filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Kongunadu Arts and Science College, Coimbatore - Reviews

Kongunadu Arts and Science College, Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu UGC, NAAC-A | Estd 1973 BU, Coimbatore Private Institute (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.2/10

7.3/10academic
5.7/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
6.7/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
4.7/10social
SivaramakrishnanMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2009
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took TANCET Entrance Exam i attended entrance exam i scored 16 marks in entrance. But i got engineering college in tanjure i didn't like to relocate there so i joined in this college with self course.


Placement -

Only 10% of student placed at my time period software field goes under down.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
3/10social life
meerabiochemistryPursued 2015 - 2016
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Since my course was in Aided section i had to pay only 18,000 for 3 years of education. I dont think any other colleges are offering such a great atmosphere for learning and self development that cheap.


Placement -

Its actually good, Almost all the students gets placed we have a placement cell and ensures that all the students intrested getting placed.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
8/10placement
4/10social life
saraboji GBsc physicsBatch : 2012
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Simply my college is full of academic oriented that is wanted in all sphere. It gave nice experience in extra-curricular activities and cultural activities. Moreover it provide ultimate supremacy to students who try to develop himself.


Placement -

There is some placements for IT and computer students only. No placements for physics department.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

November 21, 2018

Bharathiar University Result 2019: Exam timetable, Distance Education (SDE)

Bharathiar University releases result under two categories, namely even semester result & odd semester result every year for April/May & November/December session r

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

B.Com Computer Applications
AVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Biochemistry
AVG FEE - ₹1,001/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Biotechnology
AVG FEE - ₹46,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[63]

faculties

Dr. K. PalanivelAssistant Professor & Head, Department of Tamil
Dr. D. PadminiAssistant Professor, Department of Tamil
Mrs.S.P. SasirekhaAssistant Professor, Department of English
view all faculties[10]

reviews

×