filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Queen Mary's College, Chennai - Reviews

Queen Mary's College, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu NAAC-B | Estd 1915 University of Madras, Chennai Public (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

4.3/10

5.0/10academic
3.0/10accommodation
4.0/10faculty
4.0/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
5.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Divya LakshmiBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2012
4.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice College

Entrance Preview -

No i didnt took any entrance exam, Only for interview that's all.


Admission -

Friends references. so I will joining my queen Mary's college. This college is government college and fees is very low. And teaching is well . Also scholarship included. I am studying evening college.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


3 Comments
srivani s

I have 65per in b. Com commerce in university of madras (correspondence).... Shall I join this college

18 Jul, 2018 22:18
Aamir Khan

Hello Srivani, Yes, Of-course You can join this college please, let me know which course you want to opt.

21 Jul, 2018 16:14
srivani s

I want to join m. Com commerce... But the admission got over... But I want to join this year itself.. So pls tell me any other way to join...

24 Jul, 2018 21:58
Akansha Expert

Hi Srivani, If Admission is over, you may visit the college for getting Admission and Contact to this no.- 044-28444995.

25 Jul, 2018 16:57
Baby Harris

I wanted to do B.com with CA. Is this possible from this college.

09 Jul, 2018 15:13
Garima Bansal

Hi Harris, Yes you can do B.com with CA.

09 Jul, 2018 16:51
sathiya kumar

I have 75% in B.sc cs in Thiruvalluvar University shall i join this college

10 May, 2018 15:03
Garima Bansal

Hi Sathiya, To get admission details you may check this link:- Admissions

21 Jun, 2018 17:32

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Stella Maris College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Stella Maris College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
University of Madras, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
University of Madras
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
UGC
Valliammal College for Women, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10
Valliammal College for Women
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Justice Basheer Ahmed Sayeed  College For Women - [JBAS], Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Loyola College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
Loyola College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC-A
Ethiraj College for Women, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Ethiraj College for Women
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
AICTE
Guru Nanak College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Guru Nanak College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC
The New College, Chennai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
The New College
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
NAAC-A

news view all

July 17, 2019

Madras University Results 2019: Courses, Hall Ticket, Arrear Exam

Madras University conducts term-end examinations twice in a year. The results have been declared on the official website for both regular and distance UG & PG courses. Students, can check their results name-wise, roll number wise by navigating to the UNOM home page. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹1,532/Yr
3 Years
BCAAVG FEE - ₹912/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹912/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[60]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Ms. Asha NageshAssociate Professor, Department of Commerce
Ms. Usha RaniAssociate Professor, Department of Commerce
Prof. KalaivaniAssociate Professor & HOD, Department of Tamil
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Women's Christian College - [WCC], Chennai logo
Women's Christian College - [WCC], ChennaiB.Sc , ₹ 37.51 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Presidency College, Chennai logo
Presidency College, ChennaiBA , ₹ 1.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.9
Ethiraj College for Women, Chennai logo
Ethiraj College for Women, ChennaiB.Sc , ₹ 10.06 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Bharathi Women's College - [BWC], Chennai logo
Bharathi Women's College - [BWC], ChennaiB.Sc , ₹ 5.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×