Government Polytechnic College, Moga - Reviews

Moga, Punjab AICTE Estd 1963 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private

College Rating

Based on 34 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
6.9/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
8.3/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (27)
Arts (1)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (27)
Government (25)
Admission (22)
Campus (16)
Education (12)
Fee Structure (11)
Entrance Exam (10)
Course Curriculum (8)
Exam Structure (8)
Merit List (7)
Polycet Entrance (5)
Positive Remark (5)
Entrance Test (4)
Pay Semester (4)
Play Cricket (4)

34 Reviews found


RS
8.7 /10

Placement Experience :

90% campus placement for TEXTILE CHEMISTRY, TEXTILE TECHNOLOGY, ELECTRONIS ENGINEERINGS and 60% Campus placement. For computer science and engineering.

Remarks :

First, you qualified for the JEECUP entrance exam. Counselling process and you select GPM (GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC MAU). If the seat is allotted then you take admission important documents, JEECUP result, Income certificate, Caste certificate, Residence certificate and Aadhar card.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
7 /10 internship
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
6.8 /10

Remarks :

If you are looking for any diploma course in haryana, blindly go for this college.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ak
7.8 /10

Remarks :

Positive remarks of department of technical education board in Karnataka this is the one of the most popular college in Karnataka this is the college of technical and department of technical education system in Karnataka

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
9.7 /10

Remarks :

It is essential that our students are happy with all aspects of their stay. To help us monitor this we ask every student completing a course at Hilderstone College to evaluate their whole experience the College, the classes and teaching, the social programme, the facilities, the town and their homestay accommodation.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
7.0 /10

Remarks :

Umhh.+ve : our college gave much practical knowledge.& -ve : little partialiti b/w students which is not fair. Bcoz.of partialiti.bright students can't get further in any field.where as weak student.who don't want to do anything.who is go speedyly by teacher.n teacher also.know what they did.to students.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
C
8.3 /10

Remarks :

Very good college for better life.and I will never forget those memories in my mind

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
7.2 /10

Remarks :

Our College is a better College as my experience in my faculty. we take and they serve a knowledge for students for a course and same for other faculty also the College provide many events and programs for students. which improve students maturity.

10 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
TP
6.8 /10

Remarks :

through mhcet marks. 12th marks should be great thank 70. result is based on merit list obtained through mhcet marks. it sector requires higher marks. computer science has a very wide opportunities. good placements and jobs.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
LS
8.3 /10

Remarks :

This is the one of the best college in our state and there is all available infrastructure required for our studies and there is well graduated profeesers and as our college is situated in the center of the state capital there is no lack of any human resources and all available needs are well facilated

10 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AS
4.7 /10

Remarks :

There is a lot of good things, but about bad things, I would like to say that college management should think about campus placement carefully because very brilliant students study in government colleges who fight the competition for entry.

6 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Government Polytechnic

Government Polytechnic

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
PG Diploma in Engineering 11.31 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lucknow Polytechnic - [LPL]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Lucknow Polytechnic - [LPL]

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma in Engineering 20.87 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hewett Polytechnic - [HP]
REVIEWS RATING
9.5 /10

Hewett Polytechnic - [HP]

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
PG Diploma in Engineering 19.84 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Polytechnic
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10

Government Polytechnic

Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma in Engineering 11.31 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
G. T.  Polytechnic College
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

G. T. Polytechnic College

Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
Diploma in Engineering 10.33 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj Government Polytechnic -[CSJMGPA]
Diploma in Engineering 10.37 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Lala Lajpat Rai Institute of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
Ferozepur College of Engineering and Technology - [FCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
North West Institute of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 1.84 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BIS College of Engineering and Technology - [BISCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Polytechnic - [LLRM]
Diploma in Engineering 29.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology - [Thapar]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 8.3 3.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar
May 05, 2021
Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar

Mr Sandeep Kumar Kazal is the Registrar at I.K Gujral Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar. He has completed his B.Tech and MBA and is currently pursuing Ph.D. in HRM. He has a total experience of 24 years in engineering education and administration of technical education. He introduced barcode

Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam
June 08, 2020
Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses. Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
Diploma in Mechanical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 26,791.67/Yr
3 Years
Students also visited
Government Polytechnic
Government Polytechnic, DhanbadDiploma in Engineering, ₹2.60 K First Year Fees
Government Girls Polytechnic Ayodhya - [GGPA]
Government Girls Polytechnic Ayodhya - [GGPA], FaizabadDiploma in Engineering, ₹10.67 K First Year Fees
Chhotu Ram Polytechnic
Chhotu Ram Polytechnic, RohtakDiploma in Engineering, ₹6.20 K First Year Fees
6.5
Government Polytechnic
Government Polytechnic, KanpurDiploma in Engineering, ₹10.94 K First Year Fees
6.1
Government Polytechnic Puranpur
Government Polytechnic Puranpur, PilibhitDiploma in Engineering, ₹10.79 K First Year Fees
7.7
Government Polytechnic, MoradabadDiploma in Engineering, ₹10.37 K First Year Fees
Government Polytechnic
Government Polytechnic, SonepatDiploma in Engineering, ₹4.60 K First Year Fees
5.7