Kejriwal Institute of Management & Development Studies - [KIMDS], Ranchi - Reviews

Ranchi, Jharkhand AICTE Estd 2009 Ranchi University, Ranchi Private

College Rating

Based on 11 Students RatingClaim this college

9.0 out of 10
9.0/10Academic
9.5/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
9.8/10Infrastructure
9.5/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (11)

Most Popular Tags

Campus (1)
Company (1)
Consumer (1)
Demand (1)
Emergency (1)
Executive (1)
Family (1)
Moment (1)
Placement (1)
Prifrence (1)
Problem (1)
Selection (1)
Support (1)
Vehicle (1)
Winter (1)

11 Reviews found


Ay
8.6 /10

Placement Experience :

From semester 3 student are eligible for campus placement Britannia, pantaloons, reliance, hdfc bank, bajaj alliance, They provide 100% placement After completing my degree I want to set up my own business

Remarks :

The environment of the college is good. All the facilities provided by the college are best like the library and the books which available in the library. The admission process was nice they conduct their own entrance test The ROI of the college is good that why I select this college

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DY
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

The placement of the Kejriwal institute of management and Development study is 100% and provided a very good package in a multinational company and the most visited company is v mart, Pantaloon, reliance retail.

Remarks :

This college gives good placement of their student and very well skilled professor or college staff. This college placement record is 100 percent. Through mat entrance exam 1.09.2020! Good placement Kimds.org

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
BB
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

After the 5th trimester, they have to provide placement for PGDM and after the 5th semester they have to provide placement for BBA. Many companies have to come to our college for placement facilities like zomato, swiggy, Big bazar, pantaloons, vMart, Bank of India, Mahindra finance, ESAF, and many more. They will provide the best package. Highest package 10 lac. And the average was 5 lac. They have provided 100% placement. After i complete my degree i want a reputed job with best package.

Remarks :

The best campus in Ranchi, it attracts all students and here studies were very good compared to other colleges. There have 2 courses available BBA & PGDM. 100% placement has there. And the Campus was too big with full of greenery. There are also have a library on campus. I love this college so much. All professors are too good. They will help you with your study. They focus on every student to grow up. You can search it on Google through www.kinds.co and you can also find it through the Facebook page (KIMDS).

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RK
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

The campus placement of this college is very good. There are many companies that come to placement drive. The placement drive starts in the 5th trimester. The highest package of the college is 1200000 per annum.

Remarks :

This college is very good at Campos placement. There are many facilities in this college; like a gym, playground and many more. The facilities of this college are also very good. They are very sportive and helping in nature.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Rs
7.6 /10

Placement Experience :

We get 100% placement from the 5th to 6th semester. The knowledgable students become eligible for campus placements. Many companies like JIO, Swiggy, ICICI, extra marks, Pantaloons take us for placement with higher incentive and salary.

Remarks :

The faculty members are very good. The admission process is very easy. The college campus is very big and nice. All the faculty members are very helpful and supportive. I have selected this college after seeing it on collegedunia. Overall the college is good.

10 /10 placement
1 /10 college
2 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
GV
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Campus placements are very good as I heard from our seniors. I saw very good companies visiting our college for placements. This time our seniors got an average package of 5.5 lakh per annum. As I have heard till now our seniors are very much happy with the placements.

Remarks :

I heard about this college from my relatives and got a very good review. The faculty members are very good and knowledgeable and are always ready to help the students. College's admission process was very easy and very comfortable for the students. Classrooms are well furnished and our teachers are very supportive in academics and any doubts regarding our future.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AK
9.5 /10

Placement Experience :

When students are got the fifth semester then starting placement. The placement is good but we need more companies to come to our college. Knowing me,8 lakh to 12 lakh package in our college. I think 75% of the students are got placed. I am doing a job when I got my degree in a reputed company.

Remarks :

Good things: our college campuses are too good at other colleges. the college campus is very attractive and beautiful. the study is too good for BBA and PGDM. Bad thing; students are very shorted in this college that wise we are not impressed but the study is too good. Yeah, this college admission process is to goods. you can join in cat exam and also merit list. yeah, I think admission open time is august months. Yeah, I prefer to others this college because this college campus and study are too good. Our college website is kimds.org

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AD
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

After the 4th trimester, the campus placements are started. The companies recently visited for campus placement are V Mart, ICICI Bank, BYJU's, etc. The placement is done well here. The placement unit tries to make it a 100% placement every year. During placement, the College gives the best training required to crack the interview.

Remarks :

The facilities provided to the students are very good. The faculty are supportive. The Quality of the study which this college provides makes it different from the others. Along with studies a lot of focus is given on personality development and also making the students aware of the present market situation. Placements are also good. The admission is process is easy and is flexible for the students. The process is very convenient. The reason for preferring this college is the quality of the study is very good.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Mk
8.7 /10

Placement Experience :

Campus placement is very good as I have heard from the seniors. I have seen many companies visiting our college and very good companies from the retail, finance and hr department. The average package is about 5 lakh.

