Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal - Reviews

Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal - Reviews

Warangal, Telangana UGC Estd 1976 State University NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 59 students ratings

7.2/10

7.3/10academic
6.9/10accommodation
7.6/10faculty
7.2/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
entrance examination
mess food
fee structure
gender ratio
campus life
course curriculum
placement cell
examination result
admission procedure
exam fee
hostel facility
faculty
experience
government
H
HimabinduB PharmacyPursued
BATCH : 2021
3.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best option

Remarks -
3.5 /10

Best as it is feasible. Students of any background can join. Hostels are below average. Studies and faculty members are average. Need to study own. Infrastructure is totally low. There are no placements provided.


Admission -

Have to write entrance exam called Eamcet to get admission into bpharmacy.Course is about 4years.Eligibility criteria is 10+2 with bipc Or mpc stream.As this is government college less fee is there.The fee per year is 10k


5/10academic
3/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
V
VinayM.comBatch : 2020
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

UPGC

Remarks -
7 /10

My opinion on this college is positive and I will rate this college 4. 5/5, all teaching and non teaching staff are good. Till now no remarks to the college, it is best colage to do post graduation in the Hanmakonda


Admission -

Through KU set, conducted by Kakatiya University, warangal every year notification for admission. It is sub compus, hostel facility is available for 2nd year students only. It contain MBA admissions also through ICET


5/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
D
Degala Venkata ShashankMsc chemistry IntegratedPursued
BATCH : 2023
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6.8 /10

A better institution with all the facilities and all good education but not any good hostels and mess food but education and faculty are really good we can relay on them no regrets on having this as my college


Admission -

After the entrance exam merit list is produced and allotment is done rank wise and we need to verify our original certificates afyer that one candidates are called to produce their original Transfer certificate and you will be given an admission receipt and after paying tution fees we are done


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
10/10social life
S
Sharath ChandraBsc(MPE)Pursued
BATCH : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Beautiful College

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Everything was good, teachers and administration. Everyone at College (students, teachers, administration) are very helpful and I really had the time of my life here. Facilities are excellent. All the teachers and staff were excellent, very helpful all the time.


Admission -

Firstly we have to apply for the admission through online on College website. They'll check our marks eligibility and give you admission. After that the college staff will do document verification of our all original certificates. And I got admission through merit list.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
KishoreMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Banking)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2022
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good environment

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Good means a lot of good things are there mainly freedom is very high in campus bad means they don't give results in time


Admission -

I have written an entrance exams which is conducted by state government of Telangana it is the only entrance exam to get an admission into the university eligible for all the university in Telangana it is the only entrance to get admission in university in Telangana entrance is very easy who study but it's hard to those students who don't know even basic about subject


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
A
Ashok govinduMaster of science in psychologyPursued
BATCH : 2018
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
5.7 /10

University institution always having positive remarks .it is having full of facilities like ground and gym and mess and hostels and good library and etc.university some facilities not good to cooperate with students because of all are never equal.


Admission -

I am selected in entrance test .I got 6th rank in entrance so I got admission in psychology course.always i am think about unique status so I selected psychology course and I attended entrance counselling and other counselling related fees and etc. I got message from admission board. I get a admission in Kakatiya University campus.i report in college in time. University gives more facilities like hostel,good automsphere and etc.


8/10academic
5/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life
Z
ZaidB.comBatch : 2017
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A students life

Remarks -
5.2 /10

Good college to study and get ur certificate from, faculty is good students are amazing, all you have to do is focus on your study's and everything is fine, the college is old and been at top for years.


Admission -

It depends on the number of admission seats they have, and its alot so admission is easy based on your 12th marks and your interview you can get the admission, interview is all about general knowledge and stuff thats going around in the country to check your knowledge


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
P
PEDDI BHANUCHANDARB.com(Gen)Pursued
BATCH : 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome College

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Our college given lot of memories to me. I am very glad that I am pursuing a well known college in the state with best facilities. I recommend to all those who are willing to join in the university. This graduatuon will be best time for any of the guys.


Admission -

While I am studying my intermediate, I applied for entrance exam to kakatiya University. It was listed in the website regarding how to apply for the entrance exam for limited seats I. Kakatiya University. I followed the instructions layed down. Then I completed it.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
K
Kranthi kumarBtech civil engineeringPursued 4th year
BATCH : 2019
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very friendly environment

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Positive marks because faculty management is good in every aspect how they move with every student its really good we feel about our college and many students are with postive in our college because of faculty.


