Bundelkhand University, Jhansi - Reviews

Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, UGC Estd 1975 Deemed University NAAC Grade B++

College Rating

Based on 70 Students RatingClaim this college

7.5 out of 10
7.9/10Academic
7.4/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
6.0/10Placement
7.8/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Maharani Laxmi Bai Medical College (13)
Bundelkhand University, Institute of Engineering and Technology (6)
Dayanand Vedic College - [DVC] (2)
Bipin Bihari College (2)
Chandra Shekhar Azad Institute of Science and Technology - [CSAIST] (2)
Sukhdev Singh Lavkush Degree College (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (50)
Scholar (47)
Hostel (34)
Department (29)
Campus (27)
Fee Structure (26)
Entrance Exam (12)
Extracurricular (12)
Placement Cell (12)
Admission Process (10)
Indoor Stadium (10)
Scholarship Form (10)
State Government (10)
Faculty Member (9)
Merit List (9)

70 Reviews found


PY
7.2 /10

Remarks :

Pro of choosing the this university are following : well qualified teachers, best infrastructure, fee are feasible, situated in lap of nature. Con of choosing the this university are following : you can face lack of water in May and June, semester exams delay, local students are more active.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
N
5.8 /10

Remarks :

Positive remarks is this they provide scholarship to the students so that their is a financial support for the students and negative remarks is this teacher do whatever they like no any inspection is done for them so students always suffer

5 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
uu
8.5 /10

Remarks :

Positive remarks about our college is friendly nature and good environment where student can learn and grow up many facilities are there like proper study, practical lab , campus area , canteen , sports

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
6.8 /10

Remarks :

Our college is too good because students from many far are come here to just study here and in this university many courses are extending continuously which are not in Delhi University as well which is great part of positive vibes of our college.

5 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Hr
8.3 /10

Remarks :

Overall my college is good actually very good . And i am glad that i have studied in that college . I have collected many memories from there which i will never forget . The teachers are also very much supportive and we'll experienced .

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PK
7.7 /10

Remarks :

Over i feel very blessed to be a part of Bundelkhand university jhansi.its infrastructure, location, internal beauty, faculty are one of the best combination throughout the country.They are doing their best to bring the institution ahead

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
YG
8.3 /10

Remarks :

My college is present at good infrastructure ti contains a mountain full of tress and an old temple of kaimakhya maiya at the top.this temple is too old and people believe soo much in that temple a good view area.

10 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
sy
5.2 /10

Remarks :

my college is good in any of criteria. good environment, supportive faulty and seniors. the city is also very safe and peaceful. around college we get all educational needs. college have there bank and post branch.

4 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AP
7.8 /10

Remarks :

Best graduation college for me and this college have good sports faculty to have a chance about the future in any sports . And i think so all professor behaving like a good friend in lecture. This college have best graduation for b.tech (any branch) .

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
7 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AS
3.0 /10

Remarks :

There are fewer positive things about the college , one of them is that it's a public college, talking about the negative things it is a public college so not a single point to keep all your complaint and issues, there is no transperancy in the system

4 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
4 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Rajkiya Engineering College [REC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Rajkiya Engineering College [REC]

Banda, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.7 61.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SR Group of Institutions - [SRGI]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

SR Group of Institutions - [SRGI]

Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.5 73.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology - [BIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.1 61.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bundelkhand University, Institute of Management Studies
BBA/BBM 4.0 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Engineering and Technology - [IET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.3 89.78 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajkiya Engineering College - [REC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Rajkiya Engineering College - [REC]

Ambedkar Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.7 65.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Chandra Shekhar Azad Institute of Science and Technology - [CSAIST]
REVIEWS RATING
5.3 /10
B.Sc 4.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bipin Bihari College
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10

Bipin Bihari College

Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
Amity University
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Amity University

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
B.Sc 7.7 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
I.T.S Institute of Health & Allied Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Sc 6.6 61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research - [IISR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

NewsView All

GPAT 2021 Registration Begins Today (Dec 23), Check Details Here
December 23, 2020
GPAT 2021 Registration Begins Today (Dec 23), Check Details Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) is accepting online applications for Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test (GPAT) 2021 from December 23, 2020, at gpat.nta.nic.in. Interested candidates can apply through online mode only for GPAT 2021 before the last date, i.e., January 22, 2021. Candidates need to pay

UPSEE 2020 Final Special Round Result (Out) @upsee.nic.in; Check Here
December 05, 2020
UPSEE 2020 Final Special Round Result (Out) @upsee.nic.in; Check Here

UPSEE 2020 Final Special Round Allotment Result (Round-6) has been declared today, December 5, on the official website: upsee.nic.in. Candidates who earlier registered for the final special round of UPSEE 2020, can check their allotment by entering Roll No, Password and Security Pin on the c

AICTE GATE/GPAT Scholarship 2020-21; Check Stipend Amount, Eligibility, Application Process Here
October 27, 2020
AICTE GATE/GPAT Scholarship 2020-21; Check Stipend Amount, Eligibility, Application Process Here

All Indian Council for Technical Education (AICTE) has announced the GATE/GPAT scholarship 2020 for Post Graduate students to ensure development in India. The announcement is made for M.Tech/M.E/M.Arch Students for the academic year 2020-21.  As per the guidelines approved by AICTE, the elig

NTA to Fully Resume its Helpdesk Services
September 03, 2020
NTA to Fully Resume its Helpdesk Services

In a public notice released on September 03, 2020, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has made its helpdesk services fully operational. As a precautionary measure against COVID-19 and the National Lockdown that was put into force on March 24, 2020, NTA was operating its Helpdesk with limited resou

AICTE: Admission Guidelines for MBA/PGDM Courses Revised for Academic Year 2020-2021
November 03, 2020
AICTE: Admission Guidelines for MBA/PGDM Courses Revised for Academic Year 2020-2021

Since many states have not been able to conduct entrances in the wake of COVID-19, AICTE has recently revised its guidelines with regard to admission in the MBA/PGDM programs. Admissions to MBA or PGDM courses without CAT, MAT, CMAT, ATMA, XAT, or other entrance exams have been allowed for the

AKTU to Scrap UPSEE 2021 for Engineering Admission, Scores to be Replaced by JEE Main
December 11, 2020
AKTU to Scrap UPSEE 2021 for Engineering Admission, Scores to be Replaced by JEE Main

While this was always in consideration, it is now confirmed that UPSEE 2021 will be scrapped from the 2021 session for engineering admissions. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) will instead use JEE Main score for admission in 1.5 lakh seats at 750 engineering colleges in th

Bundelkhand University Timetable 2021(Released) Check @bujhansi.ac.in: M.Sc, MBBS Timetable
April 09, 2021
Bundelkhand University Timetable 2021(Released) Check @bujhansi.ac.in: M.Sc, MBBS Timetable

Bundelkhand University, Jhansi released the time table for the schedule for Semester examinations on its official website. Candidates appearing for the semester and annual exams can visit the official website to check the time table for their respective courses. Bundelkhand University Timetable 2

UPSEE 2020 Form Correction Window - Edit Your Exam Center Here
July 20, 2020
UPSEE 2020 Form Correction Window - Edit Your Exam Center Here

The Authority has opened the correction window to change or edit the UPSEE Exam center for all the courses from July 20, 2020. The facility has been provided for the students who have relocated during the COVID-19 Pandemic. Candidates can edit their UPSEE Exam City before the last date i.e

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Sc (Hons.) Forensic Science AVG FEE - ₹ 29,200/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Food Technology AVG FEE - ₹ 76,000/Yr
4 Years
M.Sc Forensic Sciences AVG FEE - ₹ 58,700/Yr
2 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. Archana Verma Professor, Department of Management Studies
Dr. Shipra Saxena Assistant Professor, Department of Management studies
Prof. Pankaj Atri Professor, Department of Management Studies

Reviews

6.7 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

I got selected in this college by giving upsee exam and after performing all three rounds of counselling I got it so I get admission there after getting admission I come to know they offer more than 200 courses including BTech Bpharma Hotel management and many more .

by Srishti Singh
6.5 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Read this if you are serious to get into this college.(mainly for B.Tech students, however, this review may also be helpful for others)"

Okay, so to get admission to this college you have to give the UPSEE exam, which is the state level entrance exam to get admission to your preferred colleges in the state of Uttar Pradesh. I got admission in Mechanical engineering. Allover the college is good, but you have to work hard to obtain a good CGPA in the semester exams, it's not like any private college where you can get out easily. The faculty is just above average. There are regular classes in the college and also a 75% attendance rule, but 60% is okay to sit in the semester exams. Talking about infrastructure, the mechanical department is newly built and has all the necessary infrastructure, regarding other branches of engineeri

by Student
5.7 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

I like this college and I am interested in this college. My friends are also take admission in this college. I like this college and I am interested in this college. My friends are also take admission in this college. I like this college and I am interested in this college. My friends are also take admission in this college. I like this college and I am interested in this college. My friends are also take admission in this college. I like this college and I am interested in this college. My friends are also take admission in this college.

by Student