Remarks :

Good thing, our college campus is too good and our college teaching method is very good in another college. Bad thing is nothing. Yeah, I always prefer this college with my friends and family members. Our college website is kimds.org.

10 /10 placement
2 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Rk
9.7 /10

Admission :

Kat

Remarks :

My college campus is very good and here all the teachers are very careful, supportive and protecting and the way of teaching all the is very very good. Our admission process is we gave an exam at the entrance as KAT on 24th August. Kimds environment is very silent for study without any disturbance and campus area is very big for warmup and anything and the main reason is hostel facility is very good at a cheap rate. I have directly selected this college without any enquiry or searching because my neighbour was studied here and give good feedback to me.

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Ramchandra Chandravansi Polytechnic Institute
Diploma in Engineering 40.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jain Institute of Management & Entrepreneurship - [JIME]
MBA/PGDM 4.1 1.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
S.N. Sinha Institute of Business Manangement
MBA/PGDM 4.0 1.92 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
M.H. Saboo Siddik Polytechnic
REVIEWS RATING
5.5 /10

M.H. Saboo Siddik Polytechnic

Mumbai, Maharashtra
Diploma in Engineering 11.91 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Science and Management - [ISMR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
Santosh College of Teacher’s Training & Education - [SCTTE]
B.Ed 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Management - [IIMR]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.6 15.30 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Xavier Institute of Social Service - [XISS]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 8 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Management Studies, Ranchi University - [IMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.9 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ICFAI University
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

ICFAI University

Ranchi, Jharkhand
BBA/BBM 4.8 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT] Lalpur
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.7 2.93 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Science and Management - [ISMR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

NewsView All

Kejriwal Institute of Management & Development Studies - [KIMDS], Sr. Asst. Professor, Head- IT & ACE:  Prof. Bikram Dutta Interview
March 30, 2021
Kejriwal Institute of Management & Development Studies - [KIMDS], Sr. Asst. Professor, Head- IT & ACE: Prof. Bikram Dutta Interview

Prof. Bikram Dutta is presently working as Sr. Asst. Professor, Head- IT & ACE at Kejriwal Institute of Management & Development Studies, Ranchi. He has an extensive professional experience of several years in academics, administration, business development and brand management. Besid

KIMDS Asst. Professor & Chief Research Coordinator : Dr. Abhishek Chauhan Interview
February 18, 2021
KIMDS Asst. Professor & Chief Research Coordinator : Dr. Abhishek Chauhan Interview

Dr. Abhishek Chauhan is presently working as Assistant Professor & Chief Research Coordinator T&P Division at Kejriwal Institute of Management and Development Studies, Ranchi. With a high professional education background and extensive experience, he has published a number of research

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

KIMDS Ranchi Asst. Professor: Ms. Trisha Interview
February 05, 2021
KIMDS Ranchi Asst. Professor: Ms. Trisha Interview

Ms. Trisha is the Assistant Professor at the Kejriwal Institute of Management and Development Studies (KIMDS) Ranchi. She has completed her Post Graduate Diploma in Management ( Human Resource and Marketing). She has previously worked as HR head, Admin Manager, Faculty associate, and many other su

Ranchi University Timetable
June 06, 2021
Ranchi University Timetable

Ranchi University is planning to conduct its semester exams in the month of March. The university will be releasing the timetable over the website shortly. Ranchi University, Ranchi is a state university that offers Undergraduate, Postgraduate & Ph.D. level programs along with vocational

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
PGDM Human Resource Management AVG FEE - ₹ 236,000/Yr
2 Years
Placements
Highest Package 1,200,000
Average Package 500,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. Athar Hussain Ansari Associate Professor & Examination Controller
Mr. Bikram Dutta Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Information Technology
Dr. Jay Prakash Verma Associate Professor
Learn more about the courses
Students also visited
Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT] Lalpur
Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT] Lalpur, RanchiMBA/PGDM, ₹2.93 L First Year Fees
6.3
Sarala Birla University - [SBU]
Sarala Birla University - [SBU], RanchiBE/B.Tech, ₹1.32 L First Year Fees
8.5
Latthe Education Society's Polytechnic - [LESP]
Latthe Education Society's Polytechnic - [LESP], SangliDiploma in Engineering, ₹57 K First Year Fees
9.0
Nilai Institute of Management - [NIM]
Nilai Institute of Management - [NIM], RanchiMBA/PGDM, ₹67 K First Year Fees
Kautilya School of Public Policy
Kautilya School of Public Policy, HyderabadMA, ₹6.68 L First Year Fees
Centre for Bioinformatics Polytechnic [CBI]
Centre for Bioinformatics Polytechnic [CBI], RanchiDiploma in Engineering, ₹40 K First Year Fees