St Ann's College for Women Rankings

×

Ranked 54 for Arts by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 54 for Science by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 76 for MBA by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 70 for MBA by Indiatoday 2019
Ranked 50 for Commerce by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 83 for Overall by Outlook 2020
Ranked 68 for Science by Outlook 2020
Ranked 54 for Commerce by Outlook 2020
Ranked 56 for Arts by Outlook 2020
Ranked 29 for Commerce by The Week 2020
Ranked 32 for Commerce by The Week 2019
Ranked 38 for Science by The Week 2020
Ranked 35 for Science by The Week 2019
Ranked 49 for Arts by The Week 2020
Ranked 49 for Arts by The Week 2019
St Ann's College for Women, Hyderabad - Reviews

St Ann's College for Women, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE | Estd 1983 OU, Hyderabad Private NAAC Grade A Ranked 54 for Arts by Indiatoday 2020+14 more

College rating

based on 19 students ratings

8/10

8.4/10academic
6.9/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.2/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
8.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Scholarship
    Experience
    Faculty
    Hostel
    Internship
    Admission
    Everything
    Fee Structure
    Knowledge
    Everyone
    Semester Exam
    Good Infrastructure
    Job Opportunity
    Loan Facility

    19 Reviews found

    P
    PoorvaBachelor of Business Management [BBM]
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Proud to be a student of St.anns

    Placement -
    8 /10

    From 5th semester people' can opt the campus placements My plan after the degree is to do an MBA .

    8/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    9/10campus life
    S
    StudentB.com Foreign tradeBatch : 2020
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    It's has a experienced lecturers. The campus is huge. It even provides games. Our college has won many inter College competitions. It teaches Self defence and also it teaches judo to intrested students.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Only few companies attend our college. The companies visited our college are Synchrony, Amazon and few more companies. Our placement department is not so active. In this also they show a lot of partiality

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    s
    saniya kaikashabscPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    9.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    my college review

    Remarks -
    9.8 /10

    amazing college with excelled teaching staff.it has well handled managemnt and staff

    Admission -

    i opted for this course as it has very broad oppurtunities. the process of admission has the entrance exam and depending on the merit list admission was done.then there were 3 list accomodated depending on the merit list and cast.as a proof it was must to provide all the certificates

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    Asfia FatimaB. Sc Applied Nutrition and Public HealthBatch : 2011
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Bestest College in Twin cities

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    Good management by senior most faculty. Everything is planned in detailed and very precisely.

    Admission -

    I was skeptical initially about which course to be taken and which college should I opt for as I couldn't get through EAMCET and upon my Intermediate lecturers advice have gone to this college as I have heard a lot about it. The admission procedure is fair east enough. All one could do is procure a form from the office in the month of April/May, fill all the relevant details and pay the college fees and you are done. The best part is fees can be paid in terms or instalments of 2-3 throughout the year.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    Savio paulB. ComPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College

    Remarks -
    5 /10

    The college is a very native place to the students. It provide not only studying place but also the friendship and talkings on different subjects with the friends. They also provide a better and fresh nature.

    Admission -

    I got admission in the college through merit seat. I choose the course b. Com because my favourite subject is maths. I also had an optional cource fashion designing. But i choose b. Com to het more employment opportunities.

    5/10academic
    8/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    6/10social life
    P
    Panditi sheelaBsc(MSCs)Batch : 2019
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Preferred college

    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    The college management is good.we have canteen,garden, auditorium basketball court,stationary etc.in total a student can have good experience with this college

    Admission -

    St.anns is one of the best college in Hyderabad city.the teaching is very good and lecturers makes us to think out of the box and the college has many clubs related to antiragging,cultural activities and department clubs.the admission process beings in month of May and we have to take admission form from the college and fill and submit.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    Saba SiddiquaB.com (General)Batch : 2016
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The College is very good for everyone and it has a very good environment.

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    The College is very good for everyone and it has a very good environment. There is a garden area in the College where the students enjoy some quality time in their recess. There are very big corridors. canteen, labs seminar halls and everything necessary to make it a very good College.

    Admission -

    First we have to buy an admission form from the College. The teachers in the College give us counselling about which course is best by keeping in mind what are you gonna do after graduation. They help everyone in selecting the course according to their interest.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    L
    Lijoy JoseBcomBatch : 2018
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Lijoy Jos

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    Overall college is a good place to learn as a faculty are very supportive and they provide good infrastructure with advanced technologies for studies and good library along with computer lab however they need to take care of the interest of the student in sports activities and arts as not active matches are the colleges and Inter college activities are not happening here.

