I was a good student in my college

Remarks :

There are some positive and negative points in every college. in my college,i think the best things are like good facilities are available,so many kind of cltural activities are there, good in job opportunity.

Course Curriculum Overview :

In my college,there are 6 branches of engineering. 1 mechanical engineering,2 electronics and telecommunication engineering, electronics and electrical engineering, civil engineering, computer science engineering and information technology.

Placement Experience :

Jobs opportunity was also good in our college. some of the reputed organizations are frequently coming to our college like Microsoft,TCS, Accenture,tech Mahindra, Vijay electrical,cape Gemini, Infosys, Honeywell etc.

College Events :

There are so many cultural events are organised by our college like one annual function and in every branches we organised a fresher party for welcoming the new commers. in every year we also organised a annual sports

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Course fee is a very important factor of every college. for a good and reputed organization our college fee was quite feasible. our college courses fee was around ninety six thousands Indian rupees including other fees also.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I didn't know about the scholarship but loan facilities are available by one or two banks. one of them is Punjab national Bank. i don't know about the details process for loan facilities because I didn't take any loan for my studies.

Campus Life :

Gender ratio of our college was approximately 40/60. and that's a good number i think. workshop of all branches are good according to my point of view. because in our mechanical workshop, approximately all machineries instruments are available.

Hostel Facilities :

There are 2 hostels available in our college one for ladies and one for gents. every buildings are 4 stairs with neat and clean. hostels fees was around 20000 per year excluding messing. in one room we have to share with one room mate.

Alumni/Alumna :

About our seniors,they are very helpful for all kinds of activities. as hostel boarder i experienced these things. all seniors are very cooperative in studies, sports. sometimes they taught about how to get a job in a good company. overall experience was good.

Admission :

At first you have to clear jee entrance. then choose your college according to you preference. rank wise selection process will be done. after selection,you Will get a call from college. college also take a formal interview.

Faculty :

Most of the faculties are highly experienced. there are some Young and dynamic faculties are also available and they are very friendly. our vc has 20years experienced in the technical institution field.


6.5 out of 10
8.0/10Faculty
6.0/10Placement
5.0/10Social Life
7.0/10Course
5.0/10Campus Life
8.0/10Hostel Life

Similar Reviews View All

S
9.5 /10

Placement Experience :

Campus placement of my college is very good than other private and competitive colleges. every year almost all students of the outgoing batch have a secured job.it provides plenty of job opportunities for students. every year many companies come to offer a job and select qualified and interested students according to their criteria. bajaj insurance, quislex, Tata, are some reputed institution come to our college to provide jobs to the students. almost 100% of students get placed every year with the help of the placement cell of our college. I have planed to appear for judiciary exams after getting my degree. all my friends have got placed in some of the best corporate in India.

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
SM
5.8 /10

Placement Experience :

Only last year student eligible for placement. Some average company only came there for job . 3-4 lack average you can get as job 10% I got a job off campus and I'm now in Cognizant.

4 /10 placement
5 /10 college
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
A
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Top government college, good rank, rare opportunity, good profession, good infrastructure, peaceful city, low fees, best among new aiims, best govt hospital in east.The thing i like about getting into this college is 1.i dont feel i burdened my parents financially2.i study with brightest minds and hardworkers in the country in a top and acclaimed college3. Good and new infrastructureAlways wanted to be in a profession which was unique(no one in my family is a doctor and only few friends got into medical college), exclusive and awesome,which gives you a sense of importance, satisfaction,meaning and respect. Career stability. After considering my personal difficulty and lack of intrest in comprehending complex maths for engineering entrances, good results in medical entrances, desire to study in a top University, suggestions from family, friends and teachers, I decided to do mbbs. I would suggest to weigh pros and cons (in a written format) before taking any crucial decision.Dont come under pressure from anyone, just listen to their views,introspect and choose the best opportunity before you.

Placement Experience :

Its a medical college so u have compulsary internship.You then become a licensed doctor, you are then free to continue studies, work in a hostpital, do anything you want

8 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life

Remarks :

Location,Brand,Infrastructure,Central government institution,Reviews from other students, Qualified professors, Neat and clean hostel rooms, Majestic campus, diverse environment, greater exposure, Best peer group, Competitive environment, Strict administration that ensures discipline, Awesome lecture theatres, Established hospital

Placement Experience :

Medical colleges do not have placements. However AIIMSONIANS from Bhubaneswar have secured great ranks in PG entrances and are pursuing their PG from top reputed institutes of the country.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
UD
8.7 /10

Remarks :

It is a central government institute, hence all facilities are really good. And above all, you get the brand name "AIIMS" which is really good. The college is really reputed and even though it was established in 2012, it is well developed and is growing exponentially. All the students have got exceptional results in the entrance exams and hence you can find the best of minds here, resulting in a positive and competitive atmosphere.

Placement Experience :

Everyone after the completion of MBBS needs to do a compulsory internship at the hospital. After which, many take up jobs, or MD/MS course in other institutes. Overall, the opportunities are really good and depends on your abilities

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life

Remarks :

As it is a deemd university and approved by AICTE and UGC. This college has good faculties who guide us adequately and its syllabus or course structure is simple yet effective. And also it provides good infrastructure surrounding by a greenery environment.

Placement Experience :

A few good companies do visit the college frequently such as Infosys, Britiannia, Absys IT, Jaro Education, L'oreal, Byju's among other automobile industries. Placement process is good but sometimes the placement drives are conducting mid of the semester exams. They do have a good alumni network but they are active when they need something from alumnis.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
S
10.0 /10

Remarks :

As my personal opinion. The management of my Government Engineering College is so good.

Admission :

In the examination of 12. I got 93% and got chance to admission on one of most reputed college in Gujarat. It took 2 week process of admission and at the date of 4 august 2016 I was getting into college. at the date of july 2020 my final year complete.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
Ak
4.5 /10

Remarks :

the college is quite good and uses sunflower oil in their food provided to students which is good for health according to college.

6 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
6 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
B
6.5 /10

Remarks :

College atmosphere is helping to study. The hostel atmosphere is also like that. If you are studying in a government college then there comes some politics. At so. E point which is good and but thinkiin another way which is harm.

6 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
MB
8.8 /10

Remarks :

Our college is very well.The studying system may be improved.Some of lactures are not teach well.They have to replace by other good faculties. Time tables to be improved so that the students are come to class regularly.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW