filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University - [HNGU], Patan - Reviews

Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University - [HNGU], Patan - Reviews

Patan, Gujarat UGC, NAAC-A Estd 1986 State University

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.7/10

8.8/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
6.6/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
ARNISH NARAYANBHAI PRAJAPATIMaster of Science [M.Sc]Pursued 1st year
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Be the best

Remarks -

Agglomerating all the answers above it can be concluded that the college is very nice..


Entrance Preview -

Because the college have very talented staff and evry lab have all instuments This college is stand in main university thats i choose this college and apart from this college have own hostel the student from other state are living easily with evry facilities.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Mayur PrajapatiMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Corporate Secretaryship)Batch : 2015
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best time is college time

Remarks -

All is well. In university. Enjoy university time. Give back that lovely cutie day


Entrance Preview -

No problem when I want to admission In Patan university. Teaching good in this university so I m going to this university.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
Nirav PatelM.sc(ca&it)Batch : 2014
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

There are no entrance exam for that course. Students can be passed from any background of the commerance or science that can apply for that course.


Placement -

It was good . Placement is offer during the course of study.In the final year lots of company and organization is available for the placement in our college and lots of student are selected during the course .


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Bhargav K. ParmarM. Sc. It And CaPursued 2nd Year
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

awesome sir

Entrance Preview -

I am open schooling student. There is no any exam necessary for admission only marks are important for admission also your skills. Inspite of that i had given JEE exam but i forgot my marks how much i had obtained.


Placement -

Around 30+ companies may very according criteria of need. How much staff need and what kind of work necessary that plays most of role. higher academic student gets easily job but less chance to stay. Lesser mark holder gets job by difficulty, but if has knowledge easily goes on his own way.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College management is very good they are well disciplined in nature. They helps the students in any manner they can they proves that they are the real faculties and staff of manangement colleges.


Entrance Preview -

I took GCET, I scored exact passing marks and i opted this college because near to my residence and also because i didnt got admission in the well known colleges due to less score in the entrance exam.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
3/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

September 12, 2019

Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University (HNGU) Result 2019: Timetable, Syllabus, Entrance Exam Result

Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University (HNGU) has declared the results for the July -September 2019 exams. Students can check their HNGU results by entering their “Seat Number”on the official website. To take the pint out one can click on the “Print Marksheet”

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BPT
4 Years
BA
3 Years
BDS
4 Years
view more courses[111]

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad logo
Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], AhmedabadBA , ₹ 11.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.4
Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad logo
Gujarat University - [GU], AhmedabadBA , ₹ 2.54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya, Gandhi Nagar logo
Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya, Gandhi NagarB.Sc , ₹ 56 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar logo
Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh VidyanagarB.Sc , ₹ 61.33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.3
GMERS Medical College And Hospital Patan, Patan logo
GMERS Medical College And Hospital Patan, PatanMBBS , ₹ 3.03 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Ganpat University - [GU], Mehsana logo
Ganpat University - [GU], MehsanaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.08 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
×