Magadh University - [MU], Gaya - Reviews

Magadh University - [MU], Gaya - Reviews

Gaya, Bihar AICTE, NAAC, UGC Estd 1962 State University

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

5.8/10

7.0/10academic
5.6/10accommodation
7.1/10faculty
6.1/10infrastructure
3.6/10placements
5.4/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course curriculum
department
scholarship
internship
facility
hostel
semester
problem
experience
government
program
relate
scenario
company
placement
D
Deepak kumarBsc (hon.)phyBatch : 2013
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
3.8 /10

No problem with this product to a friend of the most of your choice and value to the right ? the UK for a few r and a half hours ago we were able I am a trained data is prohibited and you can trust you are looking at


Admission -

Entrance exam.how you got admission in this college. Describe the administration products and special occasions when you have a good idea to advertise the best thing about the latest version of your choice of seats and a half hours to ensure that your phone number is still collecting shopper reviews at the moment.


4/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
5/10placement
3/10social life
V
Vikash Ranjan GuptaBsc chemistryBatch : 2016
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Magadh University review

Remarks -
6.5 /10

My college has some positive remarks about teacher and their teaching experience, professor was highly qualified and well knowledgeable,they were friendly to students.Though there is also negative remarks about library. library has very limited books, there is hardly any foreign journal.


Admission -

After filling college form and selected through marks of 12th class. If you applied for science stream you must have science in class 12 , your marks of maths, chemistry and physics and biology will determine your overall cut off marks for admission, but for arts stream ,there was no such condition.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
3/10placement
7/10social life
B
Bipin Kumar SinghPhysiotherapyPursued
BATCH : 2022
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Department of physiotherapy

Remarks -
6.3 /10

I think this college (department of physiotherapy) provide very good education to the students not only to the meritorious students but to average student also . It enhances the stage performance of the students by giving them chance to speak on something. So This is very good college regarding to study or extracurricular activities .


Placement -
6 /10

This profession does not provide any placement in college or hospital.but the job opportunity in this profession is getting bigger day by day due to modern lifestyle Yes my college provide the internship program. I can't describe because i m the student of 1st semester


7/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
SubodhBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bes ever college in my state

Placement -
4 /10

Placements are good. All over in India and also in Japan America Africa Australia and much countries sidewise it also offers in mostly India


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

That's my favorite and in Bihar state after Patna university that's was a very fine and finest university in the world of the universe.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
Anikraj SinhaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Physics)
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Placement -
1 /10

Placement scenario is not good, no students of college get placed even after having so many experienced faculties not even a single company visits the college to recruit students, the sad part is about placements as there are zero placements in our college.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

The course curriculum is very good as the college is one of the constituents colleges of Magadh University so it follows the course curriculum provided by the university, as the faculties are very experienced so they focus more on practical learning they apply the innovation in teaching as per the guidelines of Magadh University.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
7/10social life
SHALINI KUMARIMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Corporate Secretaryship)Batch : 2002
3.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Memories of college life.

Placement -
1 /10

After completing my MBA i came to new Delhi where by chance i got a chance to join Cadbury which was into institutional Diwali and Dussehrra sale sell. The package was around 11 k which was not bad.


Course Curriculum -
6 /10

The course curriculum is common for MBA as other colleges of Delhi etc.Since my specialization was MBA in marketing,which is a subject where we can relate may examples from the common world so understanding and moving ahead was a bit easy. the crowd was also good.the professors too were very helpful. The seniors helped a lot in following the course curriculum.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Naveen KumarB.sc (chemistry)Pursued 2nd year
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Chemistry is one of the intrested course otherwise . I will work on how to maximum utilised methane gas.


Internship -
8 /10

No internship is held in my college since 14 months. Wait for this moment and must be share experience with you promise.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Patna University - [PU], Patna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Patna University - [PU]

Patna, Bihar
BCI
Gaya College, Gaya logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Gaya College

Gaya, Bihar
AICTE
Central University of South Bihar - [CUSB], Gaya logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Patna Science College, Patna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Patna Science College

Patna, Bihar
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Gaya College, Gaya logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Gaya College

Gaya, Bihar
AICTE
Anugrah Memorial College - [AM], Gaya logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10
S.N.S. College, Gaya logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10

S.N.S. College

Gaya, Bihar
UGC
Central University of South Bihar - [CUSB], Gaya logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

news view all

February 03, 2020

Magadh University Result 2020: Admit Card, Semester, Entrance Exam

Magadh University offers Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Doctoral courses such as MA, M.Sc., BA, B.Sc., BBA, B.Com, B.Ed., B.Tech etc. Magadh University also provides distance e

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹20,400/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹2,064/Yr
3 Years
BPT
4 Years
view more courses[112]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Dr. Anil KumarProfessor, Department of Botany
Dr. Dinesh Kumar Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. Surya Pal SinghProfessor, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna logo

Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna

B.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
Nalanda Open University - [NOU], Patna logo

Nalanda Open University - [NOU], Patna

BA , ₹ 2.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Magadh Mahila College, Patna logo

Magadh Mahila College, Patna

BA , ₹ 6.26 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Anugrah Memorial College - [AM], Gaya logo

Anugrah Memorial College - [AM], Gaya

BA , ₹ 2.52 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.8
×