KUD is best

PP
8.5 /10

Remarks :

Karanatka university is the best Karnatak University is a state university in Dharwad district, in the state of Karnataka in India. It was established in October 1949 and officially inaugurated in March 1950. The campus spans 888 acres (3 km?_). D. C. Pavate was the first official vice-chancellor from 1954 to 1967. The rapid development of the institution is credited to him.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Best university, chance of getting pass is very high. 1:60 is the student ratio, qualifications of faculty is masters with PhD. Lecture cumming demonstration method, discovery method, easy to difficult, twice exams in a year. It was average to pass

Internships Opportunities :

Infosys, wipro, dell, Nokia are some of the companies visited 7 no of offers made. 3lakh is the highest and 1.5 lakhis the average package as per company and profiles offered.Projects were of software field, and technically I don't know much about it

Placement Experience :

From 5th semester students become eligible for campus placements. Infosys, wipro, dell, Nokia are some of the companies visited 7 no of offers made. 3lakh is the highest and 1.5 lakhis the average package as per company and profiles offered. Percentage of students getting placements is 40%. My plans is to get MCA

College Events :

College life was superb, it was fun indeed, we regular fests and competitive activities, our library was full of booksWe had digital library too. We enjoyed to the core. We had union gymkhana and even cricket team and football team too. We had kho-kho teams also

Fee Structure And Facilities :

30000 for three years. Fees hikes according to the management of south konkani education society. We used to get scholarships for students whose dad was in in army. Companies like wilting, infosys Visits and gave around 15k per month

Hostel Facilities :

facilities provided in the room were awesome. Review of meal quality was excellent & menu was changing everyday. Registration process for hostel & affordability it was cool. We did not rented for pg. We opted for college hostel

Admission :

GD was there and entrance exams were there, level of questions asked were upto the mark, average level questions. Donations were around 6000 for 1st yearAnd then 2 year onwards no donations.And college fees were different


8.5 out of 10
8.0/10Faculty
7.0/10Placement
10.0/10Course
10.0/10Campus Life
8.0/10College
7.0/10Hostel Life
10.0/10Interviews
8.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

Kk
6.6 /10

Placement Experience :

The college provides placements for the students who score best in their semesters and the students who have the best skills and there will be many placements offered to students by the college highest package provided by the college is 14 lakhs package and the lowest is 5 lakhs, 30% of students get placement opportunity and rest of them make their lives and I have a plan of studying MSc.

6 /10 placement
7 /10 college
9 /10 course
5 /10 internship
6 /10 campus life
V
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Great place for learning and a great stage to expose ones talent with great support from management and to have good future.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
R
8.0 /10

Admission :

My friend refer me to join so I Decided to join. He said it has good coaching and good teachers and large campus. First I visit the college and saw atmosphere of college. And the response of teachers towards student

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
NW
8.2 /10

Remarks :

The college curriculum is updated and industry standards which is very important. All the faculty members are very knowledgeable about their subjects. Sports facilities are above the standards.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
S
7.2 /10

Remarks :

College environment is very good and I really enjoyed my three years of study here. Principal, vice principals & all teachers were very supportive for every student in the college. So this is a great place to have study.

8 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
NK
8.2 /10

Remarks :

Iam very fortunate enough and blessed to study in one of prestigious College of North karnataka. Always a positive and Iam proud of my college always forever in my life. I will ever be bound to my college and always look back and give to society what I received from my college.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
Ms
8.5 /10

Remarks :

Most of the remarks is positive only. My college is very nice and I have a lot of people in the college who are my friends. The staff and the college is very nice and It is a good college for all the type ofstudents

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
Ns
7.7 /10

Remarks :

Thinking about negative remarks about college only one thing I get in my mind is the huge quee system for payment of any sort of fees, like the students are made to stand in a big quee for the payment of fees for a single counter. Standing morning till evening is a fustrating sort of for me.else there is no negative

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
LR
6.3 /10

Remarks :

A cheap and best come to complete your study and go on with a degree for yourself just to say to the world I have studied and here look at my certificate........

7 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
5 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
D
5.2 /10

Remarks :

I would like u ppl to keep my. Name out of it.. If u like pets join here or else please don't..

5 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
6 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW