Government Polytechnic College, Moga - Reviews

Moga, Punjab AICTE Estd 1963 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private

College Rating

Based on 34 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
6.9/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
8.3/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (28)
Arts (1)
Placement (28)
Government (26)
Admission (23)
Campus (17)
Education (12)
Fee Structure (11)
Entrance Exam (10)
Course Curriculum (8)
Exam Structure (8)
Merit List (7)
Polycet Entrance (5)
Positive Remark (5)
Entrance Test (4)
Pay Semester (4)
Play Cricket (4)

34 Reviews found


H
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Thank you for the opportunity to better myself. It is appreciated by both my family and me. I just want to thank the New Directions program for the wonderful opportunity to learn, grow, and feel like we are doing something with our lives

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.0 /10

Admission :

Admission will go on allotment process and spot admission. Admission process carried out into online registration and after registration to give a registration number. In every district have a nodal polytechnic to certain administration.

Placement Experience :

100 percentage placements are our guaranteed. Our placement cell are fully focused our students life greenland particle board, ccb mangaluru, ak veneers mangaluru, shobha development bangaluru, avt door and more are placed on our students.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
7.8 /10

Remarks :

College not only educates you for the pursuit of a career, but it also provides general knowledge and introduces real-life situations that help people learn about life and themselves. This is why a liberal arts education is so important for everyone to experience.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DR
8.8 /10

Entrance Preview :

I don't give any enterance exam to take admission in this college .I just submite a form of admission process .I got 92% in 10 th so I take adm in these college.

Placement Experience :

There are so much opportunities for the student in our college. To build their career in a right way. There so much student placed in a popular company who has passed from our college. The midc, mihan,mahindra are some of company.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Hewett Polytechnic - [HP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

Hewett Polytechnic - [HP]

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
PG Diploma in Engineering 19.84 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Polytechnic

Government Polytechnic

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
PG Diploma in Engineering 11.31 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Polytechnic
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10

Government Polytechnic

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma in Engineering 10.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chhotu Ram Polytechnic
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10

Chhotu Ram Polytechnic

Rohtak, Haryana
Diploma in Engineering 6.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Polytechnic

Government Polytechnic

Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma in Engineering 10.37 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
North West Institute of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 1.84 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Lala Lajpat Rai Institute of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
Ferozepur College of Engineering and Technology - [FCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
North West Institute of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 1.84 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BIS College of Engineering and Technology - [BISCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Polytechnic - [LLRM]
Diploma in Engineering 29.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology - [Thapar]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 8.3 3.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar
May 05, 2021
Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar

Mr Sandeep Kumar Kazal is the Registrar at I.K Gujral Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar. He has completed his B.Tech and MBA and is currently pursuing Ph.D. in HRM. He has a total experience of 24 years in engineering education and administration of technical education. He introduced barcode

Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam
June 08, 2020
Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses. Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
Diploma in Mechanical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 26,791.67/Yr
3 Years
Students also visited
Government Polytechnic
Government Polytechnic, SonepatDiploma in Engineering, ₹4.60 K First Year Fees
5.7
Government Polytechnic Puranpur
Government Polytechnic Puranpur, PilibhitDiploma in Engineering, ₹10.79 K First Year Fees
7.7
G. T.  Polytechnic College
G. T. Polytechnic College, RatlamDiploma in Engineering, ₹10.33 K First Year Fees
8.8
Government Polytechnic
Government Polytechnic, MirzapurDiploma in Engineering, ₹11.31 K First Year Fees
9.3
Government Girls Polytechnic Ayodhya - [GGPA]
Government Girls Polytechnic Ayodhya - [GGPA], FaizabadDiploma in Engineering, ₹10.67 K First Year Fees
Government Polytechnic
Government Polytechnic, DhanbadDiploma in Engineering, ₹2.60 K First Year Fees
Lucknow Polytechnic - [LPL]
Lucknow Polytechnic - [LPL], LucknowDiploma in Engineering, ₹20.87 K First Year Fees
6.9