let’s talk about GATE, the national level entrance exa

September 25, 2018

GATE EY: Ecology and Evolution Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level exam which tests the comprehensive knowledge of various Engineering graduates in different subjects. The scores are accepted by more than 900+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019

September 24, 2018

GATE PH: Physics Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level entrance examination for admissions to PG programs like M.Tech, ME, etc. The scores are accepted by more than 100+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019 is scheduled from February 2

September 11, 2018

ONGC Recruitment through GATE 2019

The Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited is inviting applications for the post of Class-I executives (at E-1 level) in the engineering and Geo-sciences disciplines. There are 21 vacancies in total. The pay scale is in the grade of INR 60,000 – 1,80,000 with an increment of 3% per year.

October 04, 2018

GATE AR: Architecture and Planning Preparation Tips

After completing graduation, students who want to make their career in research and development look forward to Master’s degree. The reputed universities like IIT, IISC consider GATE score for admission in their postgraduation courses. Architectural and Planning is one of the papers of GATE

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

faculties

Ms. R.RajkokilaProfessor, Department of Business Manegement
Mr. M. RavindranathProfessor, Department of Electronic Engineering
Mr. R.MagendiranProfessor, Department of Business Manegement
view all faculties[9]

reviews

×