Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University - [BRAOU], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana UGC Estd 1982 Open University

College Rating

Based on 12 Students RatingClaim this college

6.7 out of 10
7.3/10Academic
5.6/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
7.2/10Infrastructure
5.5/10Placement
6.8/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

The Centre for Economic and Social Studies - [CESS] (2)
Course (9)
Faculty (9)
Placement (8)
Campus (7)
Entrance (6)
Experience (6)
Facility (6)
Fee Structure (6)
Hostel (6)
Internship (6)
Management (6)
Education (4)
Knowledge (4)
Distance (3)
Government (3)

12 Reviews found


SC
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

From degree, 3rd-year placements start from 5th semesters till the final semester completed we get a job in our hand only when we get the minimum percentage in degree. We can go to other companies when we do not get a job in placements.

Remarks :

This is one of the best colleges in our city. It has both law and degree courses.it provides free cricket coaching, NCC and other sports. Admissions for this college should apply in dost (degree online service Telangana).

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Sb
7.0 /10

Remarks :

No remarks our college is good at every aspect and in its original form.

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VK
8.0 /10

Remarks :

It is one of the best managed colleges in the country. Very helpful management and faculty. A dream for students.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AK
8.3 /10

Remarks :

only positive remarks are in our institute no negative things. College enviroment is good , our faculty is so good, facilities and infrastructure are good, physics chemistry biology labs are convient to do practicals.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
U
6.7 /10

Remarks :

There are so Many pros and cons are there actually there are many positive remarks, i Trying for central government job from last 2 years finally i got central government job ssc which is the central police department in india.

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
k
5.7 /10

Remarks :

Everything to know is quite good and the management is also very helpful.

9 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
CR
4.7 /10

Remarks :

It is one of the normal and average open university, Students can get the degree easily and the fee structure also very low when comparing to other university.

5 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
4 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More
m
3.5 /10

Remarks :

Overall this college is average for their faculty, labs, equipment and all the things they provide. But it's just that, people who work there are very careless and are bribed.they just do the work only if we pay extra payment this is the first thing this college needs to change.

5 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
4 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SA
7.0 /10

Remarks :

Managrment is good and all facilities at college are very good.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
4.0 /10

Remarks :

We can say easily get to that the teaching method in this university. Every subject wise lecturers were efficien. takes care on every subject to get understend by the student. problems will be solved to be easy for student there itself for accounts statistics science and others subjects all the lecturers have good frndly nature to develop communications with each other.

7 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
8 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


3 Comments
S
sadhana kumari
What is the admission date of 2021?
M
Manisha Malik

The registration deadline for B.Ed Admission has been extended till March 26, 2021. Admission in undergraduate courses like BA/B.Com/B.Sc(Home Sci)/BCA/BBA degree will begin after the completion of class XII Board exams. 

A
aryan komram

Which apply date for BA Degree

K
komal chawla
Hi Aryan, the application date starts from Sept 26, 2019, for all the Undergraduate Courses.
D
dharani gopani
I want to join in this university to do my mcom course....what is the process.Is notification for 2018 mcom admission issued???
G
garima bansal

Hi Dharani, The eligibility for m.com is that the Candidates with a bachelor’s degree in B. Com/BBA/BBM field from a recognized university and the admission is based on merit in the last qualifying examination .For more admission details please contact to  0402- 23680222,


- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Osmania University College for Women - [UCW]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BA 6.8 5.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Osmania University - [OU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Osmania University - [OU]

Hyderabad, Telangana
MA 6.6 3.54 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maulana Azad National Urdu University - [MANUU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 5.7 3.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nizam College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Nizam College

Hyderabad, Telangana
BA 6.9 4.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kakatiya University - [KU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

Kakatiya University - [KU]

Warangal, Telangana
MA 6.6 2.41 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government City College - [GCC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Government City College - [GCC]

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 7.17 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

University of Hyderabad - [UOH]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

University of Hyderabad - [UOH]

Hyderabad, Telangana
BA 8.8 7.22 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture and Fine Arts University - [JNAFAU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
BFA 7.3 20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nizam College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Nizam College

Hyderabad, Telangana
BA 6.9 4.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Osmania University College for Women - [UCW]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BA 6.8 5.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Osmania University - [OU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Osmania University - [OU]

Hyderabad, Telangana
MA 6.6 3.54 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maulana Azad National Urdu University - [MANUU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 5.7 3.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

BRAOU Result 2021
June 16, 2021
BRAOU Result 2021

Dr BR Ambedkar Open University (BRAOU) has released the result of its Undergraduate, and Postgraduate programs on the university's official exam website at braou.ac.in. As per the BRAOU Result 2021 released, applicants who appeared for the examination can check and download their result sta

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
MA Journalism & Mass Communication AVG FEE - ₹ 6,100/Yr
2 Years
MA English AVG FEE - ₹ 4,300/Yr
2 Years
M.Sc Chemistry AVG FEE - ₹ 14,700/Yr
2 Years
News
Faculties
Dr. A. Kishore Kumar Reddy Assistant Professor & HOD, Department of English
Dr.N.Rajani Assistant Professor & IC Head, Department of Telugu Studies
Prof.Shakeela Khanam Professor & Head, Department of Hindi