filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Technology - [SRIT], Coimbatore - Reviews

Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Technology - [SRIT], Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu AICTE, NAAC, UGC, NBA | Estd 2002 Anna University, Chennai Private Institute (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.9/10

8.0/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
8.2/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
7.4/10social
HemaBE/B.TechPursued 2018 2017 - 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Home Away From Home...!! Yes. It is like our home environment and the placements were really good.

Placement -

100 percent placement in this college. The major companies visited last year are amazon,doodle blue,Torry Harris,wipro,Infosys,CTS,directI,pagoda, Odessa, etc. The average package is 3.5 lakhs and the maximum package will be more than 25 lakhs. I got placed and it is damn sure every student here will get placed.


Course Curriculum -

The course I chose helped me a lot to solve practical problems in real life. Instead of playing games created by others, we created our own games and played it. It is all because of the influence from our college. In the last two years, we have the chance of selecting the elective papers and it is really based on our own interest. We implement the lessons we learn by doing it practically.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
Ragu ramanB>EBatch : 2014
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good destination for engineering

Entrance Preview -

I got placed for TCS. Good placement assement and also sports motivation. Lab facility also good have Net Lab anytime u should internet facility.


Course Curriculum -

Course curriculum was very useful to our future. If any subject u want to interest college will help the research and also conduct many education programs. Placement assessment was very useful to student. Course was very useful to many students. Many students life was changed to that college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
B.SandhiyaB.E.COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERINGPursued 2 2015 - 2016
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Journey to new world

Remarks -

Overall my college is a safe and comfortable environment for us.


Entrance Preview -

I did not take any entrance examination. I got my admission with my 12th standard marks through counseling.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Arun Kumar MBE ECEBatch : 2009
4.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

As good student,Player its a very good college to shine in future and as average student its something hard to explain. But I will never give a bad name about my college.


Entrance Preview -

I took JEE only because i want to work in Java as a software Engineer. So i Did Choose this and presently working as a java deleoper.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
4/10social life
Mevin VargheseB.E. Computer Science EngineeringBatch : 2010
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The college management is really good. They have a good infrastructure and they are still improving it. We got good lab facilities. The faculties provided by the college is excellent.


Entrance Preview -

TANCET is the entrance exam written. I scored 31 marks. I got a seat in the college through management. I opt to take up computer science engineering because l started practising programming right from the 10 th standard and I am interested in that too. I wrote a separate exam for students who enter through management quota.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

October 22, 2018

Anna University Result 2019: UG, PG Revaluation result, Controller of Examination (COE)

Anna University has divided each academic year into two semesters i.e. Odd Semester and Even Semester. The Examination for Odd Semester is held around November-Decembe

May 19, 2018

TANCET 2018 Answer Keys, Paper Analysis and Question Papers

TANCET has been successfully conducted on May 19 (For MBA/M.E./M.Tech) and May 20, 2018 (For MCA). The exam was conducted in offline mode. Result for TANCET 2018 will be declared on June 11, 2018. Anna Un

May 18, 2018

TANCET 2018 M.Arch. Exam- Important Tips for Aspiring Architects

Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) is organised by Anna University, Chennai on behalf of Government of Tamil Nadu. It is a state-level entrance test for admission to courses like M Tech/ ME/ M Plan/ M Arch/ MBA/ MCA/ Lateral entry to MCA program that are offered in various

May 18, 2018

TANCET 2018 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) is conducted by Anna University each year. The exam is conducted for admissions to various institutes of the state for MCA, MBA, M.Tech, M.Plan and M.Arch Degree Courses. Registration for TANCET 2018 is open now. The last date to apply is

May 18, 2018

TANCET Preparation Tips 2018 for Verbal Ability

For TANCET MBA Examination, Verbal Ability plays a major role as there are about 50 marks out of 100 from English language itself. This section tests a candidate’s vocabulary and command over English language. The grammar questions will be of basic level, but it will be a wrong assumption t

May 18, 2018

TANCET Preparation Tips 2018 for Engineering Mathematics

Engineering Mathematics help candidates to get admission into various M.E./ M.Tech/ M.Arch/ M.Plan degree programs. It is the mandatory subject for the candidates to clear for getting admission in the desired courses. Important Li

April 03, 2018

TANCET Preparation Tips 2018 for Computer Awareness

Computers which are basic for everyone to understand while seeking a job or appearing for a competitive examination and its awareness is a must for all. Today, every work station is dependent upon computers for the processing purpose. Not even a single work station can survive without the same. T

May 18, 2018

TANCET Preparation Tips 2018 for Quantitative Aptitude

The Quantitative Aptitude section in TANCET evaluates a candidate’s skills in solving mathematical problems based on primarily elementary topics and some complex topics from the Intermediate or equivalent level. This section takes up about 25 % of the whole paper

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BE Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr4 Years
BE Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr4 Years
BE Electrical and Electronics Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr4 Years
view more courses[16]

Placements

faculties

Dr. R. N. UmaProfessor and Head, Department of Civil Engineering
K. MuraliAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Mr. Udayachandran RamasamyProfessor & Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

DOWNLOAD FRIZZA APP

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×