Government Polytechnic College, Moga - Reviews

Moga, Punjab AICTE Estd 1963 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private

College Rating

Based on 34 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
6.9/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
8.3/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (28)
Arts (1)
Placement (28)
Government (26)
Admission (23)
Campus (17)
Education (12)
Fee Structure (11)
Entrance Exam (10)
Course Curriculum (8)
Exam Structure (8)
Merit List (7)
Polycet Entrance (5)
Positive Remark (5)
Entrance Test (4)
Pay Semester (4)
Play Cricket (4)

34 Reviews found


KK
9.7 /10

Remarks :

The ambience of the college has always been so positive and encourages to learn. It was a great time, Apart from academic, department offers various opportunity to enjoy our college days which was attracting us towards college many of the time.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
YM
8.7 /10

Remarks :

So positive thing on our college it's place there were lots of trees and its comfortable when you study in natureful environment. The Faculty is also awesome. I feel very lucky to got admission in that college. Negative review is only one that they did not maintain very well if they make their maintenance then it will be the most beautiful college.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PP
10.0 /10

Remarks :

There is no negative review about my college. My college is located in a well ventilated area. My college is surrounded with many trees and having good accommodation and feel free classrooms. A good college to learn more for our future.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
JJ
8.2 /10

Remarks :

The college have negative and positive remarks.But, more positive remarks are exist in our college. The good teachers, good college compounds and good facilities are provided. The students will get positive mind to study well.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VK
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Our college has quite well nature and very big ground for us to play and many trees are there to study under trees and many lecturers are there for guiding us to solve many problems and they are the reason for students to be successful

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
6.3 /10

Remarks :

In our, the positive remarks are so many there nd is say some little bit remarks of my college of positive things first off all our college is fully covered with greenery that is I love the most nd our college had so many Labarotories to need of the students nd our college had big wide angle ground to play games nd sports etc and our college had only one negative point that is improper staffof college nd some unnecessary lectures in college nd in some branches there are no proper lectures in college.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
N
9.3 /10

Remarks :

Most of the things in our college were positive the environment there was very friendly. Every students was happy with their teachers as well as the facilities in college. Sometimes mostly in winter the college timing created problem for students coming from long distance.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SA
5.5 /10

Remarks :

The college has lack of faculty which move it backward on the study point of view and also lack of lab appliances which make the students unable to perform practicals on which they study. I think this is a matter to discuss and it should be improve to make the future bright for the students.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
8 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
report
Read More
ag
7.7 /10

Remarks :

The college is located near to the town and the college has located in nearly of 40 acres of land. It has a big play ground , our college has a NCC battalion with an NCC officer who trains the NCC cadets.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
7.7 /10

Remarks :

No negative remarks on our college but jus t small remark on our hostel which is very old and bad in condition our alumi is so good in condition even it is old they are are good faculty is good and we have a vast of trees in our campus

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Government Polytechnic Puranpur
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Government Polytechnic Puranpur

Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma in Engineering 10.79 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Little Flower Polytechnic

Little Flower Polytechnic

Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
G. T.  Polytechnic College
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

G. T. Polytechnic College

Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
Diploma in Engineering 10.33 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Polytechnic Institute
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj Government Polytechnic -[CSJMGPA]
Diploma in Engineering 10.37 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Girls Polytechnic Ayodhya - [GGPA]
Diploma in Engineering 10.67 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Lala Lajpat Rai Institute of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
Ferozepur College of Engineering and Technology - [FCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
North West Institute of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 1.84 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BIS College of Engineering and Technology - [BISCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Polytechnic - [LLRM]
Diploma in Engineering 29.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology - [Thapar]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 8.3 3.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar
May 05, 2021
Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar

Mr Sandeep Kumar Kazal is the Registrar at I.K Gujral Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar. He has completed his B.Tech and MBA and is currently pursuing Ph.D. in HRM. He has a total experience of 24 years in engineering education and administration of technical education. He introduced barcode

Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam
June 08, 2020
Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses. Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
Diploma in Mechanical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 26,791.67/Yr
3 Years
Students also visited
Government Polytechnic
Government Polytechnic, KanpurDiploma in Engineering, ₹10.94 K First Year Fees
6.1
Hewett Polytechnic - [HP]
Hewett Polytechnic - [HP], LucknowPG Diploma in Engineering, ₹19.84 K Total Fees
8.4
Government Polytechnic, MoradabadDiploma in Engineering, ₹10.37 K First Year Fees
Lucknow Polytechnic - [LPL]
Lucknow Polytechnic - [LPL], LucknowDiploma in Engineering, ₹20.87 K First Year Fees
6.9
Government Polytechnic
Government Polytechnic, GhaziabadPG Diploma in Engineering, ₹11.31 K Total Fees
Government Polytechnic
Government Polytechnic, MirzapurDiploma in Engineering, ₹11.31 K First Year Fees
9.3
Government Polytechnic
Government Polytechnic, SonepatDiploma in Engineering, ₹4.60 K First Year Fees
5.7
Government Polytechnic
Government Polytechnic, DhanbadDiploma in Engineering, ₹2.60 K First Year Fees
Chhotu Ram Polytechnic
Chhotu Ram Polytechnic, RohtakDiploma in Engineering, ₹6.20 K First Year Fees
6.5