Jaipuria Institute of Management, Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh AICTE, NBA, AIU Estd 2010 Private 1 Questions Answered Ranked 142 For MBA By Indiatoday 2019 +1 more

College Rating

Based on 23 Students RatingClaim this college

8.5 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
7.7/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
9.1/10Infrastructure
8.4/10Placement
8.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (23)

Most Popular Tags

Semester (16)
Scholarship (15)
Good Placement (14)
Management (12)
Course Curriculum (11)
Interview (10)
Jaipuria (10)
Entrance Exam (9)
Hostel Room (9)
Faculty Member (7)
Placement Record (7)
Good Quality (5)
Permanent Staff (5)
Admission Process (4)
Staff Member (4)

23 Reviews found


SS
8.8 /10

Remarks

Everything is good. They are providing quality services to their students and bringing top class companies to the door step.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Nj
8.7 /10

Remarks

Overall the campus is so good. and you get all the facility in one roof only and in an easy way. The atmospheres positive and the crowd of our college is good. You can easily connect with different state people in one roof.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AJ
8.2 /10

Remarks

College is If we see is very good. Here All the Faculties Seniors and Other staff are Very helpful and they do not feel us like you are Far away from your Home.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AJ
8.8 /10

Remarks

There are only good comments for our college not because I am the student of college but when I joined the college I came to know about how college has different hierarchy levels and how they initiate their work. Later on, we get the best knowledge from our faculties. They taught us very well and prepared us for next level. College alwys engage us in extra curricular activities other than academics like guest session, virtual stock market games, debates , group discussions, sports , cultural fests etc.

8 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ip
8.2 /10

Remarks

The college management take care of the students in every aspects and take decisions which are in favour of the students.

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
As
6.5 /10

Remarks

Outskirt road transportation problem,mess unavailability of things in canteen Good facility of Library, IT labs, playground, mini Library, indore games, Gym, natural atmosphere, mentorshp, and kalpvrish

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
6 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AR
8.0 /10

Admission

i got admission this college by merit list selection of mat exam and interviw processes.

Placement Experience

8/10

Placement and job opportunities of our college good as compared to other colleges in Indore of b school. The average placement of our college is 7.5 lakh and the highest package is 14 lakhs. almost 95 % of students got placed in batch 2018-20.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

PD
7.7 /10

Remarks

Its all over Good. The college help to develop the skill mainly focus on communication skill so that the student can crack the interview. And the college also connect with the alumini to know about the industries. In every 3 months the Individual development program is also conducted by the top alumini.

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AR
8.2 /10

Admission

Merit list and Interview

Placement Experience

9/10

talked about the placement and job opportunities our college is good as compared to other institutes in Indore. yes, our college provides an internship with a stipend. Actually I am the first-year student so I don't have experience.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

PN
9.3 /10

Remarks

Being the pampered child, my parents did not want me to go out of the state for pursuing my Post Graduation and thus, the full throttle search for the best college began and I landed up in JIM. Although, when I got admitted in JIM it was relatively new but was already beating it's all the competitors in the region.There were certain other factors as well that we considered:Affordable fee structure.Homely EnvironmentUpdated Curriculum and exposure on professional front.Well equipped Library and proper mentoringNearness to the hometown.In- Campus facilities. My campus was a residential Campus and we had proper housekeeping, mess and Canteen facilities.Approachable pedagogy24*7 staff support

10 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Institute of Business Management & Research - [IBMR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BBA/BBM 6.4
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jaipuria Institute of Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.7 4.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Balaji Institute of Modern Management - [BIMM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 4.45 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prestige Institute of Management - [PIM]
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10
BBA/BBM 6.4 36 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Symbiosis University of Applied Sciences- [SUAS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 2.60 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RIIM - Arihant Group of Institutes - [RIIM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Management - [IIM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Management 8.8 9.80 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prestige Institute of Management and Research - [PIMR]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Business Management & Research - [IBMR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BBA/BBM 6.4
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Vaishnav Institute of Management - [SVIM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BBA/BBM 6.3 42.12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Management Studies, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya - [IMS-DAVV]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 5.2 63.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Professional Studies - [IIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 5.0 81.82 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen. This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here
December 28, 2020
MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here

MAT 2020: Besides the COVID-19 situation, the AIMA (All India Management Association) conducted MAT 2020 Exam for December session in the CBT Mode today i.e. December 28, 2020. However, all the precautionary measures like social distancing, wearing face masks and sanitization were strictly adhered.

MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in
December 26, 2020
MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in

MAT Admit Card 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the MAT 2020 CBT admit card for the upcoming December session on the official website mat.aima.in.  Candidates who applied for MAT 2020 in CBT mode, can visit the official website and login using their creden

Parent College In This Group

Jaipuria Institute of Management
Jaipuria Institute of Management

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

PGDM AVG FEE - ₹ 387,500/Yr
2 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Placements

Highest Package 1,900,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Prof. Arindam Saha Assistant Professor
Prof. Devika Trehan Assistant Professor
Dr. Manisha Shukla Assistant Professor

Students also visited

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, IndoreBA, ₹20.50 K First Year Fees
7.5
IPS Academy
IPS Academy, IndoreBE/B.Tech, ₹1.01 L First Year Fees
7.5
Jaipuria Institute of Management
Jaipuria Institute of Management, LucknowMBA/PGDM, ₹5.25 L First Year Fees
8.6
Jaipuria Institute of Management
Jaipuria Institute of Management, NoidaMBA/PGDM, ₹5.35 L First Year Fees
8.4
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS]
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], IndoreBBA/BBM, ₹1.14 L First Year Fees
9.0
Indore Indira Business School - [IIBS]
Indore Indira Business School - [IIBS], IndoreMBA/PGDM, ₹2 L First Year Fees
8.3