filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Gurgaon > KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon > Reviews

KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana COA, PCI, MCI, BCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 2013 Private University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 9 students ratings

7.9/10

7.9/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
7.6/10social
akibMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

An efficient and powerful leadership assures success. KRMU is stepping towards success in every field of its activities because of the strong leadership provided by the highly renowned academicians and educationists as the ruling heads. They guide academic, nonacademic and administrative aspects of the University through their own experience, knowledge of on& off-campus resources, and being a leader and role model.


Entrance Preview -

i have passed the 10+2 or its equivalent examination from a recognized Board of CBSE with a minimum of 50% marks in aggregate.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
seemaMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

An educational excursion trip to Mughal Garden, Rashtrapati Bhawan, and New Delhi was organized on 15th Feb 2017 for B. Pharmacy IInd year students. The tour was accompanied by Dr. Pankaj Gupta and Dr. Shrestha Sharma.The students visited herbal garden. The herbal garden at this historical site comprises of more than 500 herbs that are used for the treatment of various ailments and diseases. The students got exposure of the various medicinal and aromatic plants such as Ashwgandha, Gurmar, Marigold, Stevia, Bach, Isabghol, Artemisia annua, eucalyptus, Menthapiperrataetcand got awareness of their pharmacological potential. Some species that are not available commonly were also viewed at this p...


Entrance Preview -

I gave CAT (80) and XAT (84). My score was pretty average. i opted for this college because its faculty and placement really attracted me. The faculty is well experienced . The college has a brew of different students across country.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
aaksashenglishPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

i was a humanities student. i had pol sci, eco and history as my main subject. i came in this college with high hopes and were fulfilled.


Placement -

K.R. Mangalam University continuously strives towards creating and building campus to corporate connect for our students. We constantly work towards sustaining the mutually beneficial relationship we share with every respected organization, so that the synergy created helps both the students to thrive and the corporates to select from a rich pool of talented individuals.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
nitishaMBABatch : 2012
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

At KRMU, a well-designed central cafetaria adds to functional efficiency of the University. Here, the lunch hour can be combined with a friendly exchange of words with colleagues, fellow students, visitors, staff and faculty. The central cafetaria of KRMU is the student center, surrounded by lawns and gardens. It is spacious not just to accommodate the large number of its visitors but also to enable students to use the tables to read or complete an assignment while enjoying a snack, lunch or dinner.


Entrance Preview -

i have passed Bachelor's Degree or equivalent with at least 60% marks in aggregate.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
samarb.com hPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Career Options are Finance, Commerce, Accountancy, Taxation, Discipline related to Business, Banking, Insurance, Auditing and Taxation, Cost & Works Accounts, Investment Banking, PSU, Defence Services and Civil Services.


Entrance Preview -

i had accounts and maths as main subjects in my 12th standard. i got admission through merit. its an amazing college.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
raj chaudharyBBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Career Options are many. but some are Commerce and Business, Marketing Research, Research Analysis, Banking & Finance, Insurance, Travel &Tourism, Advertising, HR-Manager.


Entrance Preview -

i was a commerce student in my 12. i scored 83 percentage . this college has amazing faculty and well experienced faculty.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
mohan Mechanical EngineeringPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

i scored 65 percentage in my 12th standard. i had physics, maths and chemistry. i got admission through merit.


Course Curriculum -

This programme is designed to provide sound knowledge of Computing Principles and Applications in Scientific and Engineering domains. It develops the ability to analyze problems and generate solutions inthe areas of Computing. It also aims to provide exposure to the principles and practices of Design and Development of Computing Systems.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
paridhi vernaComputer Science and EngineeringPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Career Options for the following course are IT Consulting; Solution Development; Design Engineering; Network Administrator; IT Manager; Hardware and Software Damains; PSUs, Defense & CiviI Services.


Entrance Preview -

i passed the 10+2 examination conducted by the CBSE or equivalent examination from a recognized board in Science stream with Physics & Mathematics as essential subjects with 70% marks in aggregate.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
HarshitBBA+LLBPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

All round Development

Remarks -

College management is very responsible abd helpfull.


Entrance Preview -

I got in through LSAT. I SCORED 75/100. Then i was called for interview in which i got selected. Very transparent procedures are followed by university.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-10-10 12:21:52

Research Admission in AcSIR through GATE

The Academy of Scientific and Innovative R

2017-10-09 16:29:43

INSPIRE Scholarship for Doctoral Research Through GATE

The Ministry of Science & Technology, Department of Science & Technology has invited applications under INSPIRE (Innovation in Science Pursuit for Inspired Research). It offers financial support in the form of a Fellowship equivalent to NET/GATE fellowship (Junior Research Fellowship/Seni

2017-10-09 12:34:06

RCFL Recruitment Through GATE

The RCFL (Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers Ltd) recruits Management Trainees on the basis of GATE scores. Candidates who have completed their gr

2017-09-20 12:57:29

GATE 2018 M.Tech Admission Through COAP

Common Offer Acceptance Portal, popularly known as COAP, provides a common platform for the candidates to seek admission into M.Tech. programs in the IITs on the basis of scores secured in

2017-08-03 20:23:21

Anna University to conduct TANATA 2017 for B.Arch Admissions

Anna University will be conducting separate Tamil Nadu Aptitude Test in Architecture (TANATA) for the year 2017-18. The reason for this change is to fill in the vacant seats in the Private and Government Colleges in Tamil Nadu. TANATA 2017 will evaluate the aptitude of candidates in the

2017-09-20 13:11:48

New Changes Introduced in GATE 2018 by IIT Guwahati

IIT Guwahati has released an official notification for GATE 2018. It is declared that GATE 2018 application forms will be available online on the official website (http://www.gate.iitg.ac.in/) from September 01, 2017. Deadline for submission of the online application is October 05, 2017. GATE app

2017-09-20 13:33:01

GATE 2018 to be Conducted by IIT Guwahati, Application Process Starts in September

GATE 2018 (Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering) will be conducted by IIT Guwahati in February, 2018. The exam will be held on Feb 3-4 and Feb 10-11. Last time IIT Guwahati conducted GATE in the year 2010.

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

B.El.Ed
AVG FEE - ₹7,500/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹171,475/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹171,475/Yr4 Years
view more courses[60]

Placements

faculties

Mr. R.K. BansalAssociate Professor, Department of Engineering & Technology
Prof. Vineet DahiyaAssistant Professor, Department of Engineering & Technology
Prof. Charu SinghAssistant Professor, Department of Engineering & Technology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×