FLEMING COLLEGE, PETERBOROUGH, ONTARIO - REVIEWS

Peterborough, OntarioLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1967Established Year
  6855Enrollment

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.9/10

9.8/10academic
9.5/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
9.8/10faculty
7.8/10extracurricular
8.8/10accommodation

Reviews

avatar image
Pooja, INDIA Win
Fleming College
Current student , Batch : 2019
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

FLEMING COLLEGE - TECH. CHECK

I don't know anything about this college from my country but I got an offer letter from this college and asked my agent and they gave me some old passed out students contact number so I talked with them and selected this college.


Course Curriculum - 

The course that I select is very good. Get to know and familiar with new things. Lab work is too useful as well as assignments work also. Get to more familiar with the New technology course is very good.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
15, Mar 2019 read more
avatar image
Laura, CANADA Preservice firefighting
Fleming College
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2015
9
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

PRESERVICE FIREFIGHTING

Good recommendation. The distance was closer to home and the testimonials from previous students were unbeaten by other schools. There was a glowing review within fire halls about the reputation of this school.


Course Curriculum - 

Incredible. The knowledge we gained was so valuable for the application process and career we had chosen. I couldn't have asked for a better course curriculum to prepare us for a career in the firefighting service.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
16, Apr 2019 read more
avatar image
Pooja, INDIA Wireless information networking
Fleming College
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

REVIEW OF JOURNEY.

I got the information about the college from agent then i check online on college website about the college and the course information then I selected this college. The course has a subject that I am interested in. And is of my field. I completed BCA in India so I selected the wireless information networking course in Fleming College.


Course Curriculum - 

Faculty of Fleming College and my course are too good. They are helpful. Giving theory and practical knowledge both. Faculties are knowledgable. They are also helping for jobs. Whenever we have problems they are ready to solving with email also or book the appointment so they can help us.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
30, Nov -0001 read more
avatar image
Jithin ravi, INDIA Project management
Fleming College
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2018
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

FLEMING COLLEGE - A COLLEGE FOR A BETTER CANADIAN EXPERIENCES AND STUDIES.

My IELTS was 6 score and I was not able to get any colleges in Toronto. But it was for the best. Fleming college is good for studies. Because of the small town called peterborough, we only need 6 IELTS to get in to the college. Here the lectures uses a easy english so that all type of students can understand what they are teaching .


Course Curriculum - 

The facilty student ratio there were saying is 20:1 and there are a lot of faculties. All faculties where friendly and caring. They will make sure that all students are understanding each sessions.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
6 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
30, Nov -0001 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN ONTARIO, CANADA
Algoma University Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
Carleton University Ottawa, Ontario
OCAD University Toronto, Ontario
University of Waterloo Waterloo, Ontario
University of Windsor Windsor, Ontario