filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Parul University, Vadodara - Reviews

Parul University, Vadodara - Reviews

Vadodara, Gujarat COA, PCI, INC, GNC, MCI, CCH, CCIM, BCI, AICTE, NAAC, UGC, NBA Estd 2015 Private University

College rating

based on 60 students ratings

7.9/10

8.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
8.1/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
exam structure
pay fee
entrance exam
admission process
good package
government scholarship
mess food
campus life
course
hostel
collage
placement
faculty
internship
Dhwanil mithaiwalaDoctor of pharmcyPursued
BATCH : 2000
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good university for study

Remarks -

positive is university provided the good atmosphere for education as well as social life we can study as well as spend our time in campus and meet the indians as well as outsiders the food quality is also good in the campus.


Admission -

I got my admission as per my 12 th science result. it was easy to me to take an admission because our course is new and i have probably good eligiblity for the admission crieteria. so the admission process is quite easy for me.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Sai TejaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] {Hons.}Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Roller Coaster Ride

Remarks -

The college is good in all the aspects. The management of the college is fine and it tries to do its best. Apart from that; the college directors and managers are actually approachable when you have some issues or suggestions.


Admission -

I had opted for Science back in class 11th and 12th. Lately, I realized that I wanted to pursue the course of Chartered Accountancy after my class 12th. Since the course is very challenging I thought of taking up a regular college degree course along with preparation for CA. After a lot of research I reached on the conclusion that B.com or BBA would suit the best along with CA; and most preferred course is B.com for those who are into the preparation mode for Professional Courses like Chartered Accountancy (CA), Company Secretary(CS), Certified Public Accountant(CPA), Chartered Financial Analyst(CFA), and all other such prestigious qualifications. The next thing I did was to search for B.C...


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
Lokendra singhBachelor of business administration (BBA)Batch : 2017
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

3

Remarks -

No i really have no negative remark about the college but want to say one think that the college have to less the timing of the college because the time is too much and due to which student gets really tired


Admission -

I just gave a interview they asked me some questions and And they took my written exam also after all this they selected me and send me to meat some head of the department and this how i got admission in this college


5/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
9/10placement
4/10social life
Meet PatelB.Tech. Information TechnologyBatch : 2018
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My 4 years experience at Parul University

Remarks -

There are too many security guards. They are too much strict with students. Students cannot sit or enjoy in the gardens. There are too many canteens are there, some canteens food are very good and other canteen food is very bad.


Admission -

I got admission via ACPC. First I register to ACPC then they released the Merit marks and numbers according to 12th and JEE Marks. Then after 2-3 weeks, Then ACPC allocate the sheets according to marit numbers.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
Abhishek sharmaBBAPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Parul institute of business administration from a student point of view.

Remarks -

Food of mess for hostel student is nit so good. Excuding food everything is best.But unversity has 7 differnst canteens and food court so students can eat there. College has a women development cell which mainly work for the development for female students.


Admission -

First I searched all college in Gujarat for my Course i.e BBA. Than I found Parul Institute of business administration a good option for my study because of its good placement records. All steps are as follows Online chat to get necessary information Visit to college Interview Form fillup Document submission Fee payment Admission done


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Tushar PatilBBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I have reviewed title I assure that I have given honest review.

Remarks -

Departments are not attractive. Like a management department should have some posters in which littile info about entrepreneurs are given. Some management skills are explained in diffrent ways. But in other ways college is good like Big campus, Food court, Greenery, Cleanliness etc.


Admission -

I visited Parul admission cell where I got all information about fees Criteria, No. Of seats, and timings. After that I have to follow this process. 1. Collecte admission form from admission cell. 2. Fillup all details and attach required documents. 3.Submit form at admission cell with admission fees. 4. After that Visit the room informed by them, where student will be asked all his information like (Name, DOB,.School, caste, etc) 5. After filling final form student's photo is taken which will be used for id card. 6. After this admission is confirmed and student have to join from the date told by the department. All details related to admission, starting date, course, etc is mailed to stud...


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Sultan sibhaiBachelor of engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -

Good collge overall for engineering


Admission -

I got good marks in jee exms so i was selected hy the school in order of jee main exms.parul is best University till date.i enjoy my studeies there.all the staaff arw very good compared to other college


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Parth arunbhai patelB tech MechanicalBatch : 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Most recommended college.

Remarks -

Strictly following the rules , i card be must it can be said that it is positive as well as negative side depends upon the student that he or she want and also there are lots of freedom is given to girls.


