Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University - [HNGU] Rankings

×

Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University - [HNGU], Patan - Reviews

Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University - [HNGU], Patan - Reviews

Patan, Gujarat UGC Estd 1986 State University NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 13 students ratings

7.8/10

8.7/10academic
5.5/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
8.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Hostel
    Company
    Course
    Faculty
    Placement
    Process
    Semester
    Admission
    Experience
    Structure
    Facility
    Management
    Problem
    Government
    Campus Interview

    13 Reviews found

    N
    Nirav PatelM.sc(ca&it)Batch : 2014
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    There are no entrance exam for that course. Students can be passed from any background of the commerance or science that can apply for that course.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    It was good . Placement is offer during the course of study.In the final year lots of company and organization is available for the placement in our college and lots of student are selected during the course .

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    Bhargav K. ParmarM. Sc. It And CaPursued 2nd Year
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    awesome sir

    Entrance Preview -

    I am open schooling student. There is no any exam necessary for admission only marks are important for admission also your skills. Inspite of that i had given JEE exam but i forgot my marks how much i had obtained.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Around 30+ companies may very according criteria of need. How much staff need and what kind of work necessary that plays most of role. higher academic student gets easily job but less chance to stay. Lesser mark holder gets job by difficulty, but if has knowledge easily goes on his own way.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    6/10social life
    5.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    5.5 /10

    College management is very good they are well disciplined in nature. They helps the students in any manner they can they proves that they are the real faculties and staff of manangement colleges.

    Entrance Preview -

    I took GCET, I scored exact passing marks and i opted this college because near to my residence and also because i didnt got admission in the well known colleges due to less score in the entrance exam.

    8/10academic
    6/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    3/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    7/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP]

    Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    BA 5.4 ₹11.83 K first year fees
    Ganpat University - [GU], Mehsana logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Ganpat University - [GU]

    Mehsana, Gujarat
    Gokul Global University - [GGU], Sidhpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

    news view all

    October 01, 2020

    HNGU Time table 2020 for Date Sheet, Syllabus

    Exam Timetable Link S.Y. M.B.B.S Click Here T.Y. M.B.B.S. Part 1 Click Here F.Y. B.D.S Click Here S.Y. B.D.S. Click Here T.Y. B.D.S. Click Here SYMBBS Practical Exam Programme Sep 2020

    October 17, 2020

    HNGU UG/PG March Exam Result 2020 (Released): BA, B.Com, B.Sc, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, Semester

    Latest HNGU Updates Exam Name Link Results March June 2020 All UG PG Courses 2/4/6 Semester Click Here M.Com. Sem 2 (External), Mar-Jun 2020 Click Here M.Ed Sem 4, Mar-Jun 2020 Click Here

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar logo

    Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar

    M.Sc , ₹ 68.14 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya - [KSV], Gandhi Nagar logo

    Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya - [KSV], Gandhi Nagar

    M.Sc , ₹ 53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University - [SDAU], Palanpur logo

    Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University - [SDAU], Palanpur

    M.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 26.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Mehsana Urban Institute of Sciences - [MUIS], Mehsana logo
    9.2
    Sankalchand Patel University - [SPU], Mehsana logo

    Sankalchand Patel University - [SPU], Mehsana

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad logo

    Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad

    M.Sc , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    ×