Fakir Mohan Autonomous College, Balasore - Reviews

Balasore, Orissa Estd 1944 FMU, Balasore Public (Autonomous) NAAC Grade B

College Rating

Based on 29 Students RatingClaim this college

8.1 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
7.4/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
8.2/10Infrastructure
7.0/10Placement
8.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (10)
Commerce (8)
Arts (2)

Most Popular Tags

Hostel (21)
Faculty (19)
Problem (15)
Experience (14)
Government (14)
Extracurricular (11)
Fee Structure (11)
Admission Fee (9)
Merit List (7)
Course Curriculum (5)
Admission Process (3)
Common Room (3)
Study Loan (3)
Extra Curricular (2)
National Scholarship (2)

29 Reviews found


Jd
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

As it is a bsc labeled college there are some company like Tata,Nalco,etc are coming for placement . Average percentage of our student is 78%so placement are justly

Course Curriculum Overview :

I chose bsc physics honors which is best undergraduate course in India. by this bsc one should become every respectable jobs etc.It was very useful in our life history. In our college practical are mentioned very carefully and taken very sincerely.There are no traditional research initiatives taken by our college.Elective subjects are adequate very most as well as these important in study well.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Sp
10.0 /10

Remarks :

All the Remarks for the college is good as it is one of the best college in balasore. my experience in the campus is best.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DM
8.5 /10

Remarks :

No bad highlights was of my college overall it's a perfect college for all student all the professor students are very good in nature.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AP
7.8 /10

Remarks :

It has almost 80% positive I feel first thing is its principle relationship between senior and Junior teacher also and lots social cultural activity really throw a great effectiveness. Bad is some of bad students make violent and some teacher support them

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
BB
9.5 /10

Remarks :

Obviously I'll give positive remark for our college the whole college management was nice and beautiful.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RD
7.3 /10

Remarks :

Our college have not bad effect our college is god gift like study temple our college lectures are very sensitiveness they work hard our college is situated in balasore district and state of odisha our college have a study center where the students are st

7 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
5 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
CG
9.0 /10

Placement Experience :

There are 40 students are selected in each stream like arts, commerce and science and they are choosing a brilliant student for their company and providing better salary packages and also improve their skills.

Remarks :

Best teaching staff and famous college for career buildings for a student, conduct so many placement programs. So many students try to get admission but some are brilliant student are selected for the college.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RM
8.3 /10

Remarks :

I think our college is best college in Odisha. College know for his infrastructure and extracurricular activities. And mark secured by college Evey year from state government exam. College comes top 5 college in Odisha.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Jd
8.2 /10

Remarks :

Our college provide all the positive vibes to all. The student. The college should provieds the necessary scholarship , some expert advice , job opportunities, sport enhancement for improving the ability of student.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

North Orissa University - [NOU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
M.Sc 8.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Berhampur University
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Berhampur University

Berhampur, Orissa
M.Sc 6.59 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Fakir Mohan University, Directorate of Distance and Continuing Education  - [DDCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BA 15 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Utkal University
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Utkal University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
MA 2.57 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Samanta Chandra Sekhar College  (Autonomous)
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
Fakir Mohan University - [FMU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MA 10.72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Fakir Mohan University - [FMU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MA 10.72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Fakir Mohan University, Directorate of Distance and Continuing Education  - [DDCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BA 15 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Mass Communication - [IIMC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
PG Diploma in Arts 6.2 87 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BJB Autonomous College - [BJB]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

BJB Autonomous College - [BJB]

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
BA 6.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Biju Pattnaik College of Science & Education - [BPCSE]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BA 6.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rama Devi Women's University
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Rama Devi Women's University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
BA 5.7 3.54 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Fakir Mohan University to Open Center of Excellence on Bioresources, Read Details Here
January 15, 2021
Fakir Mohan University to Open Center of Excellence on Bioresources, Read Details Here

January 15, 2021: Fakir Mohan University, Balasore, Vice-chancellor, Dinabandhu Sahoo has inaugurated the construction of the center of excellence 'Bioresources Management and Energy Conservation Material Management” on Thursday, January 14, 2021.  Fakir Mohan University is receivi

Odisha : State  Higher Education Department Releases MBBS Exam Schedule, Check Details Here
December 11, 2020
Odisha : State Higher Education Department Releases MBBS Exam Schedule, Check Details Here

The Higher Education Department of Odisha has released the tentative examination schedule of MBBS for the academic session 2021 to 2024 which will be applicable to all the Universities of Odisha. The guidelines issued by the National Medical Commission was approved by the state government of Odis

Odisha CPET 2020: MA Geography Answer Key And Exam Analysis; Check Details Here
October 12, 2020
Odisha CPET 2020: MA Geography Answer Key And Exam Analysis; Check Details Here

Odisha CPET 2020 examination for the admission of MA Geography is being conducted on October 12, 2020. Odisha CPET 2020 MA Geography examination is conducted by the Department of Higher Education (DHE), Odisha from October 12, 2020, to October 22, 2020, from 12:30 p.m to 2:00 p.m.  Odisha

Odisha Governor Extends Tenure of Six Vice-Chancellors
June 11, 2020
Odisha Governor Extends Tenure of Six Vice-Chancellors

The Governor of Odisha has issued a notification that the tenures of Vice-Chancellors of six state-run universities in the state have been extended for three months. This decision has been made with the current situation in India brought about by the pandemic. The vice-chancellors whose tenur

Fakir Mohan University Results 2021 (Released) Check @fmuniversity.nic.in: UG, PG, Doctoral courses Result
February 22, 2021
Fakir Mohan University Results 2021 (Released) Check @fmuniversity.nic.in: UG, PG, Doctoral courses Result

FMU stands for Fakir Mohan University located at Balasore, Orissa. It provides various UG, PG and doctoral courses. It has 8 departments namely: Applied Physics and Ballistics, Bioscience and Biotechnology, Environmental Science, Information and Communication Technology, Business Management, Populat

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Students also visited