Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University - [HNGU] Rankings

×

Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University - [HNGU], Patan - Reviews

Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University - [HNGU], Patan - Reviews

Patan, Gujarat UGC Estd 1986 State University NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 11 students ratings

7.8/10

8.8/10academic
5.4/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
8.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Hostel
    Company
    Course
    Faculty
    Placement
    Process
    Semester
    Admission
    Experience
    Structure
    Facility
    Management
    Problem
    Government
    Campus Interview

    11 Reviews found

    P
    PRAJAPATI Bhaveshkumar mafatlalBachelor of Science [B.Sc]
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Lovely college

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Many parents visited my college . After B.Sc I want to take admission in M.Sc and after Ph.D and become a scientist.

    8/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10campus life
    R
    Rishi DhariwalMaster of computer applicationsBatch : 2017
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    Yes i have opted hostel but they are very untidy, just as government hostel the rooms are very untidy the roof are just falling arround the building are very very very old, it totally runs on grant so a total of 1700 fees is there for a year out of which 1000 rs is refundable

    Admission -

    Give cmat and fill in the form of gtu college admissions process and you will get your college as per your merit, there would be rounds of admissions for counseling the counceling is performed by aicte commission which has its headquarters in Ahmedabad ld college of engineering.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    4/10infrastructure
    1/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    ARJUN GoklaniMCA 5 YEARSBatch : 2019
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    HNGU REVIEW

    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    Nop everything is good but Job opportunity is great but for the internship you need to find companies on your own and do it by your self but the job opportunity is less in good company you need to find good company on your own

    Admission -

    Marite list based admission after admissions the late admission also can be done before 1st international exams. Over all very smooth process but this is before 5 years now a days everything is online

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    2/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    10/10social life
    M
    Maulik RavalMSc. [CA & IT]Batch : 2013
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College Review

    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    The positive remark is fruitful environment with beautiful trees and garden. Good education experience with Amazing teaching methodology. They can improve the educational experience adding more external seminar or session so that we can step up with current IT needs.

    Admission -

    The admission is based on the first class mandatory in 12th HSC exam board.And it is first come first serve basis. The admission process is manual and the registration process is very simple and we can opt for an admission with first semester fees submission.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    AniRuddh SiNH JadavMasters of hospital managementPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Hemchandracharya north gujarat University is the only govt. University that offers masters of hospit

    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    Postive remarks are the ones that i just mentioned above. Good infrastructure, good faculties and alumnis, cost effective fees etc. But one negative remark is the food. In hostle students face a really serious difficulty in food as its very bad.

    Admission -

    I first had to fill out an online form and then courier it to the university with a bank draft worth rs 500/-. Then once the called me for entrance exam i went to Gandhinagar s. K. Patel college for the entrance exam. which was really somewhat difficult. After a few days results came and i was selected so i had then to go to university for document verification, once all of these completed i finally got admission.

    7/10academic
    6/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    A
    Atul V ChadBechlor in ArchitecturePursued
    BATCH : 2023
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best Collage

    Admission -

    I am get admission in this colage by passing NATA entrance exam. After that i am get admission in this college.this admission process is under gujacpc board in this process everything. Merit list and three admission rounds mock round,and first ,second round.

    Course Curriculum -
    9 /10

    This is best college for architecture student and good activities do in this college campus.Architecture related every activities and other building construction related work do by students and many skills are developed in student.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    ARNISH NARAYANBHAI PRAJAPATIMaster of Science [M.Sc]Pursued 1st year
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Be the best

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    Agglomerating all the answers above it can be concluded that the college is very nice..

    Entrance Preview -

    Because the college have very talented staff and evry lab have all instuments This college is stand in main university thats i choose this college and apart from this college have own hostel the student from other state are living easily with evry facilities.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    M
    Mayur PrajapatiMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Corporate Secretaryship)Batch : 2015
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best time is college time

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    All is well. In university. Enjoy university time. Give back that lovely cutie day

    Entrance Preview -

    No problem when I want to admission In Patan university. Teaching good in this university so I m going to this university.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    9/10social life
    N
    Nirav PatelM.sc(ca&it)Batch : 2014
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    There are no entrance exam for that course. Students can be passed from any background of the commerance or science that can apply for that course.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    It was good . Placement is offer during the course of study.In the final year lots of company and organization is available for the placement in our college and lots of student are selected during the course .

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    Bhargav K. ParmarM. Sc. It And CaPursued 2nd Year
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    awesome sir

    Entrance Preview -

    I am open schooling student. There is no any exam necessary for admission only marks are important for admission also your skills. Inspite of that i had given JEE exam but i forgot my marks how much i had obtained.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Around 30+ companies may very according criteria of need. How much staff need and what kind of work necessary that plays most of role. higher academic student gets easily job but less chance to stay. Lesser mark holder gets job by difficulty, but if has knowledge easily goes on his own way.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    6/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    news view all

    May 07, 2020

    HNGU Time table 2020 for Date Sheet, Syllabus

    Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University has released the exam time table for March-June 2020. The schedule for various courses such as UG and PG courses has been released in February. 2020.  The time table was declared on February 1, 2020 on the HNGU website. The schedule for reg

    September 19, 2020

    HNGU Result 2020 (Released): BA, B.Com, B.Sc, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, Semester

    Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University (HNGU) has declared the results for the October-December 2019 exams. Students can check their HNGU results by entering their “Seat Number” on the official website.  To take the print out one can click on the “Print Marksheet” but

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Ganpat University - [GU], Mehsana logo

    Ganpat University - [GU], Mehsana

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.08 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar logo

    Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar

    M.Sc , ₹ 68.14 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad logo

    Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad

    M.Sc , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad logo

    Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad

    BA , ₹ 11.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    ×