filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal - Reviews

Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal - Reviews

Warangal, Telangana UGC, NAAC-A Estd 1976 State University

College rating

based on 52 students ratings

7.3/10

7.3/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
7.1/10placements
7.3/10social
Venkatsai kumar KandavalliBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2016
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Kakatiya University review

Remarks -

The good college should improve curriculum. The approach should change. Instead of using question bank for writing and preparing exams textbooks should be used.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't take CAT or anything but ICET all the exams were conducted in a good and formal manner. The exam procedure was good.


3/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
2/10placement
9/10social life
Vijay kumar vasamBE/B.TechPursued 2021 2018 - 2019
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Its an awesome feeling to study in a university

Remarks -

Good college great experience in studying in a huge University like it highlights of this college it is University under no circumstances has huge respect in society even some companies recruit us by hearing the name of our college so it is good to study in such University


Entrance Preview -

K U College of Engineering is under Kakatiya University which is having a great privilege of history student from this college are working as scientists and having their major social aspects in many events all over India there is no interview process every student should come through EAMCET whereas there is a small certificate verification in which student id check the weather is eligible for the college or not


10/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
Siddoju pooja shreeBE/B.TechPursued 2019 2018 - 2019
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent

Remarks -

We have Wi-Fi facility available in the campus. We have classrooms and labs with good infrastructure. We have a big ground and an indoor stadium. Every year college management organises intra mural competitions. Labs have all the required equipment. The drawback is that we don't have any junk food in canteen. We only have fried rice. Hostel rooms are quite good but no adequate facilities like hot water arrangement during winter. We did not face any infrastructure related issue till now.


Entrance Preview -

I wrote ECET exam and secured excellent marks.based on this marks I got good rank for which Iam eligible to study btech in this college.in this way I have landed in this college .there was no interview in this college. The course I took that is CSE is completely on my self interest


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
gunda bhavanaotherPursued 2019 2018 - 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

bad experience

Remarks -

The classrooms and the labs they conduct are good and our lab assistants and faculty who teach in lab are also well experienced and they teach in very good way to the students


Entrance Preview -

i got good score in the exam what i have written after completion of my degree so i chose this college in my counselling of my choosing college


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
jakkula samathaotherPursued 2019 2018 - 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is very lucky

Remarks -

about the college is there is a good number of placements and many other companies should visit our college to take the every student in our college


Entrance Preview -

i was always willing to get into the college and finally got admission in this college. there was no interview process conducted in the college


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
ponnam anjaliotherPursued 2019 2018 - 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

excellent college for me

Remarks -

the average students will get placed in companies and it is very famous in our area and many will say about the college where we feel proud about the college


Entrance Preview -

i came up into this college by writing exam . and the seating arrangement is totally taken care by the government which does not involves any private institutions


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Pasula HarikrishnaBE/B.TechPursued 2019 2018 - 2019
2.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Being a student of this college I'm feeling very bad

Remarks -

Not satisfactory I am and pleasant minded because I wasted my future my graduation in studying in such a college which is not so good I could have got a best college with my marks and grades and I am visiting my future in such a college where there are no books in library we have no facilities you don't have 2 inches we don't have blackboards we don't have faculty according to a time tables every faculties on their own works they teach tuitions on their homes but they don't come to college on time


Entrance Preview -

The biggest mistake in my life is putting this college has many option in counselling session I wrote he said in my counselling session I got options of college and I kept this college in first place and I felt that this is University and this is good after getting seat in his college I felt too bad because this is the college which is only a University for the name but no any facilities or library books in this college I used in this college because of the name and reputation of University but ...


1/10academic
1/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
Sri ram anyarambhatlaBE/B.TechPursued 2019 2017 - 2018
4.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It was a very experience

Remarks -

This is situated in jungle it looks like forest only there so many unrequired things done by the students inghis .no bady can taking care about this there is no road facility from main gate to hostels


Entrance Preview -

I have written the state engineering entrance examination eamcet.through that examination I got selection in the ku waangal.from my childhood o was very interesting to do such tyoe of new things


5/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
4/10social life
sai kiranBE/B.TechPursued 2017 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent infrastructure and the best college in Telangana.

Placement -

The placements for our senior batch are good. They got placed in developed cities like Banglore, Chennai, Hyderabad, etc. 30 percent students are placed with good jobs. The highest salary offered by the companies is Rs. 40,000 and the lowest salary offered is Rs. 20,000, while the average salary offered is Rs. 30,000. Tata Motors and Techno Engineers are the companies that visited the campus. They offered the role of car designing to he students.


Course Curriculum -

The course I have choose is civil engineering which is my favorite so i choose it .iam very interested in this course .my bro is my inspiration to take this course


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
K ravaliBE/B.TechPursued 2017 2017 - 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Environment and good passed out results

Remarks -

We don't have really sufficient buses. Which leads to stand in bus. Fee payment was really a major problem in college and also i have a good memories which is both good and bad of my life


Entrance Preview -

Emcet . for the rank I gained in Emcet. Got selected in this college. Submitted required documents. Choosing my course was self made decision.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

November 20, 2018

Kakatiya University Result 2019: Notification, Semester

Kakatiya University (KU) Warangal follows odd and even semester pattern to test students for all its courses. End-semester examinations are being conducted in the months of Dec

May 01, 2018

TS PGECET 2018 Answer Key, Question Paper, Analysis & Cut off

TS PGECET Answer Keys 2018: Osmania University Hyderabad will release the answer keys of all the 17 papers online. Visit the official website of TS PGECET 2018 i.e. pgecet.tsche.ac.in to check the keys. Candidates who appeared for

April 13, 2018

TS EAMCET 2018 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

Telangana Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (TS EAMCET) is a state-level exam, organized by JNTU Hyderabad. This year the exam is scheduled from May 2 – 7, apply online for TS EAMCET

December 27, 2017

TS EAMCET 2019 Application Form

TS EAMCET Application Form 2019 will be available from the last week of February 2019 in online mode only. Candidates can submit the application form lately till third week of March 2019. Candidates are suggested to submit the application form completed in all respects. Corrections in the Applica

December 22, 2017

TS EAMCET Result 2019

TS EAMCET Result 2019 will be declared in May 2019 once the exam is successfully conducted. The result will be declared by JNTU Hyderabad in the online mode only at TS EAMCET official website, i.e. www.eamcet.tsche .ac.in. Students need to provide the details of their registration number and hall

December 11, 2017

TS EAMCET 2019 Exam Pattern

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad organizes TS EAMCET, one of the most important entrance exams in India conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses in Engineering, Agriculture as well as Medical institutes in the state of Telangana. All important information rela

December 08, 2017

TS EAMCET 2019 Admit Card

TS EAMCET Admit Card 2019 will be available for download from the examination authority official website i.e. www.eamcet.tsche.ac.in from the last week of April, 2019, one week before the examination.  Aspirants can access the admit card by entering their Date of Birth and Registration Numbe

December 27, 2017

TS EAMCET 2019

TS EAMCET 2019 or Telangana State Engineering, Agriculture, Medical Common Entrance Test 2019 is convened by JNTUH (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University), Hyderabad on behalf of Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE). Telangana State EAMCET 2019 is a state-level entrance exam of

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

top courses

MA Economics
AVG FEE - ₹2,625/Yr2 Years
MA English
AVG FEE - ₹2,625/Yr2 Years
MA Gender Studies
AVG FEE - ₹15,275/Yr2 Years
view more courses[69]

Placements

faculties

Prof B. Sesha SrinivasProfessor, Department of Civil Engineering
Prof. K. PurushothamProfessor, Department of English
Prof. P. Krishnama CharyProfessor, Department of Commerce & Business Management
view all faculties[8]

reviews

×