Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam - [SPMVV], Tirupati - Reviews

Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam - [SPMVV], Tirupati - Reviews

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh NAAC, UGC Estd 1983 State University

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

8.2/10

8.8/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.2/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
8.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

government
course
knowledge
scholarship
facility
engineering
campus
hostel
experience
eamcet
semester
structure
curriculum
professor
entrance
P
PranithaMBABatch : 2017
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

By best review on my university.

Remarks -
10 /10

Extraordinary care about academics and other activities. As being university they are doing the best for the departments regarding academics and non academics. Our university got NAAC- A grade accreditation for the best career and academics.


Admission -

Admission process with the online exam conducted by state government of Andhra Pradesh. The students who are shortlisted regarding the best ranks in top can able to join with the selecting options regarding campus , Departments.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
L
Lahari GanjikuntaMechanicalPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My experiences in college environment. About a educational details option on college.

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Facilities are good. But water problem in hostels dogs are their. Positive is my is college is improved in infrastructure. In placement. Labs also established for every department it's also go is that's in first year we go to labs in svc university. Now we have your labs.


Admission -

By eamcet marks and IP marks in inter. We should select the college for Btech in consulting process by rank system students can attend for consulting and we can select any college according to yours ranks. If ranks can be selected by college admissions.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
MounikaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] + Master of Science [M.Sc] (Zoology)Pursued 3rd year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best ladies University in andrapradesh

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Firstly i would like to thank our management for encouraging us in every work without fail and mostly money help was also doing if any needy by the poor students


Entrance Preview -

It is a best University that was ever seen this environment and caring as it was opted because of which we can opt many options in this University not only the related subject but also other subjects too and better technology usage and have a lot of opportunities in this University for womens.It is the best option to choose this college


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Sri Lakshmi ChowlurBachelor of Engineering [BE] {Hons.} (Computer Science Engineering)Batch : 2012
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took EAMCET Exam in 2008. I secured 55000 rank of course the number is big but to me it was the proud moment. Basically am from small town (Hindupur, Anantapur (D))and am a below average student who lost her father in 10th class and gained poor score.


Placement -
1 /10

Almost of 80 students were placed. TCS and Unisys only two companies came at that time because of the IT fall. We faced lot a problems after completion of B.tech because we didn't have enough placements at out time and find die hard to search out of the job.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
1/10placement
10/10social life
T
Tulasi DodlaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2012
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great experience.

Remarks -
7 /10

College ambience is very good peacefull infrastructure could have been much better.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for EAMCET, regional entrance test for engineering . Based on the rank I acquired, I got into the college . Since it is listed as a University, keeping the library facility, self growth in mind, I opted for this college and it turned out to be pretty much fruitful.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
T
Tejaswi karanamBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2017
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.2 /10

Over all college is good but some times we have discomfort in taking permission from management for industrial tour etc.


Entrance Preview -

EAMCET my rank was above 10000 i opted this college as it is university and also it is near to my home town.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences - [SVIMS], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Andhra University - [AU]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural University - [ANGRAU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
GITAM, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

GITAM

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC

news view all

November 08, 2019

GPAT 2020 Image Correction (Open): Photo Size, Specifications, and Other Details

NTA has started an image correction facility for the candidates who have not uploaded the images as per the guidelines. Candidates can remove the image discrepancy by visiting the official website i.e. gpat.nta.nic.in. It must be noted that the images of the photograph and signature must be uploa

January 30, 2020

Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam (SPMVV) Result 2020: B.Tech, PGCET, Rank Card,

Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam (SPMVV) is situated at Tirupati. Interested candidates can get admission to various undergraduate and postgraduate courses. The university provides 10+ Engineering courses, 20 science courses, and 20 social courses like MA, BA, B.Tech, M.Tech,

June 13, 2019

AP PGECET 2018 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

AP PGECET 2018 was successfully conducted from May 10 to 12 in online mode. The level of exam was at par with that of the previous year. Based on the previous years' paper trend, AP PGECET 2018

June 13, 2019

AP PGECET 2018: Admission Procedure for GATE and GPAT Qualifiers

Andhra Pradesh Postgraduate Engineering Common Entrance Test designated in short as AP PGECET will be conducted by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam on behalf of the Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE).

June 13, 2019

AP PGECET 2018 Official Notification releasing soon by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam

Andhra University will release the official schedule for the Andhra Pradesh PGECET 2018 shortly. But, the exam dates are released. For this year, AP PGECET is scheduled from May 10 to May 12, 2018. T

March 06, 2018

AP PGECET 2019 Results

AP PGECET results will be declared in June 2019. Merit List will be prepared on the basis of the marks scored by the candidates in the qualifying examination. Selected candidates will be called for the counselling process. Check Here A

December 16, 2019

AP LAWCET Photograph and Signature Specifications

Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Anantpur has clearly defined guidelines for scanning and uploading photograph and signature in the application form. The state level law entrance examination is scheduled to take place in 1st Week of May 2020.

March 06, 2018

AP PGECET 2019

Andhra Pradesh Post Graduate Engineering Common Entrance Test is an annual state-level exam conducted by JNTU, Kakinada (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University) on behalf of APSCHE (Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education) for candidates seeking admission in Postgraduate programs in t

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc NursingAVG FEE - ₹21,725/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc + M.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹7,848/Yr
5 Years
B.Ed Hearing ImpairedAVG FEE - ₹11,450/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[58]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Dr. G. SarojammaProfessor, Department of Applied Mathematics
Dr. B. MaheswariProfessor, Department of Applied Mathematics
Dr. ParthasarathyProfessor & Head, Department of Biochemistry
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

S. V. Agricultural College - [SVAC], Tirupati logo

S. V. Agricultural College - [SVAC], Tirupati

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 14.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur logo

Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur

B.Sc , ₹ 8.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College - [SVEC], Tirupati logo

Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College - [SVEC], Tirupati

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.02 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
Krishna Teja Pharmacy College, Tirupati logo

Krishna Teja Pharmacy College, Tirupati

B.Pharm , ₹ 3 L TOTAL FEES
5.7
Sri Padmavathi School of Pharmacy - [SPSP], Tirupati logo

Sri Padmavathi School of Pharmacy - [SPSP], Tirupati

B.Pharm , ₹ 75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sree Vidyanikethan College of Pharmacy - [SVCP], Tirupati logo
8.7
Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering - [SVCE], Tirupati logo
8.1
×