Reviewing my college VIT

AM
7.8 /10

Remarks :

It has affordable fee price and also near by from my place and also i like the college environment, my elder cousin brother and sister also studied there in the year of 2012 sister got graduated and 2014 brother got graduated.I went for my brothers graduation and i liked the college very much therefore i choose this college

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course which i got through CET exams is the one i was very much interested i.e, computer science and engineering.the academics and my marks are very much good compared to my PUC, the teaching is outstanding.The overall college is best choice

Placement Experience :

According to my knowledge 80% of the eligible students get placed in good companies every year but now due to covid may be the % is decreased. But otherwise the placement training and all is given by the college without any extra fees

College Events :

We are just enjoying the life in the campus,It makes us feel sad if we think of graduating next year.We would miss everything from this place, There are a few social clubs and the infrastructure is not upto the expectations of a engineering college but the teaching is really good.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee structure is affordable, we have many type of scholarships and we can also apply for all the scholarship if we are eligible.We have a separate department that helps us out in the scholarship applying process and all,They give us time to pay the fee twice or thrice like we can pay it jn installments


7.8 out of 10
10.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Placement
9.0/10Course
8.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10College
9.0/10Hostel Life
1.0/10Interviews
7.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

Ss
9.3 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

Seeing my keen interest in artificial intelligence, software, hacking and graphic stimulations in games and movies I chose this field. Talking about my faculty members, they are well qualified and holds PhD as a degree. They not only provide us with knowledge but also helps in gaining knowledge outside our syllabus. My college faculty ratio is approximately 1:30. They try to teach us according to our capability of learning things. Because of the pandemic, our exams are getting postponed.

9 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
PB
9.0 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

Be (bachelor of engineering)in Electronics and communications engineering, I had a lot of interest in electronics since my 11th class hence I choose this course for my career. The ratio of faculty and students are 1:50 Half of the faculty had the qualification of PhD & half had M-tech. Their teaching is also good For every 6months we have exams

9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
S
8.3 /10

Placement Experience :

7th semester onwards placement is given to students. Students get internships from 5 th sem onwards and some even get paid internships in good companies. Companies such as Amazon, Goldman Sachs vist giving packages worth 12-15LPA. The highest-paid job offer each year is landed by ISE department and it is about 20LPA. In ISE, CSE nearly 100% placements are provided. Some opt for research and further studies. I plan to land a good job and continue further in the field of IT.

9 /10 placement
7 /10 college
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
Sk
7.5 /10

Placement Experience :

From 6th semester students become eligible for campus placements. There are many companies visited like TCS, tech Mahindra, ABC , tech fortune , Infosys,Wipro and all...there at least 4 students hired in each company.and minimum they will call 30+ companies... May be 40% students will be placed. After completion of degree now I'm searching for job..

6 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
6 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life

Remarks :

Nothing bad remark on our college. It has good in infrastructure, courses, lecturers, fee structure, hostels and security, bus facilities, placement opportunities, quality knowledge, libraries and also do personal development activities but somewhere it is strict about id card and using mobile phones and also in conducting cultural activities.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life

Remarks :

One of the best college in India its spread about only 5-6 acres of land but it is a wonderful place for education and knowledge The ground is not much good but still, it had football posts, a cricket pitch etc.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
MC
6.8 /10

Remarks :

College is very good, hod, teachers and staffs are very supportive to students, labs are excellent and restrooms are clean and tidy. we have veg canteen and bakery. xerox shop were we will get the xerox of notes and reports

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
GK

Remarks :

There is no remarks about college because in our college all is good there is no thing against to students teachers and facilitys and everything is fine there is no word to complain the college but one thing college is very strict with respect to all things

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life

Remarks :

So finally our college is good at everything like infrastructure, teaching, extracurricular activities, hostel, faculty, placements etc.we are lucky to join into this institute.The student life what the elders said, student life is golden life is true when we join into this institute.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life

Remarks :

Good but not great. Have a lots of areas to improve. Exams are the worst. There is no guarantee that the student will get the marks he deserved. And its been like 90 percent of the student will have atleast one backlog in his engineering life. This could be improved n n

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW