International School of Management Studies - [ISMS] Rankings

×

International School of Management Studies - [ISMS], Pune - Reviews

International School of Management Studies - [ISMS], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra AICTE, UGC Private

College rating

based on 20 students ratings

8.8/10

8.7/10academic
8.7/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
8.9/10infrastructure
8.9/10placements
8.9/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    20 Reviews found

    K
    Kritika shandilyaMaster of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGPM)
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Genuine experience

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Right now I am pursuing my masters so whatever I know is that the placement is very good. Our seniors are placed well with a good package.

    7/10placement
    8/10college
    9/10course
    8/10internship
    9/10campus life
    S
    SHIVAM KUMAR JHAMaster of Business Administration [MBA] + Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGPM)
    9.4
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Choose the best, Become the best

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Before placement, they groom us. After the third semester, students become eligible for placement. I will also join the corporate.

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10interview
    10/10internship
    10/10campus life
    S
    Shreeya BiswasMBA PGPPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Appropriate

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    College ranks as exceeding all expectations in maintaining high standards.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    H
    Haneefa HafaMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Agribusiness)Batch : 2018
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Journey with ISMS

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    Our MBA program was one of the finest ventures of our institute which triggered the blending of different cultures. Our college believes in the celebration of life and almost all the festivals are celebrated with utmost joy. My personal favourite was the farewell party. All of our labs were digitized and had all the advanced tools for an advanced learning experience.

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    V
    Vishal PintoMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (International)Batch : 2018
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College Review

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    We learned a lot from the curriculum and the college itself. My journey was a mixed bag of feelings with many sweet and sour moments. The classroom sessions were fun and so were the field visits and management activities like webinars or mock marketing competitions.

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    N
    Neeshee C ShindeBBABatch : 2016
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    I took admission in this college because this college provide good placement facility and best education is provided by the college.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Placement activity starts from the pre-intern period where we start working on the skills of our students. Considering their interest in particular specialization our training on English communication, resume building, interview preparation, aptitude test and general knowledge. we make sure that our students are well equipped to crack all interview rounds and secure the position from them.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    P
    Pankaj KumarMBABatch : 2015
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    A section is allotted for alumni students. So many alumni came to our college and share there experience. We have well organised network for the senior student and other alumni to invited to every 10 year and then 25 year well planed by college and a lot of founder of different organisation.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    S
    Sanjeev SanjuMBABatch : 2016
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good Facilities provided by the college

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    College is good in every thing as management was good and play a very supportive role. Just that many people don't know about its history and its glorious past. Also the faculty doesn't take any initiative to improve the status of the college.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    S
    Sanjay SinghBBABatch : 2015
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college for placement

    Entrance Preview -

    After so many search of colleges i found this college and when i interacted with teachers of this college they was very nice and polite in nature and that moment i decided to choose this college.

    Internship -
    9 /10

    Yes, internship facility is here. The internship also serves to give students a flavor of the industry they are working in, which helps them in taking decisions about their long-term career paths, while also giving firms a chance to evaluate candidates in a more relaxed environment and find the right fit for their firms.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    R
    Rupam GhoshMBABatch : 2015
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good Facilities!!

    Entrance Preview -

    At the time of admission college will require GD/PI (personal/telephonic) before an offer can be made. After admission confirmation, receive your admission letter & other documents.

    Internship -
    9 /10

    Yes, internship facility is provided by the college for 2 months. The recruitment process at college for its SLM, PGP and EDSML take place after the end of third semester. First stage is summary internship which also exceeds in the from of pre-placement offer for students.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 28, 2020

    CAT 2020: Important COVID-19 Exam Day Guidelines

    CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29, 2020 at around 425+ centres across the country. This year, CAT 2020 will be held with a certain set of rules, like change in exam pattern and COVID-19 Restrictions. Read the article below to know more. IIM Indore has released the CAT Admit Card 202

    October 28, 2020

    CAT Admit Card 2020 (Released) - Get Direct Link to Download CAT Admit Card

    Indian Institute of Management, Indore has released CAT 2020 Admit Card on October 28, 2020 at the official website, iimcat.ac.in website at 5:00 p.m. The examination would take place on 29 November 2020.  Candidates who are looking forward to appearing in CAT 2020 exam w

    October 28, 2020

    CAT 2020: Admit Card to be Released on Oct 28; Check @iimcat.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here

    CAT 2020 Admit Card will be released tomorrow i.e October 28th, 2020. Registered candidates can download the Admit Card from the official website at iimcat.ac.in. CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29, 2020, and will be conducted in 3 shifts this year. The venue of the exam

    October 26, 2020

    CAT 2020: Things to Remember On Exam Day, Read Details on Reporting Time, Exam Time, Admit Card

    CAT 2020 is scheduled to take place in computer-based mode on 29 November at the prescribed test centres. Read the article to learn important guidelines before appearing for the exam. Due to COVID 19, this time the IIM CAT 2020 entrance examination is to be carried out in three different slots. C

    October 19, 2020

    SPJIMR Admission 2020: Registration for PGDM to End by Nov 27, Apply Now, Details Here

    SPJMIR, Mumbai has started the admission process for PGDM course 2021-23. The applications will be accepted only until November 27.  Candidates interested to take admission in SPJIMR for PGDM course have to apply online on the official website of the institute: (https://www.spjimr.org/). Pri

    October 19, 2020

    CAT 2020 Admit Card to be Released on October 28; Direct Link Here

    The admit card for CAT 2020 examination will be released on October 28 on the official website. With no possibility of postponement, CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29.  This year CAT 2020 will be conducted by IIM Indore. The institute is making all the efforts to abide the

    October 15, 2020

    AIMA MAT 2020: Registration Open for December Session; Check Exam Slots, Registration Deadline Here

    October 15, 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the registration dates for MAT 2020 December session on its official website (aima.in). Interested candidates can apply for PBT and IBT on the official website of AIMA.  Meanwhile, the schedule released states, AIMA

    October 15, 2020

    CAT 2020 Official Mock Test Expected to Release on Oct 16, Read How to Access

    The official CAT 2020 Mock Test is expected to be released on October 16, 2020. Read the article to know how CAT 2020 mock test and other details can be accessed. CAT 2020 Mock Test can be accessed by candidates who have successfully registered for CAT 2020. The official CAT mock test is

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBA InternationalAVG FEE - ₹613,954/Yr
    3 Years
    MBA AgribusinessAVG FEE - ₹475,000/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[2]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹620,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹2,350,000

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    RIIM - Arihant Group of Institutes - [RIIM], Pune logo

    RIIM - Arihant Group of Institutes - [RIIM], Pune

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    AIMS Institute of Management Studies, Pune logo

    AIMS Institute of Management Studies, Pune

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 2.45 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.8
    IIEBM Indus Business School - [IIEBM IBS], Pune logo
    6.3
    Balaji Institute of Modern Management - [BIMM], Pune logo

    Balaji Institute of Modern Management - [BIMM], Pune

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 4.45 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    ×