Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University - [JJTU], Jhunjhunu - Reviews

Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan UGC Estd 2009 Private University

College Rating

Based on 11 Students RatingClaim this college

6.5 out of 10
6.3/10Academic
6.4/10Accommodation
6.4/10Faculty
6.6/10Infrastructure
6.5/10Placement
6.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (3)
Science (3)
Computer Applications (2)
Engineering (2)
Arts (1)

Most Popular Tags

Hostel (10)
Course (9)
Entrance Exam (9)
Admission (8)
Campus (7)
Facility (7)
Placement (7)
Everything (5)
Faculty (5)
Provide (5)
Scholarship (5)
Structure (5)
Package (4)
Experience (3)
Opportunity (3)

11 Reviews found


VS
6.0 /10

Admission

One of my friends recommended me this college. There is so simple experience just go to the admissions department and tell them what you want and after that, they assist you accordingly and smoothly so there are no hick-ups. There are 3-4 staff members who are only to help students with their admissions.

Placement Experience

2/10

According to college, there is no placement and if there is some company coming so they choose only 4-5% students of there course, so college not good in placement.

6 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
5 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
L
6.5 /10

Entrance Preview

At my time admissions were without entrance exam. They just took English exam before course commenced. Admission process was smooth. This university provided it's students with latest technology.

Placement Experience

7/10

So many companies visited to our campus but they hired very few. Many students got hired through Job fair organised by this university which recruited many students. Companies came like Cipla, ITC limited, Autopal, HDFC, HCL and so many others are visited to our university.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
6.7 /10

Remarks

This university was the best thing that had happened to my life, and i was feeling good to opt this university. From there I learned the ways of living, I interacted with the students from various cultures and various countries. That led me to know about different places and peoples.

6 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
K
6.8 /10

Entrance Preview

I didin't took any entrance exam as the admission process was very easy and all the formalities were easily done in a very less time under a single roof.

Course Curriculum Overview

6/10

The course curriculum was good and well structured. Teachers provide you a detailed syllabus and presented to us at the beginning of the curriculum which was followed with projects, assignments and presentation making as well. Professors were helpful too and friendly that made everything easier.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
6.7 /10

Entrance Preview

I took MAT entrance exam and after that I was shortlisted for admission in this university. I chose to pursue MBA from JJTU because this university has a very big name.

Placement Experience

7/10

Opportunities of placement is very high in this university and the profiles they provide is not that much high like some profiles are pretty good but in MBA, most of the placements were from sales. sales of almost everything. So that us something i had to go through

6 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
K
6.3 /10

Remarks

This university has only good remarks and the management of this university is quite supportive in day to day problems faced by the students and at the same time they are quite stringent in case of indiscipline some of the policies are strict though which will keep you hung up but overall its a very nice place to be.

6 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
6.5 /10

Entrance Preview

I took JEE main entrance exam and took admission in b.tech in mechanical engineering course and i score almost 150 marks in JEE main and 67% in cbse board.

Fee Structure And Facilities

Fees for my course B.Tech are 70,000 per year. All of the courses of this university have different fees structure but as the quality of university you can ignore the expensive fees. This university gives you all the best from them so these fees will fulfill it.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

R
6.0 /10

Remarks

The University provides transportation facility to faculties, students and research scholars from Jhunjhunu and campus to maintain Punctuality & Regularity throughout the year. Bus facility is also extended for Industrial visits and tours

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
K
6.3 /10

Entrance Preview

I didn't took any entrance exam for B.Sc course of mine and for taking admission in this university you just need 50% minimum percentage required for admission in graduation from any the university.

Fee Structure And Facilities

Fees structure for my course was just 21,000 per annum that included the tution fee and the charges for other activities. Apart from that i had to pay for everything like stationery, hostel, transportation, food etc.

6 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
6.3 /10

Entrance Preview

I gave JEE entrance exam for B.Tech course, I wanted to study in this university for my career which is very important for me and for every student i guess.

Placement Experience

6/10

I always wanted to join in that company which is related to one of the top companies and i also know this university will give me the better placement opportunity because so many big companies are linked with this university.

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
B.Sc 5.1 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dayanand College
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

Dayanand College

Ajmer, Rajasthan
BA 10.95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhav University - [MU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Madhav University - [MU]

Sirohi, Rajasthan
M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts 7.2 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Taijal Teacher Training College
B.Ed 26.88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shyam University
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Shyam University

Dausa, Rajasthan
M.Phil/Ph.D in Science 4.9 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shekhawati Engineering College - [SEC]
REVIEWS RATING
5.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 87 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Seth Gyaniram Bansidhar Podar College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
M.Sc 6.6 52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lachoo Memorial College Science and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
B.Sc 6.6 51.17 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NIMS University
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

NIMS University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
M.Sc 6.6 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Wilfreds College for Girls
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Sc 6.4
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 56,000/Yr
4 Years
Ph.D. Yoga AVG FEE - ₹ 60,000/Yr
3 Years
MBA Biotechnology AVG FEE - ₹ 70,000/Yr
2 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Mr. Rakesh Dudi Assistant Professor
Mr. Vikram Bishnoi Assistant Professor
Mr. Anchal Dhayal Assistant Professor

Students also visited