Admission -

By acpc through online merit system i got the merit rank in the range that fall in between the assumption range of parul university and I applied for parul university and some other college but finally i got admissions there.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Tushar PatilBBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I have reviewed title I assure that I have given honest review.

Remarks -

Departments are not attractive. Like a management department should have some posters in which littile info about entrepreneurs are given. Some management skills are explained in diffrent ways. But in other ways college is good like Big campus, Food court, Greenery, Cleanliness etc.


Admission -

I visited Parul admission cell where I got all information about fees Criteria, No. Of seats, and timings. After that I have to follow this process. 1. Collecte admission form from admission cell. 2. Fillup all details and attach required documents. 3.Submit form at admission cell with admission fees. 4. After that Visit the room informed by them, where student will be asked all his information like (Name, DOB,.....School, caste, etc) 5. After filling final form student's photo is taken which will be used for id card. 6. After this admission is confirmed and student have to join from the date told by the department. All details related to admission, starting date, course, etc is mailed to ...


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Ramizraja ShethwalaB.TECH- Information TechnologyPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Colloge for study

Remarks -

I proud to be a student of this university. Infrastructure, staff, atmosphere, faculties, heads and cources-all are the best in our university. Trainings and placements cell are also powerful for getting job.


Placement -

Placements and job opportunities are the best over here. This year our university tops at the placements level in overall Gujarat. Top MNC companies like TCS, BY JU's, Tech mahindra and many more companies hire the students from our university.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Divyadarshan Soni

Hi, mera overall result 73 %hai. TFWS seat seat mil sakti hai? Muje Answer chahiye toll free ya contact nai.

02 Jun, 2018 13:50
Akansha Expert

Hi Divya, The University numbers, 18001231104 , 02668-260312 to get the information about Seats through 73% in HSC Scored.

02 Jun, 2018 14:59

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Parul Institute of Technology, Vadodara logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Parul Institute of Technology
Vadodara, Gujarat
AICTE
Parul Institute of Engineering and Technology, Vadodara logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda - [MSU], Vadodara logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Nirma University - [NU], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Nirma University - [NU]
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
UGC
Indus University, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
Indus University
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE
St Xavier's College, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
St Xavier's College
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
UGC

news view all

October 14, 2019

CAT Mock Test by IIM: Practice Official Online Mock Series

CAT Mock Test 2019: IIM Kozhikode will release CAT 2019 mock test on October 16, 2019 at its official website. Mock tests are the best way to prepare for the exam. With an aim to give a clear understanding of

October 09, 2019

SKEMA Business School Admission through CAT

CAT or Common Aptitude Test is one of the management entrance exams which opens door to top management colleges in India and some of the colleges abroad. Among such B-schools, one is SKEMA Business School. In order to get admission in this business school, students have to clear CAT examinat

October 09, 2019

ESCP Europe Business School Admission through CAT

Common Admission Test (CAT) is conducted by the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) for admission to postgraduate management courses. CAT scores are accepted by all IIM’s and over 100 B-Schools across India. There are some foreign universities as well which accept CAT scores. Mos

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

September 19, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

September 19, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

September 26, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

September 18, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs to Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family bu

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹96,000/Yr
4 Years
B.ArchAVG FEE - ₹100,000/Yr
5 Years
B.Tech Petroleum EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹96,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[252]

news

Placements

average package ₹320,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,800,000

faculties

Dr. Suhasini KulkarniHead of Department, Department of Civil Engineering
Ms. Sumitra MenariaHead of Department, Department of Information Technology
Mr. Aslam DurveshHead of the Department, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad logo
Gujarat University - [GU], AhmedabadBA , ₹ 2.54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Navrachana University - [NUV], Vadodara logo
Navrachana University - [NUV], VadodaraB.Sc , ₹ 64 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
ITM Vocational University - [ITMVU], Vadodara logo
ITM Vocational University - [ITMVU], VadodaraBE/B.Tech , ₹ 63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU], Surat logo
4.3
Babaria Institute of Technology-[BITS], Vadodara logo
Babaria Institute of Technology-[BITS], VadodaraBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.12 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.2
Marwadi University - [MU], Rajkot logo
Marwadi University - [MU], RajkotBE/B.Tech , ₹ 89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.7
Ganpat University - [GU], Mehsana logo
Ganpat University - [GU], MehsanaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.08 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Rai University - [RU], Ahmedabad logo
Rai University - [RU], AhmedabadBE/B.Tech , ₹ 64 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, Vadodara logo
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth, VadodaraMBBS , ₹ 16.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
×