Get $150 Scholarship!

DARTMOUTH COLLEGE, HANOVER, NEW HAMPSHIRE - REVIEWS

Hanover, New HampshireLOCATION
CollegeSCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1769Established Year
  6509Enrollment

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

9.4/10

9.7/10academic
9.3/10infrastructure
9.3/10placements
10/10faculty
9/10extracurricular
9.3/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

course
tuition
campus
dartmouth
department
faculty
health
science
biology
computer
experience
government
literature
preparation
school
D
Dhanush raj bandi, INDIA Mba
Dartmouth College
Current student , Batch : 2020
10
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

DARTMOUTH COLLEGE- A TRULY GLOBAL EXPERIENCE

I have completed my bachelor's degree in electrical engineering from a private college in India. After graduating I wanted to continue my studies in a field that would prepare me for a job in the corporate sector. I decided to apply for an MBA at a few US colleges and was happy to be accepted at Dartmouth College.


Course Curriculum - 

Being a part of a challenging as well as refreshingly stimulating curriculum is helping me grow in all aspects. At Dartmouth, we learn not just from traditional classroom-based lectures but also through team-based project work, experimental and global case-based courses, and research to experiment seminars. Rigorous self-analysis and peer coaching are vital elements of our learning process.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
20, Oct 2019 read more
Y
Yadira t., USA Undergraduate
Dartmouth College
Current student , Batch : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

THE COLLEGE ON THE HILL

The financial aid award they gave was great. The setting of the college is rural and something I'd never experienced before. The small class sizes were also a plus - the largest class I've been in had 100 people, while most of my classes have been 10-20 people.


Course Curriculum - 

It's great, depending on your major it changes but we also distributive requirements to finish. Those include a philosophy course, a foreign language, math-based course, science-based course, two writing courses, a technology course, and western and non-western based courses.

9 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
7 /10
extracurricular
09, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Megan cheng, USA Undergraduate
Dartmouth College
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2017
10
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

DARTMOUTH COLLEGE

I chose based on its location, size, and reputation. It was also the best college I got into for undergrad. Dartmouth is very beautiful and also gave me the best financial aid package which is why I decided to attend Dartmouth.


Course Curriculum - 

I love that Dartmouth is a liberal arts college - it allows you to take classes in any department you like as long as you fulfill the prereqs and can fit it into your course schedule for graduation. It was great for me.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
07, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

FACULTY, SCHOOLS AND CAMPUSES
Tuck School of Business hanover, New Hampshire
COLLEGES IN NEW HAMPSHIRE, USA
University of New Hampshire Durham, New Hampshire
New England College Henniker, New Hampshire
Keene State College Keene, New Hampshire
Southern New Hampshire University Manchester, New Hampshire
Saint Anselm College Manchester, New Hampshire
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES