Government Polytechnic College, Moga - Reviews

Moga, Punjab AICTE Estd 1963 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private

College Rating

Based on 34 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
6.9/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
8.3/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (27)
Arts (1)
Placement (28)
Government (26)
Admission (23)
Campus (17)
Education (12)
Fee Structure (11)
Entrance Exam (10)
Course Curriculum (8)
Exam Structure (8)
Merit List (7)
Polycet Entrance (5)
Positive Remark (5)
Entrance Test (4)
Pay Semester (4)
Play Cricket (4)

34 Reviews found


AK
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Yes my college still need some improvement in the field of admissions and results preparation. They should prepare and give results quite early.Although everything is fine and a good environment for study.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Sp
9.5 /10

Remarks :

There are no negative remarks on our college.many positive remarks are there as it is a very good college to study and to develop ourselves Our college has NCC also. Students can enroll in it. So our college is a very good college

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MZ
6.2 /10

Remarks :

Social life is not good at all, there is lack of mutual understanding between students, there are also many positive comments related to our college but if there is lack of mutual understanding all the positive things will also seems to be negative

6 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DR
6.7 /10

Remarks :

Positive remarks- Many Instruments in labs which I think didn't see in my whole life. Negative remarks- In Election whole study Distrusted because this is government college some election process held in college.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Up
7.7 /10

Remarks :

Perfect Education and Good Lecturers there are motivational for every student in this college

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RG
8.0 /10

Remarks :

Overall it is the best college.I here is a big campus also. Who want to do computer engineering in B.E in government college. I recommend everyone to take admission in this college.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AT
7.8 /10

Remarks :

The Institution management is good.The antiragging community is active here and help the student to create environment for hard working.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NC
7.5 /10

Remarks :

Though institute have well teaching faculty and so but it lacks in the infrastructure. Government don't provide required fund for the development of the campus and laboratories.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
K
7.5 /10

Entrance Preview :

I have given iit jee entrance exam. But my rank are not good in exam. So I decide to take the admission in mdu University.

Admission :

I got admission in Mrk Institute of technology and management. I got admission in Mechanical engineering. I go to the college and fill up the admission form and give admission fee. Than give the prospects for me. Than give my books and notes. Than give my I card of college. Than I give original certificate to the collage administration department for college formalities. Than I goes to college on bike with my friend.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ks
9.5 /10

Remarks :

Positive reamarks were there. The student get very deep knowledgr in which feild they were studing. Hostel are their fir the boys and girls too. Water filter fir the student are there. Bus facilites is there.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

North West Institute of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 1.84 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Polytechnic
REVIEWS RATING
5.7 /10

Government Polytechnic

Sonepat, Haryana
Diploma in Engineering 4.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj Government Polytechnic -[CSJMGPA]
Diploma in Engineering 10.37 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Polytechnic
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10

Government Polytechnic

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma in Engineering 10.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Polytechnic
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10

Government Polytechnic

Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma in Engineering 11.31 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hewett Polytechnic - [HP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

Hewett Polytechnic - [HP]

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
PG Diploma in Engineering 19.84 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Lala Lajpat Rai Institute of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
Ferozepur College of Engineering and Technology - [FCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
North West Institute of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 1.84 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BIS College of Engineering and Technology - [BISCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Polytechnic - [LLRM]
Diploma in Engineering 29.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology - [Thapar]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 8.3 3.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar
May 05, 2021
Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar

Mr Sandeep Kumar Kazal is the Registrar at I.K Gujral Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar. He has completed his B.Tech and MBA and is currently pursuing Ph.D. in HRM. He has a total experience of 24 years in engineering education and administration of technical education. He introduced barcode

Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam
June 08, 2020
Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses. Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
Diploma in Mechanical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 26,791.67/Yr
3 Years
Students also visited
Government Polytechnic Puranpur
Government Polytechnic Puranpur, PilibhitDiploma in Engineering, ₹10.79 K First Year Fees
7.7
Lucknow Polytechnic - [LPL]
Lucknow Polytechnic - [LPL], LucknowDiploma in Engineering, ₹20.87 K First Year Fees
6.9
G. T.  Polytechnic College
G. T. Polytechnic College, RatlamDiploma in Engineering, ₹10.33 K First Year Fees
8.8
Government Girls Polytechnic Ayodhya - [GGPA]
Government Girls Polytechnic Ayodhya - [GGPA], FaizabadDiploma in Engineering, ₹10.67 K First Year Fees
Government Polytechnic
Government Polytechnic, GhaziabadPG Diploma in Engineering, ₹11.31 K Total Fees
Government Polytechnic
Government Polytechnic, DhanbadDiploma in Engineering, ₹2.60 K First Year Fees
Government Polytechnic, MoradabadDiploma in Engineering, ₹10.37 K First Year Fees
Chhotu Ram Polytechnic
Chhotu Ram Polytechnic, RohtakDiploma in Engineering, ₹6.20 K First Year Fees
6.5