Rishabh talks on Galgotia

Remarks :

I have selected this college because it was affiliated by AKTU and It was in Greater Noida so I can explore more and can get good opportunity in corporate field. There is not any major bad aspects but I got to know that college gives wrong data about placement details. The admission process was good I did not faced any issue while taking admission in this institute the date when I got admission was 23 Sept. 2020. Reason for preferring this college was I took a research and compared many colleges in Greater Noida and as about my comparison I took admission in this college. Shiksha.com and Quora was the website from where I researched about this college

Course Curriculum Overview :

I have done Bcom ( Hons.) I had 2 options or I can do Mcom or MBA.I thought that MBA is a course which is slightly professional than Mcom and have many opportunities in corporate field and it has my specialization option so I chose MBA. As we know all the syllabus in India are relatively same so it depends on students and faculty how do they study or teach, while I was in Integral University the academics and faculty are very good according to me.The exams are 2 Mid Sems. And 1 semester exams in one semester and it depends on how serious you take the college and study it mainly depends on it.

Internships Opportunities :

No not opted in intership because I have taken admission in PG just after my graduation so I was not able to apply for internship but as the galgotia placements starts for internship I wall enroll myself in the program.

Placement Experience :

In MBA student are eligible from 2nd year to take part in placement program. There are many companies mainly Amazon, Infosys, HCL. I don't know about the offers made I am new in the college but about 3/4 students are always selected in placement program the highest pakage yet is about 15 LPA not sure about it

College Events :

Life at campus - I haven't taken college yet because of Corona pandemic but heard that there are clubs which takes students according to their interest and the infrastructure in good if we see it overall there are many building which is slightly old.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee structure are like you have to pay the whole amount in 1st year which is assigned by college like it's 124600 in my college and I have submitted it within 1 week there is no option of installment as I know but you can contact the faculty may be you are lucky enough to get this option. Every college runs their scholarship program but you have to crack the exam I haven't given the scholarship exams but I have submitted UP scholarship form and there are 50-50 chances to get scholarship. About campus job college runs their placement where there are many companies but you also have competition within your own batch over all galgotia have the high rank in campus placement

Hostel Facilities :

I have a good experience in my PG there is market near by and my college is not so far and meals depends upon your preference what you want to have for lunch or dinner. But it's good overall I like the place

Admission :

It depends on mode of admission. Galgotia mainly takes students who have given UPTU entrance exams you have to prepare for exam and select galgotia when the college is assigned you can also take direct admission.


8.0 out of 10
9.0/10Faculty
8.0/10Placement
8.0/10Course
9.0/10Campus Life
8.0/10College
8.0/10Hostel Life
9.0/10Interviews
5.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

YV
7.8 /10

Placement Experience :

Placement of college is good from other colleges their placement is 3lpa to 8 LPA and their placement is so good for marketing student but not so good for finance student.MBA faculty placed our college for our students there is not so good but ICICI Bank, Axis Bank, Britannia ,Nestley company come for student and they get highest placement for Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering and Technology College student.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
LV
7.5 /10

Placement Experience :

Campus placement is not so good in from other colleges and there we have to get a good percentage for good placement there ICICI Bank, Axis Bank, Britannia and Nestle company come for placement but placement is not so good we can get 3 LPA to 7 LPA per annum. The highest LPA 900000 in our college. In final year we can get placement from our college.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
6 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
SG
8.6 /10

Placement Experience :

Students can sit in college placements by the starting of their last year and also if they want to pursue some internships or summer training, the college organizes job or internship fair every year for them. Many nearby companies visit the campus like lido learning, sarvogya Bharti, research centers, marketing, and sales. The percentage of students getting placements is nice, it's like you gotta be a perfect student by Mark's and skills, the college will not provide you 100 percent placements easily. My plans are simple and I am looking for long-term career opportunities in the company.

7 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
Sy
8.2 /10

Placement Experience :

College provides campus placement .last year student is eligible for campus placement. Approx 30 and above companies visit the campus. Byju's give the highest package of placement till now. Approx 90 %take part in the placement drive.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
VS
8.8 /10

Placement Experience :

Last year, in spite of the pandemic, more than 60 companies and came to the spot, and the number of companies has been more than 50 and continues to grow. International companies such as Panasonic, Flipkart, 360-degree, Digital innodrive, Nuos home automation system, MRM McCann, and others, came to this year's courses and accommodation.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
MA
7.3 /10

Placement Experience :

The campus placement committee is responsible for the placement. Campus placement is quite good if you have a great set of skills. nearly 30-40 companies participate in campus placement program and the highest package of 2020 is 8.5 lakh and the average package is 4.5 lakh.

6 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
7 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
S
7.7 /10

Placement Experience :

From the 3rd semester, we are eligible for the campus placement. Recruiter are as follow:- 1.Apoola Munich. 2.Amazon 3.Airtel 4.Ashok Leyland 5.Berger. 6.Broadcom 7.Celebal 8.Chegg 9.Cleartax 10.Colgate 11.Dabur 12.Cognizant

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
7 /10 course
8 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
7 /10 campus life
M
8.5 /10

Remarks :

The IIM Lucknow is one of the best management institutes in India. It has a legacy of 100% Final placements for several years. In almost all educational blogs and websites the IIM L is having good reviews. As per the good reviews from seniors and the alumni strength made me to join here in the IIML.

Placement Experience :

The placements ststistics are good in our college. The summer placements are usually takes place in the end of first yea r during the summer internships and final placements are at the last semester. The highest international salary offered was INR 56 LPA and the highest domestic salary was INR 51 LPA in 2021 final placements. INR 2.5 lakhs was the highest stipend and INR 1.2 lakhs was the median stipend offered in Summer placements in 2020- 22. Amagi, Angel Broking, Bayer, Comviva, FMC, HDFC Securities, Indus Insights, Jana Bank, Morgan Stanley, Navi Technologies, Red Fort Capital, Sabre Partners, Zynga etc. are top recruiters.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
B
8.5 /10

Admission :

The admission is based on the entrance examination which is conducted at the institute level. The college requires us to pass our bachelor?s degree with good marks in order to qualify the eligibility criteria.

Placement Experience :

The college claims to have a 100% placement record. It is true to some extent as most of us got placed in good companies. Some of them are satyam enterprises, infosys, IBM, EY etc. and they offer a good salary.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
Nw
8.7 /10

Remarks :

I took admission in this college because it will give a platform where I can implement the skill and knowledge,I acquired from my education as well as it will give me a chance to learn from my seniors and faculty.

Placement Experience :

The placement and job opportunities is good. Companies came to college for placement but due to corena this process is slow now.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW