filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Kongunadu Arts and Science College, Coimbatore - Reviews

Kongunadu Arts and Science College, Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu UGC, NAAC-A | Estd 1973 BU, Coimbatore Private Institute (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.2/10

7.3/10academic
5.7/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
6.7/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
4.7/10social
SivaramakrishnanMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2009
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took TANCET Entrance Exam i attended entrance exam i scored 16 marks in entrance. But i got engineering college in tanjure i didn't like to relocate there so i joined in this college with self course.


Placement -

Only 10% of student placed at my time period software field goes under down.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
3/10social life
meerabiochemistryPursued 2015 - 2016
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Since my course was in Aided section i had to pay only 18,000 for 3 years of education. I dont think any other colleges are offering such a great atmosphere for learning and self development that cheap.


Placement -

Its actually good, Almost all the students gets placed we have a placement cell and ensures that all the students intrested getting placed.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
8/10placement
4/10social life
saraboji GBsc physicsBatch : 2012
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Simply my college is full of academic oriented that is wanted in all sphere. It gave nice experience in extra-curricular activities and cultural activities. Moreover it provide ultimate supremacy to students who try to develop himself.


Placement -

There is some placements for IT and computer students only. No placements for physics department.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

October 22, 2018

Bharathiar University Result 2019: Exam timetable, Distance Education (SDE)

Bharathiar University releases result under two categories, namely even semester result & odd semester result every year for April/May & November/December session r

February 16, 2018

Bharathiar University Results 2017

Bharathiar University releases result under two categories, namely even semester result & odd semester result every year for April/May & November/December session r

December 21, 2015

Bharthiar University admissions open for Distance Learning B.Ed Programmes 2016

Bharthiar University, School of Distance Education, is accepting applications for 2-years B.Ed Programmes 2016-18.  Last date for receiving completed applications is March 31, 2016. All the concerned Distance Learning Courses are approved by the Distance Ed

January 28, 2015

Bharathiar University Correspondence MBA Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

Distance education is highly important in the modern day scenario. It is especially important for those who are already working or pursuing other educational courses. It is also important for those who do not have time to pursue regular educational courses. There are loads of skilled and trained

May 03, 2018

Bharathiar University Distance Learning Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

If you are already in the throes of a job and want an MBA to further your career prospects, you should opt for distance MBA education. Distance learning helps you determine your ideal workload as long as you meet the criteria of a particular college or university. The top known MBA programs do no

January 29, 2015

Top 10 Distance MBA Institutes in Chennai 2014 Rankings

Distance education in India has grown by leaps and bounds in present times and more and more colleges and institutions are offering distance learning programs to students. Here are some institutes that will definitely make a place for themselves in the top 10 distance MBA Instit

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

B.Com Computer Applications
AVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Biochemistry
AVG FEE - ₹1,001/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Biotechnology
AVG FEE - ₹46,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[63]

faculties

Dr. K. PalanivelAssistant Professor & Head, Department of Tamil
Dr. D. PadminiAssistant Professor, Department of Tamil
Mrs.S.P. SasirekhaAssistant Professor, Department of English
view all faculties[10]

reviews

DOWNLOAD FRIZZA APP

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×