    Admission -

    First of all we apply for admission through online after scrutiny they contacted us attend direct interview with the principal of institution and we were put into a section in which they evaluate our talents and intelligent

    7/10academic
    9/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    SalmaB techBatch : 2016
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    Good at everything , good discipline, observation on students very strict management in time to time work, very good faculty nice support from everyone in college, good infrastructure livable atmosphere

    Admission -

    According to my emcet rank I got this college in my counselling , I attended for certificate verification in Hyderabad, after I attended online counselling for selecting college at there I put 5 college as my preferences in that I got this college

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    V
    VenkateshEceBatch : 2017
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Superb college

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    Our college is an absolute college providing various facilities to the students in making students more effective and efficient in his professional career. They will teach u not only the academis but also the way of leading life

    Admission -

    Through ecet (engineering common entrance test) entrance exam which was conducted by the state government, then they will conduct counselling to students for choosing college options based on their score in exam,.

    7/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    10/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    2 Comments
    L
    Lankapalli keerthi

    Please find BA fees details per year and about faculty and campus

    27 Jun, 2019 12:29
    A
    Aishwarya Narayandas

    This college is highly disorganised ,we didn't get the final year memos and I have to attend for icet counseling tomorrow ,it is very stressful

    01 Jul, 2018 12:21

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    Nizam College, Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Nizam College

    Hyderabad, Telangana
    Badruka College of Commerce and Arts - [BCCA], Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
    Villa Marie College for Women, Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Villa Marie College for Women

    Hyderabad, Telangana
    St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

    St Francis College for Women

    Hyderabad, Telangana

    news view all

    October 19, 2020

    TS ICET Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 23, Check Details Here

    The results of TS ICET 2020 will be announced by the Kakatiya University on October 23, 2020. Check details such as the important dates of the result of TS ICET 2020, how to download the result of TS ICET 2020, cut-off, counselling, etc. in this article On behalf of TSCHE, Hyderabad, Kakatiya Uni

    October 18, 2020

    Osmania University Exam Postponed Due to Heavy Rains

    October 17, 2020: Osmania University has postponed the UG final semester examination for various programs due to Hyderabad rains. The exams are now rescheduled to be conducted on Sunday, October 18, 2020. Osmania University’s final semester examination for BA and B.Sc students was scheduled

    October 15, 2020

    TS DOST 2020: Third Phase Seat Allotment List to be Released on October 15, 2020, Check Details Here

    TS-DOST will release the third phase seat allotment on October 15, 2020. Telangana State Council of Higher Education will publish the allotment on their official website. Candidates can check the list of TS-DOST by logging in using their Id and PIN. The selected candidates of the third phase can

    October 16, 2020

    TS LAWCET Result 2020 Postponed Due to Heavy Rainfall and Power Outrage, New Date to be Released Soon

    Osmania University has postponed the announcement of TS LAWCET Result 2020 due to heavy rainfall and power outrage in the city, new date is expected to be released soon. The result of TS LAWCET 2020 will be released to all candidates who have taken an online exam and can be checked at lawcet

    October 14, 2020

    JNTUH, Kakatiya University, OU Defer Exams as Torrential Rain lashes Hyderabad

    October 14, 2020: Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) along with Osmania University, Hyderabad (OU), and Kakatiya University have postponed the Undergraduate and Postgraduate regular and supplementary examination 2020 due to heavy rain in the states.  Exams On 14

    October 12, 2020

    TS LAWCET 2020: Answer Key Released @ lawcet.tsche.ac.in; Direct Link Here

    October 12, 2020: Osmania University has released the TS LAWCET 2020 Answer Key on its official website. Students who appeared for the TS LAWCET 2020 examination can now check and download the answer key.  Direct link for TS LAWCET 2020 Answer Key is available at the end of this page. Alo

    October 08, 2020

    Osmania University Releases Degree Examination Time Table 2020; Check Exam Schedule Here

    On Thursday, October 8, Osmania University released the Degree Examination Time Table 2020 on its official website.  The Time Table released by Osmania University for is for the exams listed below:  PG,  PG Diploma (PGRRCDE), UG choice based credit system (CBCS)

    October 08, 2020

    Osmania University PG Exam 2020 Commences from Oct 19 in Offline Mode, Under COVID-19 Safety Protocol, Read Details

    Osmania University is going to conduct the OU PG Examinations 2020 from October 19 onwards via offline mode, adhering to strict COVID rules and regulations. Read guidelines here. Osmania University has clearly declared the detailed rules and regulations that must be followed by the students, coll

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Psychology)AVG FEE - ₹9,205/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Applied NutritionAVG FEE - ₹17,155/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹17,155/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[29]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Ms. Rema MahalingamAssistant Professor, Department of English
    Ms. Sunitha DavidAssistant Professor, Department of English
    Ms. SrideviAssistant Professor, Department of Sanskrit
    view all faculties[9]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Avanthi Degree & P.G. College, Hyderabad logo

    Avanthi Degree & P.G. College, Hyderabad

    B.Sc , ₹ 14.96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Sarojini Naidu Vanita Mahavidyalaya - [SNVMV], Hyderabad logo
    9.4
    Loyola Academy Degree and PG College, Secunderabad logo
    8.2
    ×