Admission -

after completion of my plus 12th i attempted state engineering test exam and i got qualified in exam and they gave option to choose according to my merit and i choose college which as good review from students and how it made every student career path good.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
L
Lavan kumarMBAPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of kakatiya university

Remarks -
8.7 /10

All the faculty is are The best and the all are the experience and very intiligent and teaching skills age have there they give good information from there own knowledge and good friendly behavior .


Placement -
9 /10

All the faculty is are The best and the all are the experience and very intiligent and teaching skills age have there they give good information from there own knowledge and good friendly behavior .


9/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Sri Arunodaya Degree and PG College, Warangal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
Osmania University - [OU], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Osmania University - [OU]

Hyderabad, Telangana
Osmania University College for Women - [UCW], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

news view all

July 01, 2020

TS CETs 2020 Postponed: Telangana High Court Defers All-State Common Entrance Tests

30 June 2020: Telangana High Court today directed State Common Entrance Tests conducting bodies to postpone exams considering the present pandemic situation. As a fact, soon after the state government filed an affidavit, TS EAMCET, PGECET, ECET, LAWCET, ICET and PGLCET were

June 25, 2020

TS EAMCET 2020 to be Held with Social Distancing Norms

From 6 to 9 July, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad will hold the TS EAMCET 2020. The examination will be held with strict observation of social distancing norms.at every examination centre. 25,000 students will take the examination in two sessions every day. JNTU Hyder

June 22, 2020

TS DOST Online Application 2020, Read Details here

Official website of Telangana Degree Online Admission Notification 2020 (DOST) has been released. Eligible Candidates can register online at dost.cgg.gov.in. Degree Online Services, Telangana (DOST) welcomes you through this online service for the academic year 2020-21 to take on-line admissions for

June 21, 2020

Telangana Degree Admissions will start in July 2020

Degree admissions in the state are set to commence by July with the Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE) planning to release the notification over the next few days. "Admissions will be held online through Degree Online Services, Telangana (DOST). We hope classes will resume

May 27, 2020

TS ICET 2020 Last Date to Apply without Late fee Extended

TSCHE has extended the registration dates for all the CETs upto June 10, 2020, without paying late fee. This decision is taken keeping in view the difficult situation faced across the country. Earlier, the institute had extended TS ICET 2020 registration until May 31, 2020. This is the secon

June 11, 2020

B.Tech Admission 2020: Latest News, Eligibility, Selection Process

Admissions to B.Tech courses in India are conducted through national (JEE Mains, JEE Advanced), state (WBJEE, KEAM etc) or university/institute level (IISER Aptitude Test, BITSAT etc) entrance examinations. Deemed universities conduct their respective entrance examinations to shortlist students. Eve

February 25, 2020

TS EAMCET Photo and Signature Specifications

JNTU, Hyderabad will conduct TS EAMCET 2020 on May 4, 5 and 7 for Engineering programs and May 9, 11 for Agriculture programs in computer based format. Application Process for TS EAMCET 2020 has started from February 21, 2020, candidates can fill the form till March 30 without paying any late fee.&n

June 13, 2020

Kakatiya University Result 2020 (Released): Semester Results, Supply Results, Exam Timetable, Distance Education

Kakatiya University (KU) Warangal follows odd and even semester pattern to test students for all of its courses. End-semester examinations are being conducted in the months of December and July for odd and even semesters, respectively. The results for Kakataya university are published on t

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc BotanyAVG FEE - ₹11,940/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹11,940/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[100]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Prof B. Sesha SrinivasProfessor, Department of Civil Engineering
Prof. K. PurushothamProfessor, Department of English
Prof. P. Krishnama CharyProfessor, Department of Commerce & Business Management
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Nizam College, Hyderabad logo

Nizam College, Hyderabad

BA , ₹ 4.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal logo

Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal

B.Sc , ₹ 8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
University of Hyderabad - [UOH], Hyderabad logo

University of Hyderabad - [UOH], Hyderabad

BA , ₹ 7.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Kakatiya Government Degree College, Hanamkonda logo

Kakatiya Government Degree College, Hanamkonda

B.Sc , ₹ 2.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Telangana University, Nizamabad logo

Telangana University, Nizamabad

MA , ₹ 13.62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
×