Bansal Institute of Science and Technology - [BIST], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh AICTE Estd 2000 RGPV, Bhopal Private Institute

College Rating

Based on 50 Students RatingClaim this college

7.2 out of 10
7.7/10Academic
6.5/10Accommodation
7.5/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
6.7/10Placement
7.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (38)
Computer Applications (4)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (35)
Experience (25)
Engineering (21)
Provide (20)
Fee Structure (18)
Knowledge (18)
Campus Placement (14)
Gender Ratio (14)
Good Faculty (14)
Entrance Exam (12)
Sem Exam (11)
Course Curriculum (10)
Hostel Facility (9)
Loan Facility (9)
Semester Exam (9)

50 Reviews found


AA
7.7 /10

Remarks

As I know ours is good in terms of each and every activity. Our college helps us to provide the best possible things. Our college is also very strict in terms of some college activities like students attendance and sessional marks, so students really need to do hard work to get good grades.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SB
8.7 /10

Remarks

College has been very helpful to us and has provided a very great enthusiasm and job management skills to us and has been like a second home to us. College life can be purely lived in this college with those friendly seniors and highly qualified faculty.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AT
8.2 /10

Remarks

There was 2 internship provided by college , minor and major . From second year specific subjects added in course . There were practical and theory classes for each subject . Programming classes was taken by very experienced faculty . Learnt programming and projects were very well . Faculty was helpful and very knowledgeable.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

PA
8.8 /10

Remarks

There is no brokers in this college and all things are transparent. After 12th i am searching for college near bhopal and I found this college with the college dunia app and after visiting the official website of college, I talked to the college and they help me understanding the further steps for taking admission in college.

Admission

Filling a registration form.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Sv
9.5 /10

Placement Experience

10/10

7th. The top 3 companies are TCS, Wipro, Infosys, Tech Mahindra, HCL, tash technology, etc. The highest package is 16.5 lakh per year and the lowest is 5 lakh per year. 100 percent of the students are placed. Getting a good job in the highest package.

Remarks

There are many good aspects of my college is that there is a very good teaching system as well as the facilities of the lab and program approach that their faculty teaches us. and there are no bad aspects of our college. The admission process is very good there is a staff of faculty they admit the newcomers and also there are bus facilities also available to visit the college with family and there is no any food in our college in the process of admission all process is transparent so that student believes in our college. Basically, I don't know about dates because this is due to covid admission dates are delay. The reason for preferring this college over others is this provides all the facilities that I want in a good college over others and also at a low fee and good faculty. Website:www.bistbpl.com

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AT
9.8 /10

Placement Experience

10/10

After the 6th semester students are eligible for campus placement. IT companies such as TCS, INFOSYS, TECH MAHINDRA, ADANI POWER, AND MANY MORE MNCs are coming. the highest package is 8 lac and average package are 4.5 lac. 60% of the students are placed.

Remarks

1. In this college experience faculty with a higher educational degree. college has a large classroom size up to 650 square feet and have a good laboratory for practical. And the bad aspects is there is no AC available in the classroom. 2. Admission started in the last month of the may and the first week of June. The first admission is on the basis of IIT JEE rank basis but after this, the last round is on the college level counselling which is based on the 12th percentage basis. 3. I have visited many colleges in Bhopal but the campus is more attracting with experienced faculty and a large number of campus placement every year. this is the reason I took admission in this college. 4. In that time my senior is studied in this college and he referred me to visited this college before taking admission in other colleges.

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

S
6.7 /10

Remarks

It provides very good academics. It always help student.They never force student for fees. They provide very good training for placement student. It also run student empowerment week for enhancing our technical skill that is very helpful in corporate world.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RT
7.2 /10

Remarks

Experienced faculty members must be included more in faculty and should give more focus on practical experience and knowledge.

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MS
10.0 /10

Remarks

List the companies that visited the campus for their placement drives, for this course is wipro. Tcs. Satyam, hcl, infotech, etc. A campus placememt is avilable and also industrial visit is avilable for all the students. Various company campus placement is orgnized in this college. Also carriar counsling ia avilable.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KT
10.0 /10

Remarks

Bansal Institute of Science and technology never gave any option to hate it. It is the most reputable college in bhopal. Students like me are honoured to be a part of this college and i feel lucky to be the student in this college.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
A
akshay
Best college in mp
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Akshay, thank you for the feedback!

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Technocrats Institute of Technology - [TIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Radharaman Institute of Technology & Science
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 53.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vedica Institute of Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Vedica Institute of Technology

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.3 45.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oriental College of Technology - [OCT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagar Institute of Research and Technology - [SIRT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.3 74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Barkatullah University Institute of Technology - [BUIT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 47.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology  - [MANIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 64.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagar Institute of Research and Technology - [SIRT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.3 74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VIT Bhopal University
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

VIT Bhopal University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.3 1.98 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RKDF University
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

RKDF University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.2 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University Institute of Technology, Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya - [UIT- RGPV]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 23.92 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SAGE University
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

SAGE University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision

Three-dimensional Geometry involves the mathematics of shapes in 3D space and involves 3 coordinates which are x-coordinate, y-coordinate and z-coordinate. During a 3D space, three parameters are required to seek out the precise location to some extent.  Three-dimensional geometry plays a se

Parent College In This Group

Bansal Group of Institutes
Bansal Group of Institutes

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 60,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Science and Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 60,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Faculties

Dr. Aditya Vidyarthi Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Damodar Prasad Tiwari Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Vijay Kumar Lokhande Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Reviews

8.8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

""

There is no brokers in this college and all things are transparent. After 12th i am searching for college near bhopal and I found this college with the college dunia app and after visiting the official website of college, I talked to the college and they help me understanding the further steps for taking admission in college.

by Pravar Anu
9.5 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Reality if mine collge by my own words"

There are many good aspects of my college is that there is a very good teaching system as well as the facilities of the lab and program approach that their faculty teaches us. and there are no bad aspects of our college. The admission process is very good there is a staff of faculty they admit the newcomers and also there are bus facilities also available to visit the college with family and there is no any food in our college in the process of admission all process is transparent so that student believes in our college. Basically, I don't know about dates because this is due to covid admission dates are delay. The reason for preferring this college over others is this provides all the fac

by Shivangi vishwakarma
9.8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"i love electrical engineering"

1. In this college experience faculty with a higher educational degree. college has a large classroom size up to 650 square feet and have a good laboratory for practical. And the bad aspects is there is no AC available in the classroom. 2. Admission started in the last month of the may and the first week of June. The first admission is on the basis of IIT JEE rank basis but after this, the last round is on the college level counselling which is based on the 12th percentage basis. 3. I have visited many colleges in Bhopal but the campus is more attracting with experienced faculty and a large number of campus placement every year. this is the reason I took admission in this college. 4. In

by Ashutosh Tripathi

Students also visited