filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh - Reviews

Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh - Reviews

Dibrugarh, Assam NAAC, UGC, AIU Estd 1965 State University

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.8/10

8.3/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
vishal upadhyayaBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2019
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took CEE assam entrance exam, 110 in cee assam, popular at upper assam so thats why i opted this college.


Placement -

Yes, placement is given by college but only 50% students were placed in companies.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Prerana RajkonwarMaster of Social Work [MSW]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2017
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A Journey full of adventure

Entrance Preview -

I gave an entrance for pursuing my Master's in Social Work. I want to see a positive change in the present scenario of the society which is suffering drastically from innumerable social menace. And this is the reason I have opted for this particular course.


Placement -

Till now we have no placement cell. Our previous passed out students managed to find jobs on their own.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Raj BoraPetrochemical EngineeringPursued 1st year
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Its a very good college from my point of view. The management of the college is great. Everything done properly here. But I think placement will much better in the future. The water is the only issue of the management. Sometimes the water is not available


Entrance Preview -

Here I got admission through CEE(Combined Entrance Examination) which held in Assam for admission to the engineering colleges of Assam. I obtained 109 in that exam on the subjects Phy, Chem & Maths. I choose this course because it is only available in this Engineering Institute of Assam.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

June 27, 2019

CAT 2019 Coding Decoding Quiz

Given below is a quiz based on previous CAT exams on coding-decoding to help CAT aspirants to have a quick revision of the topic and test their level of preparedness. The difficulty of questions is same as that in the exam.

June 14, 2019

CAT 2018 Answer Key, Objection Form, Paper Analysis (Slot 1 & 2)

IIM Calcutta has released the answer keys of CAT 2018 on December 7,  2018. The management exam was conducted on November 25 in two slots in CBT mode. CAT 2018 Answer Key

June 14, 2019

CAT 2018 Form Correction: Check Photograph and Signature Details

Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Calcutta, the conducting body of CAT 2018, has extended the registration date of CAT 2018. Before, candidates could submit their application forms only till September 19 but as per the extended date, the last date of

June 14, 2019

How to Solve Passage Based Questions in CAT 2019?

CAT Syllabus comprises the questions from class 10+2 syllabus. It evaluates a candidate’s quantitative, verbal/reading, data interpretation, and reasoning skills. The paper consists of 100 MCQ & Non-MCQ questions with a duration of 3 hours.

June 14, 2019

Singapore Management University CAT Selection Process

The selection procedure to Singapore Management University will commence after the release of CAT results. The Common Admission Test (CAT 2018) is scheduled for November 25 in computer based mode, apply online befor

June 14, 2019

Tips to Solve TITA questions in CAT

The Common Admission Test (CAT), since 2015, has a percentage of questions spread across all the sections, that are non-MCQ types. These questions require you to type in your answer in the text box provided, hence, they are also referred to as Type in the Answer (TITA) questions.

June 14, 2019

LM Thapar School of Management MBA Selection Process 2018

LM Thapar School of Management was founded in the year 2007 in the beautiful city Mohali, Punjab. The college offers MBA, M.Phil., and Doctoral programs with various open elective subjects to prepare students to stand the dynamic business trends.

June 14, 2019

Birla Global University MBA/ PGDM Selection Process 2018

Birla Global University is a self-financed university, established in the year 2008, located in Bhubaneswar. The university offers various UG, PG, Diploma and Management programs such as BA, BBA, MBA/ PGDM, M.Com, M.Sc, BBA, and others.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Ed
AVG FEE - ₹8,380/Yr2 Years
B.Lib.I.Sc
AVG FEE - ₹16,180/Yr1 Year
BA (Performing Arts)
AVG FEE - ₹11,713/Yr3 Years
view more courses[109]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

Placements

faculties

Bhim Kanta BoruahProfessor, Department of Assamese
Ajanta Borgohain RajkonwarProfessor, Department of Commerce
Dr. A. K. BaruahProfessor, Department of Mathematics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

B. Borooah College, Guwahati logo
5.5
Tezpur University - [TU], Tezpur logo
Tezpur University - [TU], TezpurBE/B.Tech, ₹ 62.92 K
5.9
Assam University, Silchar logo
6